Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

DAVINDER from India
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
EXCELLENT STAY WITH FAMILY
CLEAN HOTEL , CORDIAL STAFF, GOOD PRICE
EXCELLENT THE STAFF WAS VERY CORDIAL, ROOM WERE VERY CLEAN AND SPACIOUS ROOMS. EVERY THING WAS IN PERFECT ORDER
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel located next to Lisboa casino
Location, Clean rooms, Value for money
The hotel staffs are friendly and check-in was seamless when we showed them our Agoda voucher. The rooms are clean and comfy with basic toiletries provided. Walking to the Lisboa casino takes only 5mins. Walking further 10mins and you will reach the main shopping street, San Ma Lou (Senado Square).
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
the bed was very comfortable n big
near many casino
centralized to many casino.. very nice would go again If have a chance
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Centrally located
Location, good city view, convenience
Stay was pleasantly surprised. Very good location with easy access to Lisboa, Wynn, MGM.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice place
Quiet, convenience, clean room
The hotel is located in the center area of Macau, easy to access to everything I need. There are no casino in the hotel so it may be suitable for family. There is a lot of restaurants near the hotel and it is one of a good choice for tourist in Macau.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Frinedly staff, location, nice room
staff, location, room
Quickly check in and check out nice staff and nice room
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
unclean but city centre, no wifi
close to city centre, easy to locate, convenient
no wifi, unclean bedroom but convenient and cheaper than other hotels.
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Amazing location
Location, service, value for money
The staff were kind enough to allow me an early check in. Although the hotel cannot compare to the other 5 star hotels I have stayed at there, it was definitely VALUE FOR MONEY! I only needed to be at Star World Hotel, just opposite so all I had to do is cross the street. It is walking distance from One Central Shopping area with all the designer brands. The hotel room itself was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ONG from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Not easy accessible to Macau city.
Staff, room is clean
In the overall grading, is quite a budget suitable for family stay. However, is far from Macau city.
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shawn from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Excellent location and good value
Location, Price, Comfort
I stayed at the Presidente during a 3 day poker holiday in Macau. The location is excellent. It is a very short walk to the Starworld Casino where I played poker every night. Also a very short walk to the Wynn and MGM Casinos. Check in was quick and the staff were professional and polite. The room was massive. It was very comfortable and elegant and was a very reasonable price for Macau. The bed was comfortable. The room was very quiet and I slept well for the duration. The only thing lacking in the hotel really is an international restaurant. There is a Chinese restaurant that I ate at once. It was funny, they didn't know what to do when I walked in. I got the impression they don't get many western people there. After much frantic gesturing I was able to convince them that I actually wanted to eat there as they thought I was lost at first. The food was very good and was authentic Chinese food of course. There is a small cafe in the lobby also. Overall, I had a very good stay and I would recommend the Presidente for anyone wanting an elegant room at a very good value. I will definitely be staying there on my next Macau jaunt.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: