Very good 7.8
Based on 5758 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Malisa from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Convenient hotel
location, service, free wifi
The hotel is conveniently located with good service and free wifi
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Choon from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Great location, sufficient room space
Location is important especially if you have young children. Hotel entrance is accessible via MTR, most important if its raining. Reasonable and value for the price.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Poh from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Very convenient location
Location, price, staff
We brought our 4 mth old daughter with us for the trip, had a 2 nights stay in macau in between. Hotel staff were kind enough to allow us to deposit our luggages in the hotel for that 2 days while we are away. The only bad thing is, we have to go up some stairs, or if not travelator to the main lobby. However, staff are nice to allow us to use the lift that goes directly to the room from the entrance near the street since we have a stroller. very good location as it's just above the MTR. Nice food around too.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

YiChen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
comfortable
convenient
close to subway
Reviewed July 24, 2014

tina from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
excellent location direct access to MRT station.
Location,last minute booking with great value
We took the airport express bus about 40mins to reach hotel, and the bus station is just in front of the hotel. from the hotel basement can access MRT station,near by a lot of shopping and dinning area. as we book at very last minute, at end got cheaper price.consider good deal.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

LEE from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
The room is simple and crude
convenience and cheaper
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Ai from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Cozy and Comfortable
Clean Good quality Good service
Comfortable and Satisfied with the service and standard. will recommend to friends
Reviewed July 17, 2014

soon from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Perfect Location just above Jordan MTR station
Just above Jordan MTR station, walking distance to surrounding shopping centre and temple street, hotel is inside a shopping mall.
On arrival we took the airport express and a shutter bus to stop at near jordan MTR and just a stone throw away is the Hotel. check in counter is on the 1st floor via escalator and the staff is friendly and fast check in. there are 2 lift and the bubble lift is until Floor 12. the toiletries were branded and room is reasonable big. The are 4 big pillows given which is good for us to sleep well and there was a compliment fruits upon 1st day check in.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Levina from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Value for money hotel
Value for money, On top of Jordan MTR, next to McDonalds and convenience stores
This was my second stay at this hotel due to its convenient location (right above Jordan MTR). It is a totally no fuss hotel so don't expect anything at all. No concierge to bring your luggage up to your rooms or take it down for you upon check out, no items in the fridge (unsure of why this is so as it was stocked on my last trip) and also toiletries were not good, so do come prepared. Other than that, if you are only staying in the hotel to rest your head at night, and will be out about shopping and dining in Hong Kong then this hotel is definitely sufficient for your trip.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Kerry from Australia
Couple
Duplex Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Centrally located and easy to get around
Location
There were renovations being undertaken on the floor on which our room was located and the associated noise was less than ideal. The two-storey suite was not what I expected. Poor layout and quite cramped.
Reviewed July 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: