Very good 7.8
Based on 5747 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Han from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
business traveller
just the renovation is disappointing
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Worrawan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location, Good staff
Everything is Ok.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Ai-Ling from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed April 09, 2016

CHOO from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Overall stay is satisfactory
Highly recommended this hotel to anyone gong HK for holiday !!
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Patsy from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellent Location
Location is great- you can take Bus A21 from Airport which stops right outside of the hotel.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Winston from Chile
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Facilities
Rooms are a bit smelly, i think staff could do better. Air conditioner very noisy. You put off you cannot sleep, you keep open also cannot sleep.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

chompoonuch from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
comfortable bed and near the MTR
i love this hotel this time i've stayed here for 2 nights and staffs help me very good because room that i've require before coming is not available so they do upgrade room for me so that's why i always stay in prudential because such a perfect hotel
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Low from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
nice 3 star in the heart of kowloon
The location is good as its just located below a MTR station. However, there is no frontage & grand lobby in this hotel. And its a little troublesome for taxi driver to drop you or pick up by any local friends' cars as the drop off place is narrow. Guests need to take an escalator up 2 floors to arrive at the small reception. And concierge is on the lower floor. You can imagine the inconvenience for older folks. The breakfast range is reasonable since its inclusive in the package & free wifi is definitely a great point. Gym is small but functional but unfortunately the roof top pool is not available for hotel guests. The roof top is a nice place to hang out for a good city view. The rooms are reasonable & big enough for business travellers. However the beds are a bit too soft to sleep with. That need some improvement.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

CHUNG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Solo traveller
For leisure
Reviewed April 05, 2016

XIAO from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Stay in prudential
Very conveniently located hotel. Near tsim sa tsui and mongkok. Room is fairly decent in size. Toilets were mostly the problem. Noisy and at one time there was no cold water. The water no matter how you adjust was hot. Sound proving also quite bad. When neighboring rooms are using the toilet it is very noisy. Likewise when people are talking loudly at your room corridor.
Reviewed April 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: