Very good 7.8
Based on 5757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Seah from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
hotel is located in the centre of the city.
location is good, staff is well train and able to speak fluent english. room is clean
in general, hotel is nice and location is good. staff is friendly and able to speak fluent english. but the room size of the hotel made me feel alittle dissapointed for the price paid for.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Elaine from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfort and clean
Location, clean room and nice services
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Yinyin from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Very Good
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Great location
I booked this hotel for my manager and he LOVED it. It is a great value considering the location, star rating and general service. It is great for sight-seers and shoppers. Its location is so convenient to get around. As far as my experience with Prudential, it has been great. Their staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
the hotel staff is good and friendly
Good location,good service,big room
im happy and satisfied to stay at this hotel,very good location,just at 3rd floor up to MRT station,near shopping area,easy to get food,the room is big and clean,staff is friendly ,easy access to all area,i like the lift with glass and u can view from inside.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Ho from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Hotel on busy street
Near MTR, Shopping malls and restaurants
Hotel on main shopping street and so traffic noise can interrupt sleep. Access to to public transport is excellent. Room was clean but spartan. Did not encounter any issue with bathroom. Lifts were quick. Wifi service charges were on the high side Housekeeping staff were polite and their response were always prompt. Lobby is on the 3rd level and very small relative to the number of hotel guests. Overall, a reasonable stay.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Foo from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good
centrally located, easily access to transport and many eateries around
The stay was pleasant and enjoyable. It was near many amenities and transport to various places of interest are easily accessible. It is near many shopping areas and restaurants.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Ching from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
good location and clean hotel
location, comfort and cleaniness
it was great. Good location and comfortable rooms. I will recommend this hotel to my friends
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Pheck from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
5mins away from MTR
1) MTR 2) Room Cleanliness 3) Big Room
The room was confortable and spacious but the towels were not enough. Eg: we booked in as 2 Adults and 1 Child. Therefore, daily they should gave 3 towels instead of 2. Hence, they are not consistence to gave 3 daily. Also price a little too high. We notice that some other hotels nearby do have a discount rate if you stay there many days. We hope the hotel will look into this.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

JACK from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good Location,Very nice staff,Clean Room
Good Location,Good House keeping,Large Room,Friendly Staff.
Very very good location & all staff & very near MRT (hong kong).I will stay this Hotel again.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Fiona from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
A very basic hotel. Not value for money.
Nothing
Poor service provided by the staff. Condition of the room looks too simple. Does not look like a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed December 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: