Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 568 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Xie from Singapore
Couple
Tree Top View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Hotel for relaxing
Stayed in their new wing this time round. price is abit steep. Food is great and surrounding is nice for relaxing.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arthur from Australia
Couple
Private Villa
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice restaurant with good view but bad service from the staff
We were greeted by a female staff who must absolutely have a thing against dogs as her first question to me was "How many dogs did you bring?" instead of simple manners, asking how we were? The female receptionist proceeded to charge us 2000 baht for bringing 2 "toy dogs" and acted rather weird when she asked "So did you bring a small cage for your dogs?"... Apart from the female receptionist, the hotel was actually quite pleasant with a nice restaurant and good spacious view. I would not return in a hurry as the receptionist seemed moody at all times, but would come back maybe to dine at the restaurant (without the dogs)...
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvia from Canada
Solo traveler
Pool Near Stream
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not what I have expected.
Not what I have expected, there's flies in the room and outdoor bathtub is not clean. The window screen is too shallow, can see through.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANRAN from China
Solo traveler
Relaxant Villa (Fan)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
excellent living experience
the music; the breakfast; the scene
the room we lived was really nice, every morning we wake up with the singing of the birds. the music played in our room is one of my favorite singer: Norah Jones. swimming pool is cleaning and the staffs here are really nice. there are also many resorts around and we went to tiger kingdom.
Reviewed March 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernest from Malaysia
Family with young children
Private Villa
Stayed one night in February 2016
I absolutely love this place!
The room is fantastic! I love it that the "bedroom" has a glass wall that oversees the jungle. Waking up to a green scenery with bird's chirping and insect sounds was an incredible experience. Coupled with cool weather, excellent breakfast, wonderful surroundings and courteous staff, this is a must-stay hotel for any visitors to Chiang Mai!
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pheereeya from Thailand
Family with young children
Relaxant Villa (Fan)
Stayed one night in February 2016
good atmosphere
good atmosphere
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pheereeya from Thailand
Family with young children
Relaxant Villa (Fan)
Stayed one night in February 2016
good atmosphere
good atmosphere
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sussi from Denmark
Couple
Pool Near Stream
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Sussi
This hotel was wunderful, cozy and relaxing. Wunderful rooms, specially the one with own pool, only minus was that this room only had sun in the morning, the breakfast was simple, but the staff trying really to make it comfortably for you. There were there all day, to bring you what ever you want. Nice nature and fresh air
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Couple
Pool Near Stream
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
nice, quiet place in countryside
nice, quiet place in countryside new building
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Panatda from Thailand
Couple
Pool Near Stream
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice room but too much dirt in bed
nice room and nice service
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: