8,3

Excelente
3.9% este mês
/10
( 12,041 comentários)Veja as opiniões dos hóspedes
Excelentes avaliações de hóspedes – 87% recomendam
Excelentes avaliações de hóspedes – 87% recomendam
Café da manhã89
Vista63
Serviço de limpeza51
VER NO MAPA

9,1

Incrível

Avaliação da localização

Localização incrível - no centro da cidade
Estacionamento
Disponível
Pontos de interesse populares
Suncoast Casino & Entretenimentos 590 m
Golden Mile 1,1 km
Big Rush Urban Adrenaline 1,3 km
Moses Mabhida Stadium 1,6 km
Mitchell Park Zoo 3,0 km
Durban Botanic Gardens 3,1 km
uShaka Wet 'n Wild 3,1 km
Umgeni River Bird Park 3,3 km
uShaka Marine World 3,4 km
The Valley of a 1000 Hills 27,0 km
Pontos de interesse próximos
Carpendale Park 270 m
Snake Park 410 m
Mini Town 410 m
Casino Costa do Sol 500 m
Durban Ice Rink 510 m
Durban Ice Arena 520 m
Olive Convention Centre 560 m
Suncoast Casino & Entretenimentos 590 m
Bay of Plenty Beach 630 m
Main Police Station 780 m
Blue Waters Hotel
Quarto Deluxe King - Frente Sul Blue Waters Hotel
Lobby Blue Waters Hotel
 Blue Waters Hotel
Ver todas as 60 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
Renovação recente
Wi-Fi grátis

Blue Waters Hotel

175 Snell Parade, Marine Parade, North Beach, Durban, África do Sul, 4056 - VER NO MAPA
Atenção

Esta acomodação está com demanda elevada!

7 viajantes reservaram hoje.

Bem-estar
Tudo o que você precisa para uma estadia revigorante para o corpo e o espírito.
Spa e beleza
Sauna
Esporte e lazer
Piscina coberta
Piscina externa
  • 120 m da praia

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

  • Câmbio

  • Sauna

  • Café da manhã gratuito

As suas datas são popularesViajantes estão reservando uma acomodação em Durban a cada 11 minutos na Agoda.com
Custo-benefício8,1
Distância do centro da cidade2.0 Km
Avaliação da localização9,1
Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional King Shaka (DUR)
Distância do aeroporto26,8 km

Quartos disponíveis em Blue Waters Hotel

Muito bom
Conforto e qualidade do quarto
7,7
Suíte Familiar Executiva Deluxe em frente ao mar (Deluxe Executive Family Suite - Sea Facing)
...
  • Tamanho do quarto: 68 m²
  • Vista: mar
  • 2 camas individuais e 1 cam...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Quádruplo Deluxe - frente ao mar (Deluxe Quadruple Room - Sea Facing)
...
  • Tamanho do quarto: 36 m²
  • Vista: mar
  • 2 camas individuais e 1 cam...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Familiar Deluxe – Acesso à Deficientes (Deluxe Family Room – Disability Access)
...
  • Tamanho do quarto: 53 m²
  • Vista: mar (vista parcial)
  • 2 camas individuais e 1 cam...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Deluxe Quarto Twin - de Frente para o Mar (Deluxe Twin Room - Sea Facing)
...
  • Tamanho do quarto: 34 m²
  • Vista: mar
  • 2 camas individuais
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar (Deluxe King Room - Sea Facing)
...
  • Tamanho do quarto: 34 m²
  • Vista: mar
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Quádruplo Deluxe - frente ao Mar do Norte (Deluxe Quadruple Room - North Sea Facing)
...
  • Tamanho do quarto: 36 m²
  • Vista: mar (vista parcial)
  • 2 camas individuais e 1 cam...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Familiar Deluxe – Norte frente ao mar (Deluxe Family Room - North Sea Facing)
...
  • Tamanho do quarto: 53 m²
  • Vista: mar (vista parcial)
  • 1 cama King-size e 2 camas ...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Deluxe King - Frente Sul (Deluxe King Room - South Facing)
...
  • Tamanho do quarto: 34 m²
  • Vista: mar (vista parcial)
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar Norte (Deluxe King Room - North Sea Facing)
...
  • Tamanho do quarto: 34 m²
  • Vista: mar (vista parcial)
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Deluxe Family Room - Disability Access - North Sea Facing
...
  • Tamanho do quarto: 53 m²
  • Varanda/terraço
  • 1 cama King-size e 2 camas ...
Insira as datas para ver os preços

Perguntas frequentes

Qual é o horário de check-in e check-out em Blue Waters Hotel?

O check-in é a partir das 14:00, o check-out é até as 10:00. Você pode solicitar o check-in antecipado ou check-out tardio durante a reserva, sujeito a disponibilidade. Os hóspedes que fizerem check-in ou check-out antes ou depois dos períodos designados podem ter que pagar uma taxa adicional. Os hóspedes podem desfrutar de armazenamento de bagagem antes do check-in e após o check-out que o hotel oferece. A recepção está sempre aberta, dia e noite.

Como eu chego até Blue Waters Hotel?

Para quem deseja dirigir seu próprio carro, Blue Waters Hotel possui um estacionamento no local, além de estacionamento adicional nas proximidades, se o primeiro estacionamento estiver cheio. Há estacionamento disponível por uma taxa de 95 ZAR por dia.

O Blue Waters Hotel oferece café da manhã?

Comece bem as manhãs, com café da manhã continental e buffet de café da manhã oferecidos no Blue Waters Hotel. Há um custo adicional de 190 zar para adultos e 75 ZAR para crianças, se não estiver incluído na tarifa do quarto. Você pode economizar nos custos do café da manhã com a Agoda reservando um quarto com café da manhã, que muitas vezes está incluído por um valor mais barato do que comprar no o hotel .

Quais são as minhas opções de jantar no Blue Waters Hotel?

Blue Waters Hotel tem um restaurante no local para fazer as suas refeições. As refeições servidas incluem almoço, café da manhã e jantar. Os pratos são servidos à la carte e buffet de café da manhã durante o horário de funcionamento. As refeições leves, como sopa, café ou chá, salada e sobremesas, são servidas apenas com ingredientes de qualidade. Para atender a quaisquer necessidades alimentares especiais, dieta vegetariano é preparada com o máximo cuidado e atenção.

Eventos especiais podem ser realizados no Blue Waters Hotel?

Você pode escolher um local coberto para sua reunião especial. Grandes eventos e reuniões como compromissos, casamentos e eventos privados podem ser realizados no Blue Waters Hotel. Eventos pequenos ou íntimos como festas de aniversário também pode ser realizados. Estão disponíveis catering interno, internet sem fio, decoração de eventos e planejamento interno para ajudar o seu evento a ocorrer sem problemas. Termine o seu dia após um grande evento com serviços especiais de abertura de cama para celebrar a sua ocasião especial. Serviços incluindo decorações de quarto, pétalas de flores e comida e bebida estão disponíveis mediante solicitação.

Os eventos de negócios podem ser realizados no Blue Waters Hotel?

Salas e serviços para eventos fazem do Blue Waters Hotel a escolha ideal para a realização de eventos como conferências, eventos corporativos, seminários e reuniões. Todos os espaços disponíveis têm diferentes estilos e tamanhos e Pode acomodar até 150 pessoas. Uma extensa variedade de instalações e serviços, incluindo Wi-Fi grátis, equipamento áudio visual e projetor ou tela de LED, estão disponíveis para ajudar a tornar sua reunião de negócios ou evento um sucesso.

Qual é a política para fumante em Blue Waters Hotel?

Blue Waters Hotel não permite fumar em nenhum dos quartos, mas permite fumar em áreas designadas.

Show more questions
VER NO MAPA
Explore a região
Classificação da acomodação|Comparado com 1.258 acomodações de Durban
Ver todas as classificações
Avaliação da localização
9,1/10
Avaliação do conforto do quarto
7,8/10
Tamanho do quarto
42 sqm.
Avaliação do custo-benefício
8,1/10
Melhor que
98
%
das acomodações de Durban
Melhor que
97
%
das acomodações de Durban
Maior que
97
%
das acomodações de Durban
Melhor que
96
%
das acomodações de Durban
Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

Entre agora
Avaliação geral:

8,3

Classificação
12.041 comentários
Limpeza
8,1
Instalações
7,7
Localização
9,1
Ler todos os comentários >
Mais sobre Blue Waters Hotel

Mais sobre Blue Waters Hotel

Construído em 1968, Blue Waters Hotel é uma incrível mais-valia para Durban e uma excelente opção para os viajantes. Situado a 2.0 Km de distância da agitação da cidade, este hotel 3-estrelas oferece uma localização excelente com fácil acesso às maiores atrações da cidade. Os hóspedes terão a oportunidade de visitar pontos de grande interesse do local, como Suncoast Casino & Entretenimentos, Minitown, Casino Costa do Sol, entre outras atrações.

Oferecendo serviços superiores e uma ampla gama de cortesias aos seus hóspedes, Blue Waters Hotel tem todo o empenho em assegurar que sua estadia seja a mais confortável possível. Para conforto e conveniência dos hóspedes, a propriedade tem ao seu dispor segurança 24 horas, limpeza diária, acessível a cadeiras de rodas, recepção 24 horas, instalações para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida.

Os hóspedes podem escolher entre 263 quartos, todos eles com a sua atmosfera de total paz e harmonia. O hotel oferece fantásticas facilidades, incluindo sauna, campo de golfe (a menos de 3 km), campos de squash, jardim, para ajudar a relaxar depois de um dia cheio de ação na cidade. Seja qual for o propósito da visita, Blue Waters Hotel é uma excelente escolha para a sua estadia em Durban.

Mostrar menos

Caraterísticas mais comentadas

Café da manhã

192 comentários

Serviço de limpeza

54 comentários

Refeições

40 comentários

Praia

39 comentários

O que eles oferecem

Mostrar menos

Distâncias e informações essenciais

As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
Mostrar menos

Refeições

Restaurantes no local

Versailles
Culinária:internacional
Menu:buffet, à la carte

O que há perto

As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
Mostrar menos

Políticas de hóspedes da acomodação

Mostrar menos

Informações úteis

Mostrar menos

Comentários sobre Blue Waters Hotel de hóspedes verificados

Fornecido por hóspedes verificados da Agoda
Limpeza8,1
Instalações7,7
Localização9,1
Qualidade e conforto do quarto7,7
Atendimento8,1
Custo-benefício8,1
Avaliação acima da média em Durban
Avaliação
9+ Excepcional (409)
8-9 Excelente (260)
7-8 Muito bom (246)
6-7 Bom (96)
<6 Abaixo das expectativas (191)
Período do ano
Mar. - Mai. (278)
Jun. - Ago. (233)
Set. - Nov. (296)
Dez. - Fev. (395)
Não perca a sua oportunidade!Viajantes estão reservando uma acomodação em Durban a cada 11 minutos na Agoda.com
Todos os hóspedes (2121)
Todos os tipos de quarto
Todos os idiomas

Ver comentários que mencionam 

Mostrando 1202 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
12345
7,2
Muito bom
Rodney, Reino Unido
Grupo
Quarto Familiar Deluxe – Norte frente ao mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2019

Reception staff not friendly and corridor floor with permanent stains.”

There was a mixup with the rooms I booked (Executive suite) and was told that I had to use the dirty linen and dirty room which was previously occupied of which I had to demand to speak to the manager who was equally not helpful at the beginning but eventually realised they were wrong all along and agreed to clean the room before we checked in. The corridor floor especially outside the door of our suite was permanently stained and lift doors on that floor were dirty as well (appears to have been wiped with dirty cloth)

Avaliado em 14 junho 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Rodney. Thank you for your valued feedback regarding your stay at The Blue Waters Hotel. We have conducted an investigation and had found you had booked a few rooms and the Guests you had booked for had the confirmation details to check into the Executive room therefore they were checked into the room when your preference was to have the Executive room, this should be agreed between all parties of the booking upon Check in as we are then not liable for the room type preferences, this was addressed by Management to inform you of the procedures of Check in and the Bookings. Your feedback is highly valued and will be used constructively to maintain and improve, where necessary, our standards of service and facilities. Your interest and concern are much appreciated, and we hope to have the privilege of welcoming you to Blue Waters Hotel again in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest services Liaison.

Mostrar mais
Blue Waters Hotel
8,8
Excelente
Joseph
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar Norte
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2019

Excelente”

Excellent Hotel with an amazing staff complement. The staff has to be the greatest plus to this place. Everyone strives to make your stay comfortable. Breakfast also superb with good options. Will definitely stay there again next time I’m in Durban.

Avaliado em 20 maio 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Joseph. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services.

Respondeu em 20 maio 2019
Blue Waters Hotel
9,2
Incrível
Themba, África do Sul
Casal
Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar Norte
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2019

Elevators”

Good day. the hotel and the location are excellent and value for money. the wifi is 100%, the staff, (Bheka, Nkosi, Dumisane etc Portes). Lundi, Zweli and others in 2nd floor great service. I always go there every year around this time and only have one problem. the "lifts". always on maintenance since 2012 till now.

Avaliado em 31 janeiro 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and the amazing service and treatment that you received during your stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

Respondeu em 02 fevereiro 2019
Blue Waters Hotel
9,2
Incrível
Livhuwani, África do Sul
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Quádruplo Deluxe - frente ao mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2018

Good location, beautiful views of the city and Indian ocean.”

The family room was spacious and had beautiful views of the city and the Indian ocean from the balconies. Scrumptious buffet breakfast. However I didn't like that the room had one bathroom in the main bedroom, privacy was limited with kids walking in and out.

Avaliado em 24 dezembro 2018

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and the amazing service and treatment that you received during your stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

Respondeu em 27 dezembro 2018
Blue Waters Hotel
8,0
Excelente
Thokozile, África do Sul
Casal
Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar Norte
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2018

Muito bom”

the only thing i dont like is that they no longer allow guests to bring their own food, while their resturant is expensive now people are foreced to go and eat at food courts thats not on they need to fix it.

Avaliado em 25 setembro 2018

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. Kindly be advised that we are a Non Self-catering establishment, Therefore external outlets are permitted in the Hotel, these policies are put in place to Safe guard our Guests. We do have a variety of menus to select from with different price rates such as, The Versailles Restaurant which offers A buffet and A La Carte', Room Service which has a variety of choices, The Blue Dolphin Bar which has a pizza menu, and the Florida lounge which offers light meals and snacks for future bookings. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

Respondeu em 25 setembro 2018
Blue Waters Hotel
8,0
Excelente
Gideon, África do Sul
Família com criança
Quarto Quádruplo Deluxe - frente ao mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2019

Good location ”

Overall a great experience and will stay there again. Biggest challenge was finding safe parking outside the hotel since hotel parking cannot accommodate bakkies - our friends bakkie got stolen outside the hotel, but we were lucky this time. No toilet paper and safe was not working, but quickly addressed by hotel staff.

Avaliado em 01 abril 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Gideon. Thank you for your valued feedback regarding your stay at The Blue Waters Hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We do offer Private Parking which is limited and on a first come first serve basis which can only be booked upon arrival, therefore is subjected to availability, This Hotel information is found on confirmation and Agoda Website. We are disappointed to hear your Friends Vehicle was stolen in Public Parking,We are sadly not liable for any loss or damages outside the Hotel property, and apologize for the inconvenience this has caused, Should you need further information or assistance please do not hesitate to contact the Hotel directly. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you to Blue Waters Hotel again in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services.

Respondeu em 05 maio 2019
Blue Waters Hotel
8,0
Excelente
John
Família com criança
Quarto Quádruplo Deluxe - frente ao mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2019

Muito bom”

The single beds base were broken and my son fell of the bed once. this was reported on Sunday morning in order for them to fix it. this was not done and he had to sleep on that bed for our entire stay at the hotel. this was not good at all, as I am staying at this hotel for the past 12 years.

Avaliado em 29 março 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are disappointed to hear that you experienced difficulties during your stay. We can assure you this is not the level of service we are proud to offer. We will investigate accordingly and take the necessary action to ensure that this matter does not recur, We apologize for the inconvenience caused, We do sincerely hope that you will consider choosing the Blue Waters as a future holiday destination. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

Respondeu em 31 março 2019
Blue Waters Hotel
8,8
Excelente
Rose-Anne
Grupo
Deluxe Quarto Twin - de Frente para o Mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2019

Decent”

Nice place to stay. Staff were helpful and very friendly. I felt the bathroom could of been a little cleaner, plaster work seems to be coming off by the door frame but would not deter me from booking here again. Lovely breakfast.

Avaliado em 20 março 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Rose-Anne. Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the Prime location and the Service received from staff. The matters regarding the Room have been reported to the relevant departments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours in hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

Respondeu em 23 março 2019
Blue Waters Hotel
9,6
Incrível
Katlego, África do Sul
Casal
Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2019

Always providing exceptional service, well done to all, especially house keeping and breakfast staff”

Best service as always, hence I came back, housekeeping staff kudos to them, room always clean, breakfast team as a whole top service thank you, May I request the hotel to consider having microwaves per room please, that will be lovely to have, please look into it. Thank you👍👍👌

Avaliado em 10 março 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and the amazing service and treatment that you received during your stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services

Respondeu em 10 março 2019
Blue Waters Hotel
10,0
Incrível
Lauretta, África do Sul
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe King - Frente Sul
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2019

Incrível”

Breakfast was scrumptious Towels were washed every day.

Avaliado em 11 junho 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services.

Respondeu em 19 junho 2019
Blue Waters Hotel
9,6
Incrível
Simphiwe, África do Sul
Casal
Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2019

Mouth watering breakfast. Closer to amenities. Always a great pleasure to enjoy the seaview.”

Hospitality, caring and attention to detail.

Avaliado em 06 maio 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Simphiwe. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay at The Blue Waters Hotel.We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and enjoyed the amazing Sea views. We look forward to your return stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services.

Respondeu em 06 maio 2019
Blue Waters Hotel
8,0
Excelente
Russell, África do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2017

Nice hotel good location friendly staff ”

Breakfast has great choices variety is good for all round type of customers is a positive. The barman downstairs should always come around to customer's and ask if they need a last drink before suddenly closing this service .This is what i experienced this time around. I didn't feel that I was a valued customer been treated this way overall nice stay love the balcony overlooking the Indian ocean BR A valued customer

Avaliado em 12 novembro 2017

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the amazing service you received. As service professionals in the hospitality industry we continually strive to offer exceptional service and meet our guest expectations. We will address your comment regarding the Blue Dolphin Bar and last rounds. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Yours in Hospitality, Lindie Lotriet, Guest Services Manager

Respondeu em 05 dezembro 2017
Blue Waters Hotel
9,2
Incrível
Kim, África do Sul
Grupo
Quarto Deluxe King - Frente Sul
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2017

Ocean front hotel”

My friend and I stayed there for a couple of nights . The hotel is right on the beach front and about a 5 minute walk from the casino and shopping centres. I really loved the breakfast as there was a wide variety of food options and the dining area is next to the indoor pool which was a different ,yet cool experience. The rooms wern't amazing, however, it was definitely worth the price we paid! P.S. Very friendly staff ...thank you 😊

Avaliado em 03 junho 2017

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and all the amazing facilities and views we have to offer our guests. We are currently doing minor renovations to the rooms and the restaurant, to give it a much more modern look hence the restaurant being in the pool Deck Venue in the mean time. We do look forward to your return Stay in the near future. Yours in Hospitality, Jamie Lea Walker, Assistant Guest Services Manager

Respondeu em 07 junho 2017
Blue Waters Hotel
8,4
Excelente
Michael, África do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar Norte
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2017

Good Service Returning Item Left at Hotel”

I accidentally left my driver’s license at the hotel. The hotel found the license and couriered it to me within two days, at no extra costs. The staff dealing with matter were very friendly and efficient.

Avaliado em 27 março 2017

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that we were able to go the extra mile with regards to your drivers license. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Yours in Hospitality, Lindie Lotriet, Guest Services Manager Remove Edit

Respondeu em 07 maio 2017
Blue Waters Hotel
9,6
Incrível
Graeme, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar Norte
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016

Great for a beachside oliday”

Right opposite a patrolled surf beach, with an excellent restaurant overlooking the surf. Rooms have recently been completely modernised, and public areas are in final stages of this now. Staff all very helpful and welcoming. I could easily have spent a week on my 17th floor balcony watching the waves. Great value.

Avaliado em 26 maio 2016

Ver ofertas de quartos

9,0
Incrível
Gregory, África do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013

Consistently Good”

Location, ambience, value for money

I am a regular visitor. The hotel manages to retain a consistently high standard of service. Rooms are comfortable, with high quality amenities and toiletries provided. Breakfast is excellent with a wide variety of choice.

Avaliado em 09 março 2013

Ver ofertas de quartos

8,3
Excelente
Sandheer, África do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012

Lovely hotel with awesome service”

Location

The hotel is located directly opposit the North Beach. Absolutely stunning views. Close proximity to the Suncoast casino. Many restaurants in close proximity. Popular Florida Road just a 5min drive away. Service was awesome.

Avaliado em 18 dezembro 2012

Ver ofertas de quartos

8,7
Excelente
Gregory, África do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe King - Frente ao Mar Norte
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012

A very pleasant surprise”

Location, value for money

A very long established beachfront hotel that has been given a new lease on life. The sea facing deluxe room was well furnished and comfortable. The oversized shower was great and excellent quality toiletries were provided. Breakfast was very good, making for an excellent stay. At this price it is a bargain.

Avaliado em 23 novembro 2012

Ver ofertas de quartos

6,0
King, África do Sul
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe Family Room - Disability Access - North Sea Facing
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2019

Acima da média”

The location was good and easy access to everything. However, facilities was a disappointment as there was no iron in the room so you need to call the lunadry department to iron anything and they charge R10 for each iron item. Apart from that, there is no free parking, they charged R98 per day for parking. Even though the receptionist was very friendly but I only gave two stars due to the cleaners will just enter your room without knocking the door and that happened a few times during my three days stay. In short, if you are looking for a place to stay with a good view and without any expectation of the facilities then Blue Water is definitely value for money.

Avaliado em 24 junho 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear King. Thank you for your valued feedback regarding your stay at The Blue Waters Hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the prime location of the Hotel. Please be advised we are unfortunately not a self catering establishment therefore irons are not provided in the room, we offer a Valet service at an additional fee, with regards to our Private Parking facility it is limited therefore subjected to availability on a first come first serve basis at an additional fee of R95 per night, however there is ample parking in front of the Hotel, this Hotel information is found on confirmation and website. The matters regarding the Housekeeping staff have been reported to our Housekeeping Executive for further investigation as we do have a procedure to follow through. . Your interest and concern are much appreciated, and we hope to have the privilege of welcoming you to Blue Waters Hotel again in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest services Liaison.

Mostrar mais
Blue Waters Hotel
4,0
Valter, Croácia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe King - Frente Sul
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2019

2star hotel max”

No wifi in the room, AirCon does not work, put your sign on door or you will be disturbed at least 4 times a day (housekeeping). Complained every morning that AirCon does not work and nothing has been done during entire stay. 100 USD to pay per day including breakfast? Not worth at all!

Avaliado em 25 fevereiro 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are disappointed to hear that you experienced difficulties during your stay. We can assure you this is not the level of service we are proud to offer. The matters mentioned have been taken up with the relevant departments to investigate and also reprimand staff concerned. We do sincerely hope that you will consider choosing the Blue Waters as a future holiday destination. Yours in Hospitality, Kirsten Anthony, Guest Services Liaison.

Respondeu em 04 março 2019
Blue Waters Hotel
12345
Esta é uma acomodação popular. Não perca!

Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

Escolher meu quarto

|

Fechar

null