Blue Waters Hotel
Imagem HD
Quarto Deluxe King - Frente Sul Blue Waters Hotel
 Blue Waters Hotel
Lobby Blue Waters Hotel
Ver todas as 58 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
/>
8,2
Excelente
9.1% este mês
/10
( 8397 comentários)Veja as opiniões dos hóspedes
VER NO MAPA
9,1
Incrível
Avaliação da localização
Localização incrível - no centro da cidade
Estacionamento
Disponível
  • Casino Suncoast, Hotels and Entertainment500 m
  • Mini Town530 m
  • Estádio Moses Mabhida1,31 km
  • Golden Mile1,59 km
  • Museu de Ciências Naturais2,26 km
  • Parque Mitchell2,77 km
  • uShaka Marine World3,25 km
  • Museu Phansi5,72 km
  • Templo Hare Krishna do Entendimento16,87 km
  • Vale das 1000 colinas em Durban36,51 km
  • Renovação recente
    Wi-Fi grátis

    Blue Waters Hotel

    175 Snell Parade, Marine Parade, North Beach, Durban, África do Sul, 4056 - VER NO MAPA

    Não deixe escapar!

    15 viajantes estão conferindo esta acomodação agora | 24 viajantes reservaram hoje.

    Incrível reputação
    83% recomendariam a um amigo
    Excelente limpeza
    Nota 8,0 pela limpeza
    Excelente serviço
    Nota 8,0 pelo serviço
    Conforto muito bom
    Nota 7,7 pelo conforto
    • 120 m da praia

    • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

    • Sauna

    • Café da manhã gratuito

    • Ar-condicionado

    Mais barato que 99% das acomodações em Durban nas últimas 24hComparado com 2.180 acomodações em Durban para várias datas
    Custo-benefício8,1
    Distância do centro da cidade2.0 Km
    Avaliação da localização9,1
    Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional King Shaka (DUR)
    Distância do aeroporto25,5 km

    Quartos disponíveis em Blue Waters Hotel

    7,7
    Muito bom
    Conforto e qualidade do quarto
    Suíte Familiar Executiva Deluxe em frente ao mar (Deluxe Executive Family Suite - Sea Facing)
    Suíte Familiar Executiva Deluxe em frente ao mar (Deluxe Executive Family Suite - Sea Facing)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 68 m²
    • Vista: mar
    • 2 camas individuais e 1 cam...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Quádruplo Deluxe - frente ao mar (Deluxe Quadruple Room - Sea Facing)
    Quarto Quádruplo Deluxe - frente ao mar (Deluxe Quadruple Room - Sea Facing)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 36 m²
    • Vista: mar
    • 2 camas individuais e 1 cam...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Familiar Deluxe – Acesso à Deficientes (Deluxe Family Room – Disability Access)
    Familiar Deluxe – Acesso à Deficientes (Deluxe Family Room – Disability Access)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 53 m²
    • Vista: mar (vista parcial)
    • 2 camas individuais e 1 cam...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Deluxe Quarto Twin - de Frente para o Mar (Deluxe Twin Room - Sea Facing)
    Deluxe Quarto Twin - de Frente para o Mar (Deluxe Twin Room - Sea Facing)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 34 m²
    • Vista: mar
    • 2 camas individuais
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar (Deluxe King Room - Sea Facing)
    Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar (Deluxe King Room - Sea Facing)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 34 m²
    • Vista: mar
    • 1 cama King-size
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Quádruplo Deluxe - frente ao Mar do Norte (Deluxe Quadruple Room - North Sea Facing)
    Quarto Quádruplo Deluxe - frente ao Mar do Norte (Deluxe Quadruple Room - North Sea Facing)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 36 m²
    • Vista: mar (vista parcial)
    • 2 camas individuais e 1 cam...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Familiar Deluxe – Norte frente ao mar (Deluxe Family Room - North Sea Facing)
    Quarto Familiar Deluxe – Norte frente ao mar (Deluxe Family Room - North Sea Facing)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 53 m²
    • Vista: mar (vista parcial)
    • 2 camas individuais e 1 cam...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Deluxe King - Frente Sul (Deluxe King Room - South Facing)
    Quarto Deluxe King - Frente Sul (Deluxe King Room - South Facing)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 34 m²
    • Vista: mar (vista parcial)
    • 1 cama King-size
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar Norte (Deluxe King Room - North Sea Facing)
    Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar Norte (Deluxe King Room - North Sea Facing)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 34 m²
    • Vista: mar (vista parcial)
    • 1 cama King-size
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Standard North Sea-Facing 4 Sleeper(Uni)
    Standard North Sea-Facing 4 Sleeper(Uni)
    ...
    • Chuveiro
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Classificação da acomodação|Comparado com 2.180 acomodações de Durban
    Ver todas as classificações
    Avaliação da localização
    9.1/10
    Avaliação de preço mais baixo
    Avaliação do custo-benefício
    8.1/10
    Avaliação do conforto do quarto
    7.8/10
    Melhor que
    99
    %
    das acomodações de Durban
    Melhor que
    99
    %
    das acomodações de Durban
    Melhor que
    98
    %
    das acomodações de Durban
    Melhor que
    98
    %
    das acomodações de Durban
    Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

    Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

    Entre agora
    Mais sobre Blue Waters Hotel

    Mais sobre Blue Waters Hotel

    Visão geral

    Mostrar menos

    Caraterísticas mais comentadas

    Café da manhã
    192 comentários
    Serviço de limpeza
    54 comentários
    Refeições
    40 comentários
    Praia
    39 comentários

    O que eles oferecem

    Mostrar menos

    Distâncias e informações essenciais

    As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
    Mostrar menos

    Refeições

    Restaurantes no local

    Versailles
    Culinária:internacional
    Menu:buffet, à la carte

    O que há perto

    As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
    Mostrar menos

    Políticas de hóspedes da acomodação

    Mostrar menos

    Informações úteis

    Mostrar menos

    Comentários sobre Blue Waters Hotel de hóspedes verificados

    Avaliação geral
    8,2
    Excelente
    Baseado em 8397 comentários
    Fornecido por hóspedes verificados da
    Comentários - Agoda (1715)Comentários - Booking.com (6682)
    Avaliação na Agoda8,2
    /
    10
    Excelente
    9.1% este mês
    Limpeza8,0
    Instalações7,6
    Localização9,1
    Qualidade e conforto do quarto7,7
    Atendimento8,0
    Custo-benefício8,1
    Avaliação acima da média em Durban
    Avaliação
    9+ Excepcional (348)
    8-9 Excelente (242)
    7-8 Muito bom (234)
    6-7 Bom (91)
    <6 Abaixo das expectativas (174)
    Período do ano
    Mar. - Mai. (238)
    Jun. - Ago. (224)
    Set. - Nov. (270)
    Dez. - Fev. (357)
    Todos os hóspedes (1715)
    Todos os tipos de quarto
    Todos os idiomas
    Mostrando 1089 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
    12345
    7,2
    Muito bom
    Rodney, Reino Unido
    Grupo
    Quarto Familiar Deluxe – Norte frente ao mar
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2019

    Reception staff not friendly and corridor floor with permanent stains.”

    There was a mixup with the rooms I booked (Executive suite) and was told that I had to use the dirty linen and dirty room which was previously occupied of which I had to demand to speak to the manager who was equally not helpful at the beginning but eventually realised they were wrong all along and agreed to clean the room before we checked in. The corridor floor especially outside the door of our suite was permanently stained and lift doors on that floor were dirty as well (appears to have been wiped with dirty cloth)

    Avaliado em 14 junho 2019

    Dear Rodney. Thank you for your valued feedback regarding your stay at The Blue Waters Hotel. We have conducted an investigation and had found you had booked a few rooms and the Guests you had booked for had the confirmation details to check into the Executive room therefore they were checked into the room when your preference was to have the Executive room, this should be agreed between all parties of the booking upon Check in as we are then not liable for the room type preferences, this was addressed by Management to inform you of the procedures of Check in and the Bookings. Your feedback is highly valued and will be used constructively to maintain and improve, where necessary, our standards of service and facilities. Your interest and concern are much appreciated, and we hope to have the privilege of welcoming you to Blue Waters Hotel again in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest services Liaison.

    Show more
    Blue Waters Hotel
    8,8
    Excelente
    Joseph
    Família com criança pequena
    Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar Norte
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2019

    Excelente”

    Excellent Hotel with an amazing staff complement. The staff has to be the greatest plus to this place. Everyone strives to make your stay comfortable. Breakfast also superb with good options. Will definitely stay there again next time I’m in Durban.

    Avaliado em 20 maio 2019

    Dear Joseph. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services.

    Respondeu em 20 maio 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    9,2
    Incrível
    Themba, África do Sul
    Casal
    Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar Norte
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2019

    Elevators”

    Good day. the hotel and the location are excellent and value for money. the wifi is 100%, the staff, (Bheka, Nkosi, Dumisane etc Portes). Lundi, Zweli and others in 2nd floor great service. I always go there every year around this time and only have one problem. the "lifts". always on maintenance since 2012 till now.

    Avaliado em 31 janeiro 2019

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and the amazing service and treatment that you received during your stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

    Respondeu em 02 fevereiro 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    9,2
    Incrível
    Livhuwani, África do Sul
    Família com criança pequena
    Quarto Quádruplo Deluxe - frente ao mar
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2018

    Good location, beautiful views of the city and Indian ocean.”

    The family room was spacious and had beautiful views of the city and the Indian ocean from the balconies. Scrumptious buffet breakfast. However I didn't like that the room had one bathroom in the main bedroom, privacy was limited with kids walking in and out.

    Avaliado em 24 dezembro 2018

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and the amazing service and treatment that you received during your stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

    Respondeu em 27 dezembro 2018
    Blue Waters Hotel
    8,0
    Excelente
    Thokozile, África do Sul
    Casal
    Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar Norte
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2018

    Muito bom”

    the only thing i dont like is that they no longer allow guests to bring their own food, while their resturant is expensive now people are foreced to go and eat at food courts thats not on they need to fix it.

    Avaliado em 25 setembro 2018

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. Kindly be advised that we are a Non Self-catering establishment, Therefore external outlets are permitted in the Hotel, these policies are put in place to Safe guard our Guests. We do have a variety of menus to select from with different price rates such as, The Versailles Restaurant which offers A buffet and A La Carte', Room Service which has a variety of choices, The Blue Dolphin Bar which has a pizza menu, and the Florida lounge which offers light meals and snacks for future bookings. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

    Respondeu em 25 setembro 2018
    Blue Waters Hotel
    8,0
    Excelente
    Gideon, África do Sul
    Família com criança
    Quarto Quádruplo Deluxe - frente ao mar
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2019

    Good location ”

    Overall a great experience and will stay there again. Biggest challenge was finding safe parking outside the hotel since hotel parking cannot accommodate bakkies - our friends bakkie got stolen outside the hotel, but we were lucky this time. No toilet paper and safe was not working, but quickly addressed by hotel staff.

    Avaliado em 01 abril 2019

    Dear Gideon. Thank you for your valued feedback regarding your stay at The Blue Waters Hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We do offer Private Parking which is limited and on a first come first serve basis which can only be booked upon arrival, therefore is subjected to availability, This Hotel information is found on confirmation and Agoda Website. We are disappointed to hear your Friends Vehicle was stolen in Public Parking,We are sadly not liable for any loss or damages outside the Hotel property, and apologize for the inconvenience this has caused, Should you need further information or assistance please do not hesitate to contact the Hotel directly. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you to Blue Waters Hotel again in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services.

    Respondeu em 05 maio 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    8,0
    Excelente
    John
    Família com criança
    Quarto Quádruplo Deluxe - frente ao mar
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2019

    Muito bom”

    The single beds base were broken and my son fell of the bed once. this was reported on Sunday morning in order for them to fix it. this was not done and he had to sleep on that bed for our entire stay at the hotel. this was not good at all, as I am staying at this hotel for the past 12 years.

    Avaliado em 29 março 2019

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are disappointed to hear that you experienced difficulties during your stay. We can assure you this is not the level of service we are proud to offer. We will investigate accordingly and take the necessary action to ensure that this matter does not recur, We apologize for the inconvenience caused, We do sincerely hope that you will consider choosing the Blue Waters as a future holiday destination. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

    Respondeu em 31 março 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    8,8
    Excelente
    Rose-Anne
    Grupo
    Deluxe Quarto Twin - de Frente para o Mar
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2019

    Decent”

    Nice place to stay. Staff were helpful and very friendly. I felt the bathroom could of been a little cleaner, plaster work seems to be coming off by the door frame but would not deter me from booking here again. Lovely breakfast.

    Avaliado em 20 março 2019

    Dear Rose-Anne. Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the Prime location and the Service received from staff. The matters regarding the Room have been reported to the relevant departments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours in hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

    Respondeu em 23 março 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    9,6
    Incrível
    Katlego, África do Sul
    Casal
    Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar
    Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2019

    Always providing exceptional service, well done to all, especially house keeping and breakfast staff”

    Best service as always, hence I came back, housekeeping staff kudos to them, room always clean, breakfast team as a whole top service thank you, May I request the hotel to consider having microwaves per room please, that will be lovely to have, please look into it. Thank you👍👍👌

    Avaliado em 10 março 2019

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and the amazing service and treatment that you received during your stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services

    Respondeu em 10 março 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    10,0
    Incrível
    Lauretta, África do Sul
    Família com criança pequena
    Quarto Deluxe King - Frente Sul
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2019

    Incrível”

    Breakfast was scrumptious Towels were washed every day.

    Avaliado em 11 junho 2019

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services.

    Respondeu em 19 junho 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    9,6
    Incrível
    Simphiwe, África do Sul
    Casal
    Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2019

    Mouth watering breakfast. Closer to amenities. Always a great pleasure to enjoy the seaview.”

    Hospitality, caring and attention to detail.

    Avaliado em 06 maio 2019

    Dear Simphiwe. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay at The Blue Waters Hotel.We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and enjoyed the amazing Sea views. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services.

    Respondeu em 06 maio 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    8,0
    Excelente
    Russell, África do Sul
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2017

    Nice hotel good location friendly staff ”

    Breakfast has great choices variety is good for all round type of customers is a positive. The barman downstairs should always come around to customer's and ask if they need a last drink before suddenly closing this service .This is what i experienced this time around. I didn't feel that I was a valued customer been treated this way overall nice stay love the balcony overlooking the Indian ocean BR A valued customer

    Avaliado em 12 novembro 2017

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the amazing service you received. As service professionals in the hospitality industry we continually strive to offer exceptional service and meet our guest expectations. We will address your comment regarding the Blue Dolphin Bar and last rounds. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Yours in Hospitality, Lindie Lotriet, Guest Services Manager

    Respondeu em 05 dezembro 2017
    Blue Waters Hotel
    9,2
    Incrível
    Kim, África do Sul
    Grupo
    Quarto Deluxe King - Frente Sul
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2017

    Ocean front hotel”

    My friend and I stayed there for a couple of nights . The hotel is right on the beach front and about a 5 minute walk from the casino and shopping centres. I really loved the breakfast as there was a wide variety of food options and the dining area is next to the indoor pool which was a different ,yet cool experience. The rooms wern't amazing, however, it was definitely worth the price we paid! P.S. Very friendly staff ...thank you 😊

    Avaliado em 03 junho 2017

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and all the amazing facilities and views we have to offer our guests. We are currently doing minor renovations to the rooms and the restaurant, to give it a much more modern look hence the restaurant being in the pool Deck Venue in the mean time. We do look forward to your return Stay in the near future. Yours in Hospitality, Jamie Lea Walker, Assistant Guest Services Manager

    Respondeu em 07 junho 2017
    Blue Waters Hotel
    8,4
    Excelente
    Michael, África do Sul
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar Norte
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2017

    Good Service Returning Item Left at Hotel”

    I accidentally left my driver’s license at the hotel. The hotel found the license and couriered it to me within two days, at no extra costs. The staff dealing with matter were very friendly and efficient.

    Avaliado em 27 março 2017

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that we were able to go the extra mile with regards to your drivers license. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Yours in Hospitality, Lindie Lotriet, Guest Services Manager Remove Edit

    Respondeu em 07 maio 2017
    Blue Waters Hotel
    9,6
    Incrível
    Graeme, Austrália
    Viajantes Individuais
    Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar Norte
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016

    Great for a beachside oliday”

    Right opposite a patrolled surf beach, with an excellent restaurant overlooking the surf. Rooms have recently been completely modernised, and public areas are in final stages of this now. Staff all very helpful and welcoming. I could easily have spent a week on my 17th floor balcony watching the waves. Great value.

    Avaliado em 26 maio 2016
    9,0
    Incrível
    Gregory, África do Sul
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013

    Consistently Good”

    Location, ambience, value for money

    I am a regular visitor. The hotel manages to retain a consistently high standard of service. Rooms are comfortable, with high quality amenities and toiletries provided. Breakfast is excellent with a wide variety of choice.

    Avaliado em 09 março 2013
    8,3
    Excelente
    Sandheer, África do Sul
    Viajantes Individuais
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012

    Lovely hotel with awesome service”

    Location

    The hotel is located directly opposit the North Beach. Absolutely stunning views. Close proximity to the Suncoast casino. Many restaurants in close proximity. Popular Florida Road just a 5min drive away. Service was awesome.

    Avaliado em 18 dezembro 2012
    8,7
    Excelente
    Gregory, África do Sul
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar Norte
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012

    A very pleasant surprise”

    Location, value for money

    A very long established beachfront hotel that has been given a new lease on life. The sea facing deluxe room was well furnished and comfortable. The oversized shower was great and excellent quality toiletries were provided. Breakfast was very good, making for an excellent stay. At this price it is a bargain.

    Avaliado em 23 novembro 2012
    6,0
    King, África do Sul
    Família com criança pequena
    Familiar Deluxe – Acesso à Deficientes
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2019

    Acima da média”

    The location was good and easy access to everything. However, facilities was a disappointment as there was no iron in the room so you need to call the lunadry department to iron anything and they charge R10 for each iron item. Apart from that, there is no free parking, they charged R98 per day for parking. Even though the receptionist was very friendly but I only gave two stars due to the cleaners will just enter your room without knocking the door and that happened a few times during my three days stay. In short, if you are looking for a place to stay with a good view and without any expectation of the facilities then Blue Water is definitely value for money.

    Avaliado em 24 junho 2019

    Dear King. Thank you for your valued feedback regarding your stay at The Blue Waters Hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the prime location of the Hotel. Please be advised we are unfortunately not a self catering establishment therefore irons are not provided in the room, we offer a Valet service at an additional fee, with regards to our Private Parking facility it is limited therefore subjected to availability on a first come first serve basis at an additional fee of R95 per night, however there is ample parking in front of the Hotel, this Hotel information is found on confirmation and website. The matters regarding the Housekeeping staff have been reported to our Housekeeping Executive for further investigation as we do have a procedure to follow through. . Your interest and concern are much appreciated, and we hope to have the privilege of welcoming you to Blue Waters Hotel again in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest services Liaison.

    Show more
    Blue Waters Hotel
    4,0
    Valter, Croácia
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Quarto Deluxe King - Frente Sul
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2019

    2star hotel max”

    No wifi in the room, AirCon does not work, put your sign on door or you will be disturbed at least 4 times a day (housekeeping). Complained every morning that AirCon does not work and nothing has been done during entire stay. 100 USD to pay per day including breakfast? Not worth at all!

    Avaliado em 25 fevereiro 2019

    Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are disappointed to hear that you experienced difficulties during your stay. We can assure you this is not the level of service we are proud to offer. The matters mentioned have been taken up with the relevant departments to investigate and also reprimand staff concerned. We do sincerely hope that you will consider choosing the Blue Waters as a future holiday destination. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

    Respondeu em 04 março 2019
    Blue Waters Hotel
    12345
    Esta é uma acomodação popular. Não perca!

    Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

    Escolher meu quarto

    |

    Fechar

    Blue Waters Hotel
    |Excelente 8,2
    ×
    Faça check-in. Depois explore.
    Viva experiências com a Agoda. O seu quarto é apenas o início.

    • Localização incrível
    • Casino Suncoast, Hotels and Entertainment