Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

RAYMOND from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2011
good services , no comments!
Best location
this hotel has good location toward others surrounding hotel or casio.my wife and family stay together and they love the room facility and staffs provide their good service to us.next trip to macau again i will stay the same hotel.
Reviewed April 17, 2011

Susan from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2010
Choice hotel & location
good location, quiet, good sized room
My family & I are fussy about hotel rooms. We settled on Presidente through Agoda - both of which we had no prior knowledge of except through research. We had no problems with Agoda. Our requests were met. This despite it being the New Year period. The room was BIIIG. There was a view to the other (more expensive) hotels opposite (but still a good distance so you are not staring into the other person's room). On New Year's eve, we even enjoyed the fireworks from the bedroom window. How great can that be! Once you get your footing - you can walk to Sedoa Square and St Paul's without much sweat - with shopping to entertain you along the way! As the Terminator says "I'll be back"
Reviewed April 16, 2011

YEW from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Room type
largest room like what i see in the photo, nice place and good location nearby many casino!
Reviewed April 13, 2011

phat from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2011
hotel was very central, close to other big casino
consider very clean hotel
hotel's staffs can use some upgrading on the customer skill.
Reviewed April 12, 2011

Yee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great location, quit a spacious room
Great location
The hotel location is very near to many tourist spots and many other grand casino.
Reviewed April 11, 2011

GILBERT from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Well located hotel, spacious rooms
hotel with nice rooms
Located in the centre of Macau. The rooms are very spacious and have nice big updated bathroom. Breakfast doesn't offer a Western food. Friendly staff.
Reviewed April 11, 2011

Leung from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Location is convenient as it's closed to the city
Location is convenient as it's closed to the city centre.
room is still okay on this price rate. just not too quiet. sometimes, the tours got much noise to disturb during night time. the food in the restaurant is okay with reasonable price. good to go out to have entertainment at other casinos such like wynn, star world etc. the room rate is reasonable.
Reviewed April 11, 2011

guong from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2011
hotel with a home feeling
service with a smile and safe environment
had a enjoyable stay in this hotel. High recommended and reasonable room rate. Surrounded with many eatery and shops.
Reviewed April 10, 2011

francisco from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
great location but not so good service
just the location.
Reviewed April 08, 2011

Kinoshita from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2011
Reasonable hotel
Place is very convenience, and room is harmonious
i stayed two 4 star hotels in macau at this opportunity, but this hotel is much better than other one. price is not so high, quiet room, kind service, comfortable bed. it is highly possible that i will use this hotel next time.
Reviewed April 07, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: