Very good 7.8
Based on 5747 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Denise from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Good location, spacious rooms, value for money
Good location and nice rooms. Bigger than most hotels. Bathroom is big. Could be cleaner but other than that, no complaints
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Lioe from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great Hotel
It's cleans, near shopping complex, and near the mtr
Reviewed October 05, 2015

wenny from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Prudential is good hotel for vacation
Friendly staff, good location, and comfort
Nicee...near mtr and shops.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

HAshiyada from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
near stasion
easy to bussiness
Reviewed October 04, 2015

KIEU from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Not a 4 star but we enjoyed our stay
Good location, great deal, professional staff
We were lucky, got a good deal, however this is a 3 star hotel, not 4. The sink and bathtub edges have black stain, could have easily removed with cleaning chemical. Table lamp post is dusty. Cleaning staff could have done a better job. Hotel room is definitely not worth $300 per night. We paid about $71 per night.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Kam from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Just location, nothing special
Only location
Just the location is good, nothing special about other aspects.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Wilhelmina from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good Location
Location, clean, transport to and from airpot
I have enjoyd my stay and would recommmend to friends and family. I have given a 1 for food/dining, we didn't eat in the hotel and I am still wondering about the price for the diner buffet HK$ 495 FOR ONE PERSON!!! there are many restaurants in the area and Miramar Shopping mall is 5 min walk.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Eng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Location is good but not luggage friendly
Hotel service is improved with free wifi being provided for guest.
This is the second times I stayed in this hotel. We chosen this hotel as its good location which just beside Jordan MTR station. The hotel is old but hotel room is quite big as compared to other hotels. Never have chance to try their buffet so we have no comment on the food. But we felt that the check in time is taking too long & it will be best if hotel could provide "free" shuttle service to airport instead of charging 126 HK dollars per pax which is more expensive than taxi fare per pax.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

CHUCHAI from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
New Place to stay in HK
1. Great Location, 2. Convenient, 3. Pay less for bigger room
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Jenny from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great Hotel
Convenient, reasonable price, good location
Great Location, transportation such as MTR is only a min walk. Restaurants are nearby.
Reviewed October 02, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: