Bakubung Bush Lodge
Imagem HD
Padrão 1 Cama de Casal Bakubung Bush Lodge
Playground Bakubung Bush Lodge
Lobby Bakubung Bush Lodge
Ver todas as 43 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
8,7
Excelente
/10
( 392 comentários)Veja as opiniões dos hóspedes
VER NO MAPA
9,5
Incrível
Avaliação da localização
Localização incrível
Estacionamento
GRÁTIS
  • Parque Nacional Pilanesberg9,52 km
  • Wi-Fi grátis

    Bakubung Bush Lodge

    Bakubung Gate, Pilanesberg National Park, Ledig, Pilanesberg, África do Sul - VER NO MAPA
    Incrível reputação
    90% recomendariam a um amigo
    Conforto excelente
    Nota 8,9 pelo conforto
    Excelente limpeza
    Nota 8,8 pela limpeza
    Excelente serviço
    Nota 8,7 pelo serviço
    • Transporte para o aeroporto

    • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

    • Câmbio

    • Sauna

    • Ar-condicionado

    Classificação da acomodação|Comparado com 53 acomodações de Pilanesberg
    Ver todas as classificações
    Avaliação da localização
    9.5/10
    Avaliação do conforto do quarto
    8.9/10
    Avaliação do custo-benefício
    8.4/10
    Avaliação do serviço
    8.8/10
    Melhor que
    94
    %
    das acomodações de Pilanesberg
    Melhor que
    94
    %
    das acomodações de Pilanesberg
    Melhor que
    89
    %
    das acomodações de Pilanesberg
    Melhor que
    87
    %
    das acomodações de Pilanesberg
    Custo-benefício8,4
    Distância do centro da cidade10.00 Km
    Avaliação da localização9,5

    Quartos disponíveis em Bakubung Bush Lodge

    8,9
    Excelente
    Conforto e qualidade do quarto
    Padrão 1 Cama de Casal (Standard Double Bed)
    Padrão 1 Cama de Casal (Standard Double Bed)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 33 m²
    • Vista: jardim
    • 1 cama King-size
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto King de luxo (Luxury King)
    Quarto King de luxo (Luxury King)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 20 m²
    • Vista: jardim
    • 1 cama King-size
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Standard de casal (Standard Double)
    Standard de casal (Standard Double)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 33 m²
    • Vista: parque
    • 2 camas de casal
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto King Business (Business King Room)
    Quarto King Business (Business King Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 20 m²
    • Vista: jardim
    • 1 cama King-size
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Suíte King executiva (Executive King Suite)
    Suíte King executiva (Executive King Suite)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 20 m²
    • Vista: jardim
    • 1 cama King-size
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Standard Queen
    Standard Queen
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 20 m²
    • Vista: jardim
    • 2 camas Queen-size
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Padrão Cama King (Standard King Bed)
    Padrão Cama King (Standard King Bed)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 27 m²
    • Vista: jardim
    • 1 cama King-size
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Standard de casal (Standard Double Room)
    Quarto Standard de casal (Standard Double Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 20 m²
    • Vista: jardim
    • 2 camas de casal
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    1 cama acessível (1 Bedroom Accessible)
    1 cama acessível (1 Bedroom Accessible)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 20 m²
    • Vista: jardim
    • 2 camas de casal
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Standard Queen Single Dynamic OTOP6B
    Standard Queen Single Dynamic OTOP6B
    ...
      Insira as datas para ver os preços
      Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

      Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

      Entre agora
      Mais sobre Bakubung Bush Lodge

      Mais sobre Bakubung Bush Lodge

      Visão geral

      Mostrar menos

      Caraterísticas mais comentadas

      Refeições
      10 comentários
      Café da manhã
      4 comentários
      Serviço de limpeza
      3 comentários

      O que eles oferecem

      Mostrar menos

      Refeições

      Restaurantes no local

      The Bakubung restaurant
      Menu:buffet, à la carte

      O que há perto

      As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
      Mostrar menos

      Políticas de hóspedes da acomodação

      Mostrar menos

      Informações úteis

      Mostrar menos

      O que os hóspedes pensam desta propriedade

      Avaliação geral
      8,7
      Excelente
      Baseado em 392 comentários
      Fornecido por hóspedes verificados da
      Comentários - Agoda (126)Comentários - Booking.com (266)
      Avaliação na Agoda8,8
      /
      10
      Limpeza8,8
      Instalações8,6
      Localização9,5
      Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,9
      Atendimento8,7
      Custo-benefício8,4
      Avaliação acima da média em Pilanesberg

      Comentários mais úteis sobre Bakubung Bush Lodge

      Casal
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2019
      Suíte King executiva
      Excelente8,4
      Last minute break We had a lovely time here and really enjoyed the break. There is a few issues that the need to review. The first is the Game drives and children. We had a family with 4 kids on the jeep the youngest been 2 year old twins who cried for 50%+ of the Trip. If they were not crying or screeching the parents gave them their phones to paly with so we all had to listen to MUSCI and Game's. Not on when we had fabulous viewing's of animals and noise sent them away . Driver said nothing and was impossible to hear him with kids screaming. Hence we didn't go on our 2nd drive to many kids. Went on a walking Safari it was fantastic Jonathan was so knowledgeable. Staff are wonderful helpful and friendly . Think they need to look at staff around pool area. The weather was super and lots of European s around but no staff in attendance. All in all great WEEKEND .
      niamhde África do SulAvaliado em 17 julho 2019
      Casal
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2019
      1 cama acessível
      Incrível10,0
      Great value for moneyReally great value for money as breakfast, dinner and a game drive is included in the price. The only con was that I wasn't told in advance (at check-in) that any pregnancy (from 5 months) are excluded from the game drive. Only heard this at 5 in the morning when we went for the game drive.
      Ronitade África do SulAvaliado em 11 abril 2019
      Família com criança pequena
      Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2018
      Padrão Cama King
      Excelente8,4
      Excellent food!We stayed 4 nights for two rooms. We requested ground floor in advance by email as kids were young but when checked in, only allocated us to first floor. So we need to move again the other day. Except this unsatisfied experience, the catering service is excellent so we always stay in the lodge for lunch and dinner. Location is not easy to find especially after 6 pm it’s hard to find the way there as it’s very discrete location around 15 mins away from Sun city. While overall the lodge is a nice experience for safari around.
      LAUde Hong KongAvaliado em 12 agosto 2018
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2017
      Standard de casal
      Excelente8,0
      Excellent DiningBakubung and Legacy Hotel Group herald the dining at this location. They are quite right so to do. The food is really quite good. If you can get a seat on the brick patio which affords diners a view of the lawn, it is the best. I particularly enjoyed bird watching.
      Kinhde Estados Unidos da AméricaAvaliado em 19 agosto 2017
      Grupo
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
      Standard Queen
      Excelente8,0
      Wonderful stay with great Experience!!!Beautiful lodge is well located, good food with multiple choices, friendly and professional staffs, and impressive Game Drive. We chose to stay at Bakubung Bush Lodge is because our friends are celebrated his birthday there. The room we had was beautiful and comfortable, except the minibar was empty? We had an unforgettable evening at the Bush Braai but we have to leave at 20:30pm, which is too soon and that we could not fully appreciate our evening by the fire. Lizzy, the Guide/Ranger was amazing, she gave us a fantastic Game Drive that we never experience. She knew where animals and explained their behaviors are. We had a chance and took a great video shooting lions chasing after a hyena, it was amazing!!! Kabelo at the Front Desk was professional, he took care of us since our arrival until our departure. We had a memorable stay. We are looking very forward to our next stay at the Bakubung Lodge!
      Jasminede África do SulAvaliado em 15 agosto 2016

      Comentários sobre Bakubung Bush Lodge de hóspedes verificados

      Avaliação geral
      8,7
      Excelente
      Baseado em 392 comentários
      Fornecido por hóspedes verificados da
      Comentários - Agoda (126)Comentários - Booking.com (266)
      Avaliação na Agoda8,8
      /
      10
      Limpeza8,8
      Instalações8,6
      Localização9,5
      Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,9
      Atendimento8,7
      Custo-benefício8,4
      Avaliação acima da média em Pilanesberg
      Avaliação
      9+ Excepcional (45)
      8-9 Excelente (19)
      7-8 Muito bom (8)
      6-7 Bom (4)
      <6 Abaixo das expectativas (4)
      Período do ano
      Mar. - Mai. (14)
      Jun. - Ago. (16)
      Set. - Nov. (27)
      Dez. - Fev. (23)
      Todos os hóspedes (126)
      Todos os tipos de quarto
      Todos os idiomas

      Ver comentários que mencionam 

      Mostrando 80 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
      1234
      8,4
      Excelente
      niamh, África do Sul
      Casal
      Suíte King executiva
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2019

      Last minute break ”

      We had a lovely time here and really enjoyed the break. There is a few issues that the need to review. The first is the Game drives and children. We had a family with 4 kids on the jeep the youngest been 2 year old twins who cried for 50%+ of the Trip. If they were not crying or screeching the parents gave them their phones to paly with so we all had to listen to MUSCI and Game's. Not on when we had fabulous viewing's of animals and noise sent them away . Driver said nothing and was impossible to hear him with kids screaming. Hence we didn't go on our 2nd drive to many kids. Went on a walking Safari it was fantastic Jonathan was so knowledgeable. Staff are wonderful helpful and friendly . Think they need to look at staff around pool area. The weather was super and lots of European s around but no staff in attendance. All in all great WEEKEND .

      Avaliado em 17 julho 2019

      Dear niamh, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We truly appreciate all feedback received from our esteemed guests. As we are a family oriented property, we allow children of all ages onto our Game drives. I do apologize for the inconvenience experienced due to this. Unfortunately such situations are tricky for Rangers to deal with, however the issue should have been addressed. Our Head Ranger will be addressing his team and re-iterating the importance of following all rules whilst on drive. I am delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy a blissful Bush Walk with Jonathan and we all look forward to welcoming you back to Bakubung soon. Warm regards Monica da Encarnacao Guest Relations Manager

      Respondeu em 19 julho 2019
      Bakubung Bush Lodge
      10,0
      Incrível
      Ronita, África do Sul
      Casal
      1 cama acessível
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2019

      Great value for money”

      Really great value for money as breakfast, dinner and a game drive is included in the price. The only con was that I wasn't told in advance (at check-in) that any pregnancy (from 5 months) are excluded from the game drive. Only heard this at 5 in the morning when we went for the game drive.

      Avaliado em 11 abril 2019

      Dear Ronita, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We truly value all feedback received from our esteemed guests. The reason we do not allow pregnant woman onto Game drives is because of the bumpy roads in the park and for the safety of both the mom to be as well as the unborn child. I do apologize for any inconvenience experienced due to this. I am pleased to see that you were able to enjoy the remaining aspects of your stay with us and we all look forward to welcoming you back to Bakubung soon. Warm regards Monica da Encarnacao Guest Relations Manager

      Respondeu em 03 maio 2019
      Bakubung Bush Lodge
      8,4
      Excelente
      LAU, Hong Kong
      Família com criança pequena
      Padrão Cama King
      Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2018

      Excellent food!”

      We stayed 4 nights for two rooms. We requested ground floor in advance by email as kids were young but when checked in, only allocated us to first floor. So we need to move again the other day. Except this unsatisfied experience, the catering service is excellent so we always stay in the lodge for lunch and dinner. Location is not easy to find especially after 6 pm it’s hard to find the way there as it’s very discrete location around 15 mins away from Sun city. While overall the lodge is a nice experience for safari around.

      Avaliado em 12 agosto 2018

      Dear LAU, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We truly value all feedback received from our esteemed guests. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience experienced with your rooms upon arrival. Our Front Office Manager will be investigating further. I am pleased to see that you were able to enjoy our delicious food and we all look forward to welcoming you back to Bakubung soon. Warm regards Monica da Encarnacao Guest Relations Manager

      Respondeu em 13 agosto 2018
      Bakubung Bush Lodge
      8,0
      Excelente
      Kinh, Estados Unidos da América
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard de casal
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2017

      Excellent Dining”

      Bakubung and Legacy Hotel Group herald the dining at this location. They are quite right so to do. The food is really quite good. If you can get a seat on the brick patio which affords diners a view of the lawn, it is the best. I particularly enjoyed bird watching.

      Avaliado em 19 agosto 2017

      Dear Kinh, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We truly appreciate all feedback received from our guests. I am delighted to see that you were able to enjoy our amazing food whilst overlooking the beautiful Pilanesberg. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Bakubung soon. Warm regards Monica da Encarnacao Guest Relations Manager

      Respondeu em 20 agosto 2017
      Bakubung Bush Lodge
      8,0
      Excelente
      Jasmine, África do Sul
      Grupo
      Standard Queen
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016

      Wonderful stay with great Experience!!!”

      Beautiful lodge is well located, good food with multiple choices, friendly and professional staffs, and impressive Game Drive. We chose to stay at Bakubung Bush Lodge is because our friends are celebrated his birthday there. The room we had was beautiful and comfortable, except the minibar was empty? We had an unforgettable evening at the Bush Braai but we have to leave at 20:30pm, which is too soon and that we could not fully appreciate our evening by the fire. Lizzy, the Guide/Ranger was amazing, she gave us a fantastic Game Drive that we never experience. She knew where animals and explained their behaviors are. We had a chance and took a great video shooting lions chasing after a hyena, it was amazing!!! Kabelo at the Front Desk was professional, he took care of us since our arrival until our departure. We had a memorable stay. We are looking very forward to our next stay at the Bakubung Lodge!

      Avaliado em 15 agosto 2016
      9,7
      Incrível
      David, Reino Unido
      Casal
      Standard de casal
      Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012

      Fantastic Hotel - Heaven on Earth”

      Location

      The hotel is situated within the Pilansberg Game Reserve and offers quality accomodation. The location is simply superb, service is to a vey high standard with a top class restaurant and wide selection of wines. The pool area is very nice complete with a Bar which is located immediately adjacent to the pool. Personal or Organised Drives into the Reserve are available and offer guests a first hand view of the wildlife. Book here you wont be disappointed.

      Avaliado em 06 outubro 2012
      10,0
      Incrível
      Gioja, Holanda
      Família com criança
      Quarto King de luxo
      Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2019

      The most amazing place ”

      You first notice the staff are very welcoming. The rooms are wonderful and very well provided with robes, toiletries, refreshments. Don’t forget the waterhole cam channel on the TV. Buffet food for breakfast and dinner - exceptional choice and quality. But the highlight is the amazing bush drives - three hours of intoxicating drives through the beautiful Pilanesberg park with knowledgeable guides and amazing animals. We saw four of the big five plus countless others. My highlight was the elephants walking up the road right in front of us. Awesome.

      Avaliado em 13 janeiro 2019
      10,0
      Incrível
      VERONICA
      Grupo
      Suíte King executiva
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2018

      Rooms,breakfast dinner and game drive.”

      Rooms were very clean and fresh.Food was very delicious,we even went to a dinner at the Boma while enjoying cultural music.We were so lucky to see big five,We really enjoyed the stay and we are planning to visit the place with kids this time.

      Avaliado em 25 setembro 2018

      Dear Veronica, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We truly appreciate all feedback received from our esteemed guests. I am delighted to see that you were able to have such a wonderful time with us in the tranquility of the bush and we all look forward to welcoming you back to Bakubung soon. Warm regards Monica da Encarnacao Guest Relations Manager

      Respondeu em 28 setembro 2018
      Bakubung Bush Lodge
      8,4
      Excelente
      Karen, Estados Unidos da América
      Grupo
      Standard de casal
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2018

      Excellent lodge in need of a little maintenance”

      The lodge is beautifully situated with a U-shaped layout of hotel rooms, and self-catering chalets overlooking the reserve. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The food was excellent and a wide variety. The rooms were clean but showing their age in a few places. Comparatively it is a good value versus some of the smaller more exclusive lodges within the park who are fancier but cost double the price.

      Avaliado em 12 fevereiro 2018

      Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate all feedback received from our esteemed guests. I am delighted to see that you were able to have such a wonderful time with us in the tranquility of the bush and that you thoroughly enjoyed our location as well as our food. We are currently in the process of completing our maintenance schedule on our rooms and hope this will assist in getting the rooms to our standards. "The people of the Hippo" all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards Joel Papenfus General Manager

      Respondeu em 14 fevereiro 2018
      Bakubung Bush Lodge
      8,4
      Excelente
      Donald
      Casal
      Padrão Cama King
      Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2017

      Magical location for Bakabung Bush Lodge”

      This was our 3rd or 4th visit to Bakabung Bush Lodge, staying 4 nights this time with another couple. The location, service and facilities were perfect for our main reason for being there from the UK, that is to see the animals in Pilanesberg National Reserve. Our lodges were perfectly location, staff friendly and welcoming. The game drives were fantastic and we never tired of going out with the rangers and also in our hire vehicle. Food at Bakabung was excellent and the pool a welcome break between the game drives, though a bit noisy at times with children and adults having fun! Understandable. We didn't use the spa facilities. A friendly member of staff arranged for our very dusty vehicle to be thoroughly cleaned before we left. I sincerely hope this won't be our last visit to Bakabung and the magical Pilanesberg.

      Avaliado em 07 novembro 2017

      Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful and extensive review on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you were able to have such a wonderful time with us in the tranquility of the bush and that you thoroughly enjoyed your Game drives with our knowledgeable Rangers. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Bakubung for yet another memorable stay with us. Warm regards Monica da Encarnacao Guest Relations Manager

      Respondeu em 14 novembro 2017
      Bakubung Bush Lodge
      8,0
      Excelente
      Andrew, África do Sul
      Família com criança
      Padrão 1 Cama de Casal
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2017

      Great game viewing break!”

      Great game drives with very knowledgeable rangers - saw 4 of the big 5, plus lots more besides! Hotel rooms in block 3 overlooking the hippo pool very comfortable and in good condition, but some (not all) of our group’s rooms in block 5 overlooking the swimming pool had issues (noisy air conditioning, damp smell and poor water pressure). Buffet dinners and breakfasts were top class! Staff very friendly and overall service levels good. We will return!

      Avaliado em 29 outubro 2017

      Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us on Agoda. We truly appreciate all feedback received from our esteemed guests. I am delighted to see that you were able to have such a wonderful stay with us in the tranquility of the bush. We have noted your concerns surrounding the rooms in the 500 block and will be attending to them as a matter of urgency. Thank you once again for your valued feedback we all look forward to welcoming you back to Bakubung in the near future. Warm regards Monica da Encarnacao Guest Relations Manager

      Respondeu em 01 novembro 2017
      Bakubung Bush Lodge
      10,0
      Incrível
      Catherine, Reino Unido
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Padrão 1 Cama de Casal
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2017

      Incrível”

      It was an excellent stay. The location is beautiful and the hotel sensitively built. The access to wildlife from the lodge is great. I watched elephants swimming in the dam through my binoculars. A great experience all round.

      Avaliado em 24 abril 2017
      9,6
      Incrível
      Chun-i, África do Sul
      Família com criança pequena
      Padrão 1 Cama de Casal
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2016

      Great holiday lodge”

      Love the lodge, great location, very friendly staff, all very fond of children! It really is great to wake up to wildebeest and warthog having breakfast at your back yard. Game drive was great, the guide was determined to find as many lions as he can 😂

      Avaliado em 29 dezembro 2016
      8,4
      Excelente
      Tonya, África do Sul
      Casal
      Quarto King de luxo
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2016

      Lovely value for money bush experience ”

      Everything was great. No complaints. Room was big and comfortable with the only complaint being that the shower water leaked out onto the bathroom Door and they could have had some comfortable loungers on the patios of the room. Food was good.

      Avaliado em 12 outubro 2016
      8,8
      Excelente
      Sushila, Estados Unidos da América
      Viajantes Individuais
      Padrão Cama King
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016

      Lovely Hotel”

      Bakubung is a lovely hotel. It has a water hole just opposite the dining room so you can watch animals come and go. The room includes a game drive which you must book in advance with reception. The food is good without being great. Limited vegetarian choices and rather lacking in imagination eg pasta and pesto. I would have loved some African choices. There is no gym but there is a spa. The rooms are nice and comfortable and it is a good idea to request a balcony which overlooks the water hole. The walls are a little thin as the crying baby next door could be heard loud and clear from my room. All in all a great place and I would stay here again.

      Avaliado em 07 outubro 2016
      10,0
      Incrível
      Dennis, Estados Unidos da América
      Família com criança
      Padrão 1 Cama de Casal
      Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016

      As good as it gets”

      We love this place; It's an easy 2+ hours from Joburg, and a perfect way to relax for a couple of days. We built our stay around our game drive, one in the evening, then again early the next morning, Sun City is just a few minutes away, but we had no hesitation in passing that up and just spending the day hanging out at the pool until the evening meal. We were very lucky in our game drives, getting an extended view of lions, elephants, a hippo with a baby walking across the road, lots of rhino and giraffe, and zebra around every turn, all helped by interesting but not too much commentary from our guides. The buffet breakfast and dinner is wonderful, with a good reasonably priced wine list. We ate all the meals at the outside tables taking in the mountains. One morning a little group of warthogs burst out of a drain (we think) and ran across the field in front of us.

      Avaliado em 01 fevereiro 2016
      9,3
      Incrível
      Scott, África do Sul
      Casal
      Standard de casal
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015

      Most Memorable Weekend of our Lives”

      The food at the restaurant was amazing and was good value for money! The game drive was spectacular in the morning. We saw 3 of the BIG 5 as well as plenty other wildlife. Our rooms were comfortable!

      We loved our stay at Bakubang Bush Lodge. It really was an incredible and memorable stay. The staff service was very accommodating and friendly. We loved our room and felt right at home. The food at the restaurant was amazing. The wildlife within the camp was also a sight to see. I was so excited to see the elephant walking by the waterhole in the chalets. The morning game drive was so awesome! We saw 3 of the BIG 5 and plenty other wildlife. I used this weekend to propose to my girlfriend and it really was a special place to do so. We are so happy to be engaged and happy that I did it at a special place like Bakubang Bush Lodge. It was a memorable weekend that we will never forget!

      Avaliado em 23 novembro 2015
      8,7
      Excelente
      Victor, Estados Unidos da América
      Casal
      Padrão 1 Cama de Casal
      Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015

      Loved it, just lacking one thing”

      The hippo pond, Safari and drivers, room/grounds

      We had a great stay although the front desk was not helpful in getting us a taxi or driver to take us into see some towns. And the shuttle said every 1/2 hr or something, and was not. We felt stuck.. Did do the Safaris and loved that and learned different things from different drivers, that was wonderful! Your Lodge is fantastic but need to offer your guest more to do outside of the Lodge. Your photos did make it seam we would be staying on the hippo pond... As we found they were Time Share units. Our room was amazing! 524..... Thanks for everything, most your staff were amazingly friendly... Would highly recommend IF you offered service outside your Lodge. Thanks so much for the experience we had..

      Avaliado em 07 novembro 2015
      9,0
      Incrível
      Jeff, Estados Unidos da América
      Família com criança
      Quarto Standard de casal
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015

      Great Location For Wildlife Of Pilanesberg”

      Location, food, pool

      We stayed here primarily for the game drives. As for resort it met all expectations as buffet meals were very good, rooms are old but in great shape and working order. The wildlife comes right up to resort as there is a watering hole there Pilanesberg has a ton of wildlife as we saw 4 of BIG 5 in first two drives

      Avaliado em 24 outubro 2015
      8,0
      Excelente
      John, Reino Unido
      Casal
      Padrão 1 Cama de Casal
      Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2014

      A relaxed holiday in very peaceful surroundings”

      Game drive. Food. Scenery

      Very enjoyable. However, having paid up front for the stay, we were charged again at check-in. The hotel management required us to prove by production of our credit card statement that this was in fact the case. A refund was then arranged.

      Avaliado em 22 março 2014
      1234
      Esta é uma acomodação popular. Não perca!

      Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

      Escolher meu quarto

      |

      Fechar

      Bakubung Bush Lodge
      |Excelente 8,8
      ×
      Faça check-in. Depois explore.
      Viva experiências com a Agoda. O seu quarto é apenas o início.

      • Localização incrível
      • Parque Nacional Pilanesberg