Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Michelle from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great value for money
Close to great markets for anything you could possibly need. Amazing pool. Poolside restaurant.
Stay was nice enough. Have stayed here several times before in previous years. This time only stayed for one night, rooms seem to have aged a fair bit. We also couldn't turn the lights off with the switchboard so had to call housekeeping to come and fix it. They were very prompt and fixed the issue but then the same thing happened again in the morning! But couldn't turn the lights on! Once again they fixed the issue promptly and we were able to be on our way! All in all a pleasant enough stay for one night but I wouldn't be able to stay for more than that. Will probably look at a different hotel next time around.
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brooke from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Value for money hotel, great pool!
The pool, price for room, food and cocktails
This motel was great value for money, we only stayed here over night as a stop over! All round the hotel was good however food was expensive
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Poland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Really huge city hotel, comfortable
Confortable beds, great city view, nice swimming pool
The hotel was really huge. It's a typical accommodation for organized group travelers. The internet was unacceptable.
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nothing spectacular but still good
view, pool, bar
i liked the pool area that they have the bars and the nice view. however the walkway to the rooms are so hot. and the aircon takes awhile to cool down in such hot weather.
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shanmugasundaram from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel but the hallway looks haunting
Space, Pool and Room Size
The Hotel was nice and spacy. But the hallways (esp. 22nd floor) was very dark, smelly and looked like a old ghost building. They need to better clean carpet and add some lightings.
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Saurabh from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
in midst of the city and shopping
close to shopping, good bars and restaurant in the hotel, roof top bar
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Hotel is ok for the price.
Price price price
there is a pungent odder in the hotel that was very noticeable when we first checked in. We ordered from the menu at the buffet, price was to high for the buffet, and the service was very poor. We had to wait over 20 minutes for our food that was just ok.
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SuiLin from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good location, standardized hotel,
comfort, cleanliness, location
The location is certrally and easily to be foud, close to the shopping areas and landmarks, it's a kind of inconvenient that hotel can not provide wifi service.
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
superb
location,large rooms and friendly staff
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
not really nice
location,area
it is nice to stay there near to the shopping area
Reviewed May 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: