Very good 7.8
Based on 5757 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Phyn from Mauritius
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location for shopping
location. near shopping centre
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Goh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Clean
Polite,clean and very comfort to stay but no wifi
clean,easy travel, comfort, best service .Easily to shopping near shopping mall, easy to find food and taxi near MTR .Room clean and comfort and all the staff are very polite and good service.But no wifi have to paid per day HK120
Reviewed September 02, 2013

ZAIFEREZ from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
average
location, access & spacious
It was average. The interior was like in the 90's. The receptionist is quite grumpy. Wont smile. No free WiFi for a 4 star rated hotel.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

LEE from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good location,
good location, easy to eat, east to access of subway,
everything was ok. especially, the hotel location was perfect. I am thinking to stay there again for my next trip.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Dujuan from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Very good location, near to the main food street
good location, clean, internet fast
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Yulius from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
always be good when came back to this hotel
near all the station..
Reviewed August 27, 2013

chan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
cmfortable
near to the town centre
good,nice clean hotel n i will most proberly be staying again. wil recomend my friends to stay n may be to extend the swimming pool hr longer after 6.30pm to 7.30pm.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Wei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Excellent Location
Excellent location, nice swimming pool and comfortable room.
Initially, we booked 3 nights for this hotel. However, due to Utar storm in HK, we forced to cut short our stay to 2 nights and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful in assisting us in the matter of refund due to shorter stay. Excellent location and walking distance to major shopping malls, night market and nice restaurants. The hotel is just above the Jordan MRT station and very convenient for sightseeing and travel around to other attractive places. We love this place! We'll certainly come back when we visit HK again.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

ma.elizabeth from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Convinient
Very close to mtr sta.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Short stay near mtr hotel
Near mtr, easily locate and together in a shopping mall
Our stay were normal. Central located in a shopping mall. Subway very near to hotel. Room was not very new and small. Clean room is a plus point.
Reviewed August 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: