Very good 7.8
Based on 5752 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5752 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Chia from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Value for money
location, price and clean
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Li from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
HK Yummy Food
Convenient location; Sheltered from rain once in MTR; value for money
I requested for high floor during booking, but was given a low floor upon check-in.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

TO from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
good hotel
good price big room good for shopping
good
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Jacky from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Prudential hotel
Location, just above Jordan MTR. The room is quite cozy and there is ice cream and ramen just below the hotel.....
I am just gonna to say the bad things coz I have already mentioned the good things above. Firstly, I requested for queen bed but end up getting two super single bed, I have to sleep alone. I request for them to switch me to another room when available throughout my 5 days stay and they told me that have but only smoking area and thats it.. no further assistance. One of the lamp beside the bed cannot be switch off. I have to remove the bulb. The hotel is not kids friendly as the shower head is fixed to the wall. Can't bath for my little girl. When leaving for airport, I ask the bellboy to help me get a cab. He just say "wait outside" and continue his own duties.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Bjorn from Sweden
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good location and fancy glass elevator
The location, the breakfast and the service
Stayed there a few nights in Januari 2015. We got one of the deluxe rooms on level 11. Window facing east (back alley), the view was not spectacular but ok i guess. Rooms were small-ish, clean, furnishings somewhat outdated. They were doing some renovation on the same floor but the disturbance was minimal. We had looked forward to the roof-top pool but sadly it was closed for the season, the terrace was open though. Never tried the elevated viewing platform, but I suspect the view is slightly better from up there. The location of the hotel is very good. Just a few steps from convenience stores, MTR (Jordan), restaurants and shopping. Helpful staff when we needed it. Buffet breakfast in the restaurant Red Chimneys was good, selection of both western and asian dishes.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

David from Australia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good hotel good location
Location
Fine
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Hoang from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location
loaction, clean, reasonable price
pleasant. will come back next time
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good city hotel
Location, easy to find and decent size rooms for a Hong Kong hotel
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Henry from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Fair price with good location
Above MTR station, near to food and TST and Good pricing
Everything good. The staffs were competent, friendly and helpful. The revamped corridor and lobby look much better than my last visit 2 years ago. Hope the rooms can be revamp soon, as they looked 10 years old. The mattress although not horrible, but could be better...it felt alittle aged.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Enerelt from Mongolia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Prudential
location and review
not great
Reviewed January 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: