Very good 7.8
Based on 5754 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Easy access to train station and shopping areas
Location, room size and rates
Very comfortable stay and clean, the room size is bigger than many other hotels with the same rate.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Gene from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Excellent location for Bagain Shoppers
Location, Location, Location
Hotel was right above the Jordan station which is great, though be very careful of arriving too late in the night because they tend to close the escalators on the mall where the hotel is situated, so you might be climbing some stairs. Especially difficult when carrying large luggage. Hotel is just a few meters from Nathan road and the Temple Street night market which makes it excellent for bargain hunter shopping, and also just a station away from both TST and MongKok for more shopping. If you are a walker, you could probably just walk there.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Kyaw from Myanmar
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Nice location
Location, close to airport
Location is good but rooms are small. Value for money? Definitely not. Foods are not good and limited choice. Besides, expensive
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Jhonny from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Convenience
directly connected to MTR station, convenience, and good service
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Jhonny from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Convenience
convenience, good service, and clean room.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Carol from Azerbaijan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Excellent - comfortable, clean and well situated
staff, swimming pool and location
Excellent staff and attentive reception. We appreciated getting into our room early as we had just flown from the UK - 13 hours in the air plus transfers. Great staff in the bar when we wanted to use this. Found the restaurant expensive to use compared to local area restaurants. Appreciated the shuttle bus to the airport at the end of our stay. We would recommend this hotel to friends as an inexpensive, comfortable place to stay.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

justin from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
New modern hotel, convenient location to the mtr
Location, clean
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Helen from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good location but no free wifi is the downside
Clean room, ideal location, next to MTR.
We reached the hotel very early as our flight reaches HK around 5am. We requested to have an early check in as our child needed the rest. We were given 2 single bed as the room we booked will only be available after 2pm. After the next day, we checked if we can get back the room we have booked but was told that there is no room available. Was pretty sad that I am paying for my superior room but getting 2 single bed room. Furthermore, I checked a day earlier as my flight was on 17 Oct at 1.30am. Overall the location is ideal but having to pay for wireless connection, I personally feel that I will not go back to this hotel again. Lack of customer touch.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Lawrencce from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Relax & Shop
Room, Bed, Location
Good Location with very nice service staff, very near to train station.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Shi from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
My first solo travelling to Hong Kong
Good location, great access to public transport and shopping area
I have a good experience in Prudential Hotel. It is located just above Hong Kong Jordan MTR which makes travelling to tourist attractions easy. You can travel to Hong Kong Central, Wong Kok and Diamond Hills within 15 to 20 minutes.
Reviewed October 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: