Very good 7.8
Based on 5757 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Kelvin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Most convenient hotel
Convenient, clean & comfortable room
Reviewed May 20, 2013

DAHLIA from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good location just above MTR station. Value
Centrally located, convenient , good service
Comfrotable and convenient . Value for money. Just above MTR station which makes it very easy to shuttle from airport to hotel. Good service, near street shops and restaurants.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Issariyaporn from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good location, easy to access to other places.
Good location
I'm very happy staying here. I have stayed at this hotel many times. It's very easy to go to other places since the MRT is below the buildig. But this time I was very disppointed since the hotel told me that I ate one bar of oreo cookie and charged me 10 $HK. I and my daughter are certaion that we did not ate anything in the refrigerator. But the hotel staff said there were 2 bars of oreo in the refrigertor and forced me to pay. Though I said that I saw only one bar of oreo in the refrigerator, he did not care. Is this my fault that we did not check the list first? This event teaches me that I have to check the list immediately when I arrive the room.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Valerie from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Ok
close to subway, easy shopping, have airport service
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Greig from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location excellent metro system
Location - metro station acessibility and cleanliness
Was very nice hotel, location for the metro station was great, able to get around the city and attractions easily.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

steven from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
great for value
big room, cleanliness and good price
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Dennis from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good location
Location, location, location
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Troy from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Great location
Location, easy access to transport,room decent size.
Good stay, would recommend this hotel for its location. The beds while comfortable are made for Asian heights, if you are anywhere near 6 feet, you r feet will dangle over the edge. Hotel doesn't have free Internet.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Ting from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Excellent location with big rooms
Location. Big rooms. Friendly housekeeping staff.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

TSANG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
nice place nice service
convenient
Reviewed May 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: