Ajman Hotel
Ajman Hotel
Ver todas as 44 fotos
Quarto Deluxe com vista para o mar - Cama Ajman Hotel
Quarto Deluxe com vista para o mar - Cama
Ver todas as 44 fotos
Lobby Ajman Hotel
Lobby
Ver todas as 44 fotos
Praia Ajman Hotel
Praia
Ver todas as 44 fotos
Praia Ajman Hotel
Praia
Ver todas as 44 fotos
VER NO MAPA Ajman Hotel
VER NO MAPA
Excelente
Localização
8,5
Ver todas as 44 fotos Ajman Hotel
Ver todas as 44 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
Excelente
Baseado em 137 comentáriosVeja as opiniões dos hóspedes
8,2
98% recomendariam a um amigo
Custo-benefício7,7
Distância do centro da cidade5 km
Avaliação da localização8,5
Aeroporto mais próximoSharjah International Airport (SHJ)
Distância do aeroporto12,4 km
Tem restaurante?Sim
  • Transporte para o aeroporto

  • Praia privada

  • Câmbio

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

Opções de quartos
8,0
Muito Bom
Conforto e qualidade do quarto
Esta propriedade está com demanda elevada!Reservado há 13 horas
Premium Deluxe (Deluxe Premium)
Premium Deluxe (Deluxe Premium)
...
  • Vista: Mar
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size ou 2 camas...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Deluxe com vista para o mar (Deluxe Sea View Room)
Quarto Deluxe com vista para o mar (Deluxe Sea View Room)
...
  • Vista: Mar
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size ou 2 camas...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Suíte Deluxe (Deluxe Suite)
Suíte Deluxe (Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Vista: Mar
  • 86 m²/926 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Superior
Superior
...
  • Vista: Oceano (vista parcia...
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size ou 2 camas...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Laguna Lado Piscina (Laguna Poolside Room)
Quarto Laguna Lado Piscina (Laguna Poolside Room)
...
  • Vista: Piscina
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size ou 2 camas...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Suíte Júnior (Junior Suite)
Suíte Júnior (Junior Suite)
...
  • Vista: Mar
  • 53 m²/570 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Royal Suite
Royal Suite
...
  • 250 m²/2691 ft²
  • Varanda/terraço
  • 1 cama Super King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Laguna Suite
Laguna Suite
...
  • Banheira
  • Varanda/terraço
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Quarto Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Banheira
  • Varanda/terraço
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Double or Twin CLUB - ROOM ONLY
Double or Twin CLUB - ROOM ONLY
...
  • Banheira
  • Varanda/terraço
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

Entre agora
Mais sobre Ajman Hotel

Mais sobre Ajman Hotel

Visão geral

Mostrar mais

Distâncias e informações essenciais

As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
Mostrar menos

O que eles oferecem

Mostrar menos

Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

Mostrar mais

Informações úteis

Mostrar mais

Observações

Custos adicionais aplicados para o jantar de gala na noite de 31 Dezembro. 2018 será cobrado na propriedade.
The room rate on December 31, 2018 is inclusive of the compulsory New Year’s Eve gala dinner. An additional charge of AED 475 per child will be applied for children from 6 to 12 years, and AED 950 for extra adults.

Comentários recentes de clientes

Comentários da Agoda (137)Comentários da Booking.com (1715)
Limpeza8,5
Instalações8,5
Localização8,5
Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,0
Atendimento8,2
Custo-benefício7,7
Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
Filtrar avaliações de hóspedes por:
Idioma
English
العربية
Русский
Deutsch
mais opções
Tipo de quarto
Quarto Deluxe com vista para o mar
Suíte Deluxe
Premium Deluxe
Quarto Laguna Lado Piscina
mais opções
Mostrando 93 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
12345
10,0
Incrível
Hussain, Arábia Saudita
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Laguna Lado Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2018
7 star Hotel. ”
I was very glad to select this property it’s one of class that I dream of, the cleanse of hotel, professional of the staff, and all other facilities may I require, Surely I will go back soon enough. To take the advantage of 7 star hotel.
Avaliado em 08 setembro 2018
10,0
Incrível
abdullah, Arábia Saudita
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Laguna Lado Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2018
Great hotel”
I liked everything. But, the rooms by the pool are bad. I had to upgrade. Great staff
Avaliado em 30 agosto 2018
9,2
Incrível
Melania, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Superior - Apenas Quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2018
Incrível”
Staff are great, Facilities are High Class than you expected, Very Satisfied, Relaxing and surely will come back for the next wonderful experience...
Avaliado em 20 agosto 2018
8,4
Excelente
Michelle, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2017
A bit disappointed”
My husband and I came back here to celebrate our wedding anniversary foe the second time. The first time we were here was fantastic so we decided to come back. However it was a bit disappointing during our second stay. Not sure what happened after 1 year but the staff we're not that accommodating, the room the we had smells like a wet dog and even the bed felt damped. We just make the most out of it since we are always outside on the beach anyway. It could have been better.
Avaliado em 21 maio 2018
Dear Michelle G, Greetings from sunny Ajman. I would like to thank you for choosing the Ajman Hotel. We really appreciate your valuable comment and thank you for sharing these points directly with us. I read your remarks with great concern, as a new operator our goal is to improve and striving to meet the expectations of our guest. I regret to hear that your stay didn’t exceed your expectations and you had to experience some discomfort. I deeply regret to read all the inconvenience that you had encountered, despite the mentioned we hope to have the chance to welcome you back, in order to show our services and facilities from the best possible side as our guest's comfort is indeed our utmost aim. Warm regards, George Ganchev General Manager
Respondeu em 02 junho 2018
Ajman Hotel
9,2
Incrível
Amin, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Família com criança pequena
Basic Double/Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2018
Excellent value and friendly staff”
Got a good price from agoda including breakfast. The room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. The food was good. My only comment is that the bed mattress needed changing as it made noise
Avaliado em 20 maio 2018
Dear Amin, I would like to thank you for the sincere feedback towards our hotel. This is our utmost priority, to help our guest’s holiday become unforgettable. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Best regards, George Ganchev, General Manger
Respondeu em 21 maio 2018
Ajman Hotel
6,4
Bom
Mariam, Kuwait
Grupo
Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2017
The private beach was very nice”
The location of hotel was very good and the breakfast very delicious and there’se many choices of food , also the private beach was amazing
Avaliado em 14 outubro 2017
9,2
Incrível
Dubourgnoux, França
Família com criança
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2017
Quiet , perfect, clean”
17 years after , kempinsky has not chnage much but KEEP a real good quality !
Avaliado em 08 outubro 2017
8,4
Excelente
salim, Reino Unido
Casal
Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2017
Very good hotel. Staff very helpfull ”
They atill need to improve as 5 star hotel. Some facilities need to upgrade
Avaliado em 24 setembro 2017
4,0
Mohammed, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2017
Old furnature”
The r
Avaliado em 30 janeiro 2017
2,0
Mahmoud, Kuwait
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2017
It's shame to consider it a 5 star hotel ”
I am a frequent traveller wether in GCC or all other the world. I know what I should expect from 5 stars or even 3 stars. This hotel with we went through can not even consider 1 star. Here are some of the major points why I said this: It's not clear and very old facilities where the sink were not working and dirty water flooded the bathroom all the way to the room. And that was not enough staff inexperienced TV and it's channel very old and nothing to watch but local channels. They have coffee machine which is not working. And they will charge you for using it. Mini bar is off and nothing inside, yet they took deposit for the minibar. We were coupled and we were offered a two separate beds which can't be attached. When we complained respond was either this room. Or anther room next to kids play area or something in 2nd floor with dead view. Basic facilities of room were missing such as water heater if you want to make tea or something. Overall. It's the worst hotel to visit
Avaliado em 23 janeiro 2017
8,8
Excelente
jennifer, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Private beach, amazing facilities”
We stayed in this hotel during Christmas and it was overall a pleasant stay.It was almost perfect aside from the fact that we have to wait for 2 hours for our room to be available. The receptionist made us wait for a long time. The amenities of the hotel is superb. Breakfast buffet in Kafe Klanzer got lots of options to choose from. Discounts was also given to hotel guests. The room was superb, can't complain.
Avaliado em 19 outubro 2016
10,0
Incrível
Michelle, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Indeed the perfect getaway”
Pros: Staff Accommodation Facilities Food Beach Pool Cons: Not really cons but you can say a challenge. The urinal. You have to see it for yourself. :)
Avaliado em 04 setembro 2016
5,2
Fady, Líbano
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Laguna Lado Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Disappointing experience...”
Did not get the rooms i booked Front desk staf lied and was mean Response on phone was so bad...to the extent that i was about to check out and leave Room service quality food was bad Pool bar was dirty Pool side was dirty with napkins and dirt floating on the pool Pool bar staff and life guards entertained miss behavings of some guests for some extra tips The only good thing was the dinner at the italian restuarent and the indian one I regret i booked in this hotel, waste of money and time
Avaliado em 26 agosto 2016
4,4
MUHAMMAD, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
There are many best hotel on ajman beach like ajman palace ajman saray dont book kempensiki”
Staff like reception and other all were like barking dog , very noisy we can listen from our room to other room . Horrible experience
Avaliado em 06 agosto 2016
8,4
Excelente
Amr, Egito
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great experience, will do it again. ”
Friendly staff, great service, well organized, clean beach, beautiful pool. Will tell my friends about it!
Avaliado em 09 julho 2016
9,6
Incrível
DAVID, Itália
Casal
Quarto Laguna Lado Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Good hotel ”
Nice location with a great beach. Good hotel facilities. Only downside is that the food in the various restaurants is very expensive
Avaliado em 18 março 2016
10,0
Incrível
Fredrik, Suécia
Família com criança
Suíte Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Superb Hotel”
Very nice place, all of us enjoyed our time there 100%
Avaliado em 04 março 2016
8,7
Excelente
Kavita, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Laguna Lado Piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Don't want to check out!”
Location, Cafe Kranzler Terrace, Beach
Very comfortable - no complaints whatsoever
Avaliado em 15 fevereiro 2016
6,3
Bom
Irma, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Família com criança
Quarto Laguna Lado Piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Cold, no hot water, room cold, no TV channels”
Food, service,location (sea)
Cold. Will try other hotels next time. Does not have to ask for a hot bath in a 5 star hotel.
Avaliado em 01 fevereiro 2016
8,3
Excelente
Hady, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
weekend”
Location, Cleanliness and beach
It was a perfect weekend stay, everything went so well and enjoyed the stay so much, the only 2 issues is that they have a slow check-in process and you wait so long for the valet parking to return your car.
Avaliado em 13 janeiro 2016
12345
Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

Voltar a opções de quartos

|

Fechar