Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Manish from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Property is 24 years OLD and right in middle of wholesale market
This property must have been a 5 star rating but that ship has sailed at least a decade ago. Room was OK, Beds were good, carpet was old with a moldy smell. Internet is only free in common area where they dont have any aircon. Only place to use internet is level 11 at the reception. Property is an hour away from airport. Cost 500 B in night and 800 B in day time max. We only stayed here from over night 10.pm to 12.00 noon next day check out. so we had a easy get away, I think there are alot more better and new properties in this price.. Buffet Breakfast was Good.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

CHOU from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
accessible
near my working area. pricing too high
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Shreshth from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Reception staff were not very helpful in understanding customer needs.
Location was great,so was the price,but reception staff were not very helpful. The need to satisfy customer wants was missing. They should be trained well for the same.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

EILAN from Israel
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
A great hotel
Exelent for the mony we pey Big rooms , helpol staff ,
Reviewed September 16, 2016

carlos from Brazil
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
no internet room
No internet room , cleanliness good but have cucarachas and insets
Reviewed September 16, 2016

sumathi from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Value for money
Reviewed September 14, 2016

HJ. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
satisfactory
I have no complaints about this hotel. It gives you what it has.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

MATHEW from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
A steal for this rate !
Excellent location, Gr8 breakfast spread, courteous staff, economical rates. All that u want in a hotel !
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Hermanus from South Africa
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good enjoyed the Asian breakfast. Location for shoping good and all other markets easy accesable by river taxi. We will certainly make use of this hotel again
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Sandi from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Value for money
Location is good. Take boat 2 stops, cost $8 baht to MBK shopping center. We stayed 3 days 4 nights for 17 persons. Rooms are clean and big space except the corridor got smell. Staffs are helpful.
Reviewed September 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: