Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Anna from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Enjoy the super location
Great location, near many good food and casinos
Friendly staff that make check-in process fast and smooth. They gave us early check-in at 11am upon our arrival. We love the location as it is accessible to many locations nearby.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Anna from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Location in good but room was not big
Location and convienent
Me and my sis family have a great stay. The location is all we look for.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Sai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
good location, nice services
shuttle bus service
business trip to macau where closed to wynn and galaxy is the best choice
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Aw from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location with spacious room
Located at downtown
We are enjoy staying at this hotel where located in area and surrouded by casinos ie Lisbao; Starworld....and walking distance to a garden just opposite the hotel. The room is clean and spacious with nice night view of Macau. There are a lot of food stalls near the hotel within walking distance. I will recommand this hotel to all my friends and will stay here again when my next trip to Macau.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

DAVID from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Convenience location
Very convienance for hanging around the casino
great location to many hotels and casinos. opposite are wynn hotel and galaxy where you can shop and gambling. very good bell boy and overall service not bad. walking about 12 minutes can arrive the place name ruínas da antiga catedral de são paulo. very convenient location!
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Poh from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location
friendly and helpful front desk staff.
we were fairly satisfied with the room which was on the 16th floor with a view of the bigger casino hotels of wynn and starworld. we were able to use the more frequent free shuttles at these two bigger hotels to hop from one casino to another in macau, taipa and cotai and also to the macau ferry terminal and the border gate to cross over to gongbei in zhuhai, china.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Chua from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Accessible to many casinos
Room is clean and comfortable though is old
Great location to many casinos. Walking distance to places of interest eg. Senado Square,and eateries. The only thing that is lacking is there is only free wifi available in the lobby area. Nevertheless, would definitely return to this hotel again in my next visit to Macau.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

PANG from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Hotel that is smoky
Near major casinos
The hotel is rather smoky even in the corridor of the non smoking rooms level. The lobby floor is usually crowded and noisy.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

FONG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
good stay
great location and spacious room
very near to grand lisboa and good location for gamblers
Reviewed October 31, 2012

yulinus from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Strategic location with reasonable rate
Location
the hotel location is at the centre of the taipa central. it is within walking distance to galaxy, mgm and wynn. in addition, there are supermaket and a number of restaurant near by within the next 2-3 blocks.
Reviewed October 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: