Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Thomas from Germany
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
nice hotel in an excellent location
location, quiet, friendly staff
very pleasant stay in the middle of Paris
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Frank from Canada
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Perfect location
Location, price, comfortable bed
Very clean and comfortable, easy walking to most main attractions. Room small but manageable.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Reviewed October 27, 2014

liv from Norway
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Petite & stylish hotel
quitete even if it was busy outside (bus) nice interior, old fashion nicely put together, furnitire and materials with french charm. did not look cheap.
our stay was nice. we did not eat at the hotel. had breakfast nearby in a local café. if there is something to fresh up, it would be the pillows. they were loose and "saggy" .
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Sharon from Canada
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Central to everything in Paris
Location, authentic old style, friendly service
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will stay there again!
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Loic from France
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Excellent location, good staff for a nice stay
atmosphere of the hotel, staff friendliness, location
We stayed at the hotel as a couple. The room was small but cosy and well organized so it was not a problem. The bathroom was very modern as well. The best thing was the location, very central
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Gloria from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Well positioned Left Bank hotel.
Position. Room size. Staff.
I specifically booked this hotel knowing it had an elevator which is essential for me. Unknown to me, the hotel offer duplex rooms which entails negotiating narrow wooden stairs to bed and equally to the bathroom during the night. However, the hotel manager was able to provide me with a ground floor, one-level room when I refused the duplex. The website photographs of the hotel do not reflect the actual ambience. My room was large but lacking any character. The bathroom in Room 1 offers no privacy when bathing as there are clear glass panels in the door. Housekeeping is good and efficient. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a good position for sightseeing and as it is located in a side street it offers a quiet nights sleep.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Joanna from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was a pleasant stay
convenient, comfortable & pleasant
It was a pleasant stay - no major issue.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Federico from Italy
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
I found the guy at the reception very impolite
Location, cleaniness, nice restaurants around
The stay was pleasant, but i found the young male receptionist very very impolite. This is the reason why i will not come back there in the future.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
over-priced but nice stay
location, quiet surrounding and helpful staff
frankly, the hotel looks like boutique hotel but is actually a mid-budget small size inn. location is really good, if you don't want to stay in right bank with busy tourists. Cleaness is acceptable and what surprise me is the water boiler and mineral water.
Reviewed July 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: