Very good 7.8
Based on 5747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

John from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Hotel
The room is very comfortable, location is very convenient and friendly staff
Very nice hotel, we stayed in one of the newly renovated room, the location is very convenient is on top of Jordan Station.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Rhea from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Very Convenient
Convenient location. Hotel is very clean and close to train station.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Chek from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great As Usual 😀
Pleasant n enjoyable stay. Always my first choice when travelling to Hong Kong.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Marienelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
we enjoyed our stay here
good location, lots of restaurants along the hotel, very accessible,
good! we enjoyed our stay! though we can still hear some noise on there newly renovated rooms, still a good place to stay! must husband says i made a good choice :)
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Location, spaces room but lack of basic lights control and room outdated
Just look up E exit from Jordan MTR station, well located. the room do not have main control on all the lights, ie..i need to go each of the lights...to manually turn off rather than set up one master switch nearby the bed or entrace. Room still didn't renovate since many my first stay ...(maybe 5 years ago or more...)
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Pei from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good location and nice hotel
Location is very convenient, easily accessible. Hotel in superb condition, clean and good facilities.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Vivien from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location and service!
The location of this hotel is excellent. Service was fast and efficient too. Our requests were attended promptly. The only downside was that the water took too long to drain in the bathtub. Overall, would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed March 12, 2016

WEI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Value for Money with Little Frills
Finding the Hotel: The hotel is situated right above the shopping mall at level 4. Signages from the MTR were not as prominent, with only 'Exit E' indicated as the entrance to the hotel. We found ourselves in a shopping mall after exiting as the signage advised, only to find out we had to lug our luggage up the hand held escalator (no lifts?) 2 more storeys up and enter the hotel via the side entrance on level 2/3. Otherwise the location is very decent, along Nathan Road which is a major road and 5 minutes walk away from famed eateries such as Yee Shun Milk Co. and Australian Dairy at Bowring St. Amenities: In our double twin room, we could only find 3 power plugs available for use. Two was located near the desk and 1 at the foot of the bed. It is enough for us to charge our mobile phones but not enough if you have other devices like cameras batteries etc to charge. A 1L water boiler was provided with cups and spoons to make yourself some tea, there was also a room safe and mini fridge for use. TV channel variety was decent with a mixture of local and international selections. Bathroom was surprisingly spacious (with a bath tube) and clean with adequate toiletries topped up by room service. Service: Front desk at the lobby level was really helpful. We wanted to exchange some spare RMB for HKD but was advised to exchange them at the Money Changer across the street where the rate was more favourable. On our last day of stay, we also wanted to call a cab for our early morning flight but was advised that it was not necessary as Jordan road has a ready supply of cabs. Room Service was prompt and thorough in their duties. We have no qualms at all during our 5D4N stay at Prudential. Even though they may not have a package deal which comes with an unlimited usage of a local line for teethering (provided by some other hotels), they make up for it with their impeccable value for money service. Will stay in Prudential again when we are in HK!
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Margaret from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Our stay at prudential was very bad would never re
Not vey gd
Reviewed March 11, 2016

YY from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
High standard as always
Location, size of room, nice shower
I have stayed previously in the Prudential and have been happy with my stay. This time round was no different. Check in was efficient. Rooms are clean, everything works well. Good internet but not too fast. All in all, a pleasant stay and will stay there again whenever I can
Reviewed March 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: