Very good 7.8
Based on 5762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Imelda from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Location
Located along Nathan Road and within walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Exit E of Jordan Station. A lot of buses stop in front of the hotel.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

CHEULENG from Cambodia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
No Idea
No Idea
Reviewed July 15, 2016

alie from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Leisure
Good
Reviewed July 15, 2016

TAN from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good for those who like to go night market and attractions.
Good location and easy to go from airport to hotel, all overall its good and easy to go all attraction place with walking distance.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Kenneth from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Location
Its location which is near to Jordan MTR station is very convenient. The room is of reasonable size and clean. As a business traveller, this is just ideal.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Sharon from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Exceeded our expectation
We knew from the start that location was accessible but did not expect that it would match the hotel's facilities. The room was just right, their bathtub and outdoor pool was enjoyed by my children which made our stay more worthwhile. Definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

LIE from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Stay at Deluxe room
After back from Zhuhai, China we stay again at this hotel with diffrent room type. Deluxe room type, what a suprise the diffrent Superior and Deluxe room type only the bathroom :( other thing is the same.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

LIE from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Just Ordinary Hotel
We stay at Superior Room and the bed is not good for us to sleep, the sofa is not nice can be fall when you sitting on it. The good thing is the strategy location, there is 7eveven and Minning medicine store just a few step from this hotel.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

mery from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Pegawai nya tdk berkualitas
Antri check in lama,pegawainya tdk ramah,hotel lg d renovasi,berisik bgt
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Goh from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Location
This was my 2nd stay in this hotel. Love this hotel location, just right on top of the train station. Room is big and clean. Will be back to this hotel.
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: