Very good 7.8
Based on 5752 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5752 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Lawrenz from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent location
2nd time in hongkong, 2nd time staying at prudential hotel. Great location, without rain or shine, accessing MTR is a breeze. Room is spacious compare to other hotels.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Wai from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Great location, but lousy hotel view
My room doesn't face nathan road, make sure you ask for that when you book this hotel. Other than the lousy hotel view cleaniness location is excellent. Quite a few vegetarian restaurants within walking distance.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Seree from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location and value for money
Hotel situated above MRT station. Very convinence to hop around. There are many restaurants near by as well. Considering the promotion price I got, it was considering very good value for money. I will choose this hitek again next time.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Jinhui from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location, newly renovated
Room have been newly renovated.. Value for money for itsgreat location...
Reviewed May 03, 2016

LIM from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
scary room
We found a small cockroache upon check in at room 838 inside the wardrobe. Informed the staff and they send 2 staff up to spray insecticide around the room but found a cockroach again on our 2nd night stay in the middle of the night when I wake up to use the toilet...other than the cockroaches everything is just fine.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

LAM from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice hotel
Good Location ,
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Li from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Location
Excellent location
Reviewed April 29, 2016

HSIUH from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Convenient location
Just next to train station. This is what I want. It was so convenient overall.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Nathamon from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good location, easy to travel around.
I requested for non-smoking room, but got room on 14th floor with heavy smell of smoking even the whole floor, the pillow was to hard and high for me, so I couldn't sleep on the first night. I should have ask to change at the first stage, but it was late night so I let it pass till the next day. I moved to a new room on 11th floor which was OK. I would suggest if the hotel could have 2 pillows for each person thick/soft and thin so this can serve all kind of clients.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Low from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
Location was good. But there is no lift to the hotel lobby. You have to take escalator 2 storey up to the lobby. The escalator is very narrow so if you are carry a big luggage there is a problem. Overall is still very good.
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: