Very good 7.8
Based on 5752 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5752 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Swee from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good
Good location and easy accessibility
Good except that there's no free wifi even at lobby
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ukrit from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Most convenient hotel and bigger room.
convenient, big room, good services.
This time is one of the best time we stay in HongKong , Room are bigger, lobby improved better Hotel has offer me a free internet w.c is most impressive and this is a very good point for the quest to stay here.
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sergelen from Mongolia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
except bad wifi there was all right, will stay nex
staff, location, silence
wifi connection was so bad, so bad... never experienced such bad wifi conditions. It showed full bar but no connection at all. at all my 3 devices. i had to keep doors open to get internet connected while devices shown just 1 bar wifi connection.internet was slow, they should check wifi and make it better
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lui from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
large room, easy access to transport
large room, easy access to transport, clean room
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hon from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Pleasantly surprised by size of room
Size, Location and attentive staff
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

panom from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
This hotel is very easy to access MTR.
Shopping , Dinning , Transportation.
There is no free WiFi while others hotel in same level have it.
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good location, clean, comfortable
Great location again, connected to Jordan MTR station, close to other Hong Kong attractions (eg Tsimshatsui, Mongkok)
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Superb location above Jordan MTR Station
Superb location being connected to Jordan MTR Station. The hotel is also close to Temple Street and one stop away from Tsimshatsui. Room is relatively good sized with comfortable beddings.
The hotel has a fantastic location that would make me consider it for another trip. However, being an older hotel, it should seriously consider to re-carpet the rooms as it does have a musky smell to the room. Overall, price is reasonable for central location. However, complimentary wifi would be an added bonus if available. Front office service is efficient, though the personal touch and attention is subjective and inconsistent. I checked in twice into the hotel. The male staff was diligent and attentive. However, the lady staff who checked me in the 2nd time came across as aloof and not attentive, though efficient. Overall, an acceptable hotel.
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
close to MTR, great for families with young kids
near to MTR, king size bed with sofa which 1 kid can sleep on it
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tjin from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Efficient, Helpful, Pleasant
Clean, Pleasant, Informative
The overall staying experience was pleasant as our first time; thus we decided to stay in this hotel again. with the price they are offering, we felt it was worth it considering of the location and the quality of the hotel itself. there is sure going to be another stat at Prudential Hotel.
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: