Very good 7.3
Based on 2070 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2070 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

NAI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great location
great location
wonderful stay as we have been upgraded to suite rooms for 2 nites. generally, the hotel is fine.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Bed is comfortable and great view of the scenery. Thumbs up
the location of this hotel is very prime to many places of attraction and eatery.very comfortable and nice ambience to stay in,will check into this lovely hotel where time permit.highly recommended for those with families with children or couples.
Reviewed September 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nao from Japan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good value
Location
We enjoyed our stay at Presidente Hotel. Grand Lisboa, Star World, Wynn and MGM were within walking distance from the hotel but for the other casinos within Macau or Taipa we had to take a taxi or a bus. We had a nice view from our room and the staff was very helpful. There was no free wifi internet. There was no direct shuttle bus to/from the ferry terminal. Still I think it was a good value.
Reviewed September 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Great Location and cosy room
Great Location
the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. there is a shuttle bus to take us to ferry terminal but too bad it didn't take us to airport. room is quite cosy but it would be better if we have a lcd tv. we were allocated to a room with a back view which our room can be seen from people oposite the hotel. wonder why can't they give us a front view since the rooms are not fully occupy. it will also be great if the casino can have some jackpot machines.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Portugal
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice and central hotel
Nice view from the room
Very central hotel 5min walk to grand Lisboa and other important hotels. Nice room.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gaik from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location but no free wifi access in rooms
walking distance to attractive places
big clean room, walking distance to places of history and restaurant surrounding the hotel.
Reviewed September 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location!!
Got owe casino
The location is very good. Just opposite star world hotel and Wynn casino. Everything you want just with a walking distance.
Reviewed September 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuthapong from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location and value for money.
Across the street from Wynn Casino and right in the heart of town.
Fair sized room, well maintained with efficient staff. No frills but convenient and comfortable e.g. no Safe Box in room but does provide electric kettle and fair toiletries. Free hotel WIFI is available at the (rather smoke smelling)lobby only, which is fair enough. Location scores the highest point. Would return to stay again at this hotel.
Reviewed September 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

KIM from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location, smokers every where
Location
This hotel selling point is the location, like the strip in Vegas. The hotel is old but clean enough. The beds are big enough for 2 if u get 2 single beds, 4 person in a room on a budget. It is not suitable for family with children as call girls occupied the available seats in the lobby and restaurant. We depend very much on the shuttle buses from Star World and Wynn, as they are very reliable.
Reviewed September 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Pleasant hotel and service with a smile
The rooms was clean and reasonably sized
Upon checking in the staff was very friendly and quickly got us our keys for checking in. When we walked into our rooms, we were pleasantly surprised that the room was quite big compared to the ones in Hong Kong. The rooms were clean and well appointed and the daily room service was efficient. I would recommend friends to stay in this hotel. It is located just opposite Wynn and Starworld Casinos.
Reviewed September 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: