Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10588 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Hau from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
warn & sweet staff of hotel
clothes whosales , many ki. fruits markets and best river tour .
I went to Bangkok many times but the fist time I go to BOBAE OWER and BOBAE MARKETS I'm verry happy . I will comback The Prince Palace Hotel .
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Martha from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Ok room, below average staff
large room, quiet, good bathroom
Hotel itself was ok. A little stuffy and outdated. The main thing to let it down was the staff - unhelpful and slightly rude, compared to usual Thai hospitality. Room also felt a little grubby. Ok for a night but wouldn`t stay again.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Pham from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location
Good location, shopping area, big room
I please to stay at hotel.I will stay there in the nxet trip.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

JASLYN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
convenient, close to shopping centre
convenient, comfortable hotel, good location
comfortable hotel but do not free wifi. Suitable for family with kids. Satisfied good complementary breakfast and location.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

yuen from Malaysia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Enjoy my stay
close to low end fashion shopping, with pier for boat transport without any jams, close to local fruit market
Not good in programming room electronic key and made us wait to enter the room. The room is far from the check-in counter. Noisy air-conditioner and we have to ask for more shampoo. However, we enjoyed the stay as the pier is next to the hotel to give us easy access to the city without encountering any traffic jam. We enjoy the street activities round the hotel. The hotel provides value for money to stay in suite for a group of six even though only the master bed room has attached bathroom.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice and comfortable
The environment, design and near to the wholesale market.
quite satisfied with the service provided by the hotel. The serene environment make us feel relaxed and enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

MARTIN from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Comfortable bed, great view ,nice bar area.
comfort,view, staff.
A comfortable hotel with superb views and friendly attentive staff .Travelling to and from the centre of Bangkok can be difficult from the city as taxi drivers do not want the fare to the Prince Palace Hotel as it a little way out of the centre and roads are busy. The Taxi driver will either say they don't know where the hotel is or will try to charge an inflated fare. Room rates are excellent food is good drinks prices are a little high .
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Koh from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
affordable hotel with break fast provided
located next to wholesalers,big rooms and affordable
I stayed here because of my business purpose as its next to garment wholesale.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Png from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
affordable hotel with breakfast
Next to wholesale shopping, affordable price and nice breakfast
The rooms are quite old as I stayed in tower 1. Beds are hard and room smell module. Tower 1 need refurbished
Reviewed November 24, 2013

SUMARNI from Indonesia
Business traveler
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Business Hotel
Location
Reviewed November 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: