Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Jorge from Portugal
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
things to like
clean, good location, good services, rooms big enough, good staff read to help always.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2012
Great location! Very Accessible =.
I loved the fact that it was in the middle of everything. View Facing Wynn was breath-taking!
Me and my wife enjoyed the whole stay. We experienced it ourselves after reading other reviews about it's location and it was true. We had a room on the 17th floor facing Wynn and Starworld. The Macau Tower, the bay was all in full view from our hotel room. We just feel that the language proficiency of the staff can be better. To my surprise, when I checked in. The hotel staffs at the counter couldnt reply to me in english. I had to converse to them in chinese. This is the only bad point. Things like food and casino, you can probably can get it elseway nearby as they dont really offer much there. Casino is small and there is only a restaurant in the hotel. Other than that, the room was better than average, toilet is a little small, it was clean though. Will definitely come back to stay there. :)
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good hotel location and good price
price reasonable
just opposite wynn casino and galaxy casino, and further you can access to mgm and sands cansinos as well
Reviewed April 09, 2012

See from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great Location
Location, Services
Good Location, Good Services. Room Small but comfort.. will stay in this hotel for my next trip!!
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Jofedane from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
had a great stay and will definitely be back!
We love the room, it's spacious and modern. the location is great!
the hotel location is great! it is right in front of wynn and star world hotel/casinos and just beside casino lisboa and grand lisboa, plus a 15 min walk to senado square. had a great stay, lobby and room is spacious. no swimming pool and free shuttle bus but what else can you ask if you stay out of the hotel most of the time and have plenty of free shuttle buses from other hotel/casinos? will definitely stay here again when we're back in macau and recommend this place!
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location, good service but slightly dated
Very near main casino joints and walking distance to Sanado Square
stayed there for a day before moving on to hong kong via turbojet. it is very near the major casino's like lisboa and mgm. the bellboy that serviced us was really helpful and great. he really made our stay so much more pleasant. the front desk staff was also very helpful in giving directions to places that we wanted to go. that being said, the hotel is a bit dated. furnishing seems a bit old but spacious. to those planning to go to hong kong like us, the hotel offer free shuttle bus to the pier every half hour. do inform the front desk if you need the shuttle service so as to know when the next bus will be coming. there is no exact waiting area for the bus so the bellboy will guide you there. we had to move two spots before we could get to the bus since the designated area was already parked by another car!
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Cher from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2011
Standard hotel with all the basic in it
Big bath tub, good selection of toiletries
breakfast was bad and instructions were not clear. went to the hall for breakfast that had some tables for buffet breakfast but there were no spread around despite checking the venue for it. clarified with the reception and was told that breakfast was not ready at 9am! but was invited to join the breakfast buffet meant for tour group. no choice and was not impressed at the spread that was clearly oriental and oily. had to mingle with noisy tour group crowd who seems not to have eaten in days!
Reviewed April 08, 2012

zhinan from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
good location very old hotel
location
moderate service, old building, sticky carpet, bad food service at restaurant, bad casino - very smokey, depressing, and only offers one game: bacarrat. overall not a very good, relaxing, enjoyable experience. although economical.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

ONG from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great locatiaons with big & cleaned room.
Bathtub
was an enjoyable trip for me & my friend. we could stroll down with eazy accessing to many casinos & shopping malls.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Thitima from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good location with big room.
Location
The hotel is located in pretty good location, close to big casinos and shopping arcade. Easy to find and getting around. The Hotel building was under renovation during our stay so not much can say. Anyway, the room we stay is very big and more like a suite than a deluxe. Very good for the price we pay. Hotel staff also helpful and hotel also provide shuttle service as well.
Reviewed April 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: