Very good 7.8
Based on 5758 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Jenny from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Convenient, Comfortable & Strategically located
Clean, accessible to MTR, located near restaurants with good dining
I had a good stay at this hotel with a city view. The facilities in the room are in working order and well maintained. The setback is only 2 mineral bottles are provided daily. Any additional request for the mineral water will be charged. The access to the nearest MTR is at a close proximity to the hotel and this is an added advantage for family with young kids. There are lot of restaurants nearby.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Hwee from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice except need to pay for wifi.
Near temple street, near mtr station and big room
Room is big and comfy but need to wait for non smoking room although we reach at 3pm
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Zhidao from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice and Convenient place to stay for 3 - 5 days
Location; Big Room Space; Location
Great!I definitely will choose this hotel next time.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Shahril from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Cheap and good
location
Generally pleasent but make sure to check if there is wifi in room. When I booked it, i thought I had free wifi in room, but later was told that wifi in room is chargeable. Wifi is lobby however is free.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Zhidao from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice and convenient place.
Close to MTR. Close to Shopping area. Big room space
This is the second time I stay in Prudential. I think I will still choose it for my next time travel to HK.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

c from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Repeated guess, needed services remain excellent.
easy access for mtg with business partner,convenience for public transportation and friendly staff.
two days experience would rebook again for my family, colleague and relative.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Roy from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Comfortable and conveniently located
It's just above Jordan MTR, near wholesale street markets and lots of good food places nearby
Reviewed March 26, 2014

phon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
superb location just located above MRT. Very clean
clean, big room, easy access to all location
overall it was an excellent rate for this hotel. the only bad thing is the hotel is old.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Meow from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Hotel is close to some of the famous eateries
Clean, good location for eateries and mtr is located at basement.
Location is good if love to eat nice food. But no free wifi in hotel room if booked thru agoda website. Free wifi only located at hotel lobby area.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Maria from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice
Near to mtr, clean, central location
Nice but the hotel doesn't have a free wi fi which the other give for facility
Reviewed March 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: