Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 569 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Xie from Singapore
Couple
Tree Top View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Hotel for relaxing
Stayed in their new wing this time round. price is abit steep. Food is great and surrounding is nice for relaxing.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Arthur from Australia
Couple
Private Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice restaurant with good view but bad service from the staff
We were greeted by a female staff who must absolutely have a thing against dogs as her first question to me was "How many dogs did you bring?" instead of simple manners, asking how we were? The female receptionist proceeded to charge us 2000 baht for bringing 2 "toy dogs" and acted rather weird when she asked "So did you bring a small cage for your dogs?"... Apart from the female receptionist, the hotel was actually quite pleasant with a nice restaurant and good spacious view. I would not return in a hurry as the receptionist seemed moody at all times, but would come back maybe to dine at the restaurant (without the dogs)...
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Sylvia from Canada
Solo traveler
Pool Near Stream
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Not what I have expected.
Not what I have expected, there's flies in the room and outdoor bathtub is not clean. The window screen is too shallow, can see through.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

ANRAN from China
Solo traveler
Relaxant Villa (Fan)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
excellent living experience
the music; the breakfast; the scene
the room we lived was really nice, every morning we wake up with the singing of the birds. the music played in our room is one of my favorite singer: Norah Jones. swimming pool is cleaning and the staffs here are really nice. there are also many resorts around and we went to tiger kingdom.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Ernest from Malaysia
Family with young children
Private Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
I absolutely love this place!
The room is fantastic! I love it that the "bedroom" has a glass wall that oversees the jungle. Waking up to a green scenery with bird's chirping and insect sounds was an incredible experience. Coupled with cool weather, excellent breakfast, wonderful surroundings and courteous staff, this is a must-stay hotel for any visitors to Chiang Mai!
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Pheereeya from Thailand
Family with young children
Relaxant Villa (Fan)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good atmosphere
good atmosphere
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Pheereeya from Thailand
Family with young children
Relaxant Villa (Fan)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good atmosphere
good atmosphere
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Sussi from Denmark
Couple
Pool Near Stream
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Sussi
This hotel was wunderful, cozy and relaxing. Wunderful rooms, specially the one with own pool, only minus was that this room only had sun in the morning, the breakfast was simple, but the staff trying really to make it comfortably for you. There were there all day, to bring you what ever you want. Nice nature and fresh air
Reviewed February 16, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Couple
Pool Near Stream
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
nice, quiet place in countryside
nice, quiet place in countryside new building
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Panatda from Thailand
Couple
Pool Near Stream
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice room but too much dirt in bed
nice room and nice service
Reviewed February 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: