Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Samer from Canada
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice hotel I have stayed here many times
rooms are nice and big, good price, location
I stay here often ... I like it
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Colin from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good position, close to shops, water taxi service.
freindly staff, good sized rooms great pool.
We were very satisfied with our stay and comfort of our rooms staff very friendly and helpful would stay again.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Frode from Sweden
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Classic old fasion luxury hotel
1..Limo service (Mr Peters) 2 Skyview 3 LocationExcell
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Lita from Denmark
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Big rooms, Nice view
Big room, good service, Nice pools
The stay was good and good value for money. However there is two things that was really annoying. 1 - We had ordered a pickup from the aiport, which the hotel missed! It was really frustrating standing at the airport and try to find out what's wrong!! 2 - The free wifi was only available in the lobby and was really unstable. The internet in the room costs extra.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Charles from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
This was a return to Thailand Fab.
Price, Service, Friendly. Loved it Fantastic.
Very very good well worth the money and a bit more. Fantastic.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Cheng from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good service but location is not very good
Service
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Daly from Singapore
Group
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
It was Wonderful. Value for Money.
Location was just 20 minutes away from the city area. It was closed to khao San which is one of my favourites market of all and lastly the price was absolutely value for money.
My stay at the hotel was wonderful. Service was really good at the front office who always offers help. Hotel was located just a 20mins drive away from city area where you can get away from the buzzing city. There are also night markets just outside the hotel with many local thai food available. Food is superb. ALL IN ALL i will definitely come back to prince palace hotel if i come in a group cause its definitely super value for money.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Mark from Australia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
good location for shopping (wholesale market below
the 3 bedroom suite is good for families
have stayed here before several times pool area is good, with choice of eating places. ot far from shopping and tourist areas.suite is a good size
Reviewed July 02, 2014

neisha from Australia
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
Not happy
Not enjoyable for a 4 star hotel. Would've been happy if they said it was a 3 star. Internet did not work. Paid an extra $30 to have a balcony only for them to say that because it was on the 22nd floor they couldn't open the doors. Definitely defeats getting a hotel for its balcony
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Tomer from Israel
Group
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great for staying near the Kawasan road.
close
great
Reviewed July 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: