Centro Capital Centre Hotel (Centro Capital Centre by Rotana)
Centro Capital Centre Hotel (Centro Capital Centre by Rotana)
Ver todas as 36 fotos
Estúdio compacto - Cama Centro Capital Centre Hotel (Centro Capital Centre by Rotana)
Estúdio compacto - Cama
Ver todas as 36 fotos
Lobby Centro Capital Centre Hotel (Centro Capital Centre by Rotana)
Lobby
Ver todas as 36 fotos
Academia Centro Capital Centre Hotel (Centro Capital Centre by Rotana)
Academia
Ver todas as 36 fotos
Comida e bebida Centro Capital Centre Hotel (Centro Capital Centre by Rotana)
Comida e bebida
Ver todas as 36 fotos
VER NO MAPA Centro Capital Centre Hotel (Centro Capital Centre by Rotana)
VER NO MAPA
Muito bom
Localização
7,9
Ver todas as 36 fotos Centro Capital Centre Hotel (Centro Capital Centre by Rotana)
Ver todas as 36 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

Centro Capital Centre Hotel (Centro Capital Centre by Rotana)

Localização muito boa
Ver o que há nas proximidades
Você tem uma pergunta para Centro Capital Centre Hotel (Centro Capital Centre by Rotana)?
Excelente
Baseado em 267 comentáriosVeja as opiniões dos hóspedes
8,2
89% recomendariam a um amigo
Custo-benefício8,4
Distância do centro da cidade16 Km
Avaliação da localização7,9
Aeroporto mais próximoAl Bateen Executive Airport (AZI)
Distância do aeroporto2,1 km
Tem restaurante?Sim
  • Transporte para o aeroporto

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

  • Câmbio

  • Ar-condicionado

Opções de quartos
8,2
Excelente
Conforto e qualidade do quarto
Slick Estúdio (Slick Studio)
Slick Estúdio (Slick Studio)
...
  • Vista: Mar
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 cama Queen-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Queen compacto (Queen Compact Room)
Quarto Queen compacto (Queen Compact Room)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 1 cama Queen-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Estúdio compacto (Compact Studio)
Estúdio compacto (Compact Studio)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 cama Queen-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Centro Interconnecting Rooms
Centro Interconnecting Rooms
...
  • 48 m²/517 ft²
  • Chuveiro
  • 2 camas individuais e 1 cam...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Twin Compacto (Twin Compact Room)
Quarto Twin Compacto (Twin Compact Room)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 2 camas individuais
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Queen slick (Queen Slick Room)
Quarto Queen slick (Queen Slick Room)
...
  • Vista: Mar
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 1 cama Queen-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Twin Slick (Twin Slick Room)
Quarto Twin Slick (Twin Slick Room)
...
  • Vista: Mar
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 2 camas individuais
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Duplo Standard para Ocupação Individual (Double Single Use Standard)
Duplo Standard para Ocupação Individual (Double Single Use Standard)
...
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • Chuveiro e banheira
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Duplo Standard para Ocupação Individual (Double Single Use Standard)
Duplo Standard para Ocupação Individual (Double Single Use Standard)
...
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • Chuveiro
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Premium Duplo (Double Premium)
Premium Duplo (Double Premium)
...
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Você tem uma pergunta para Centro Capital Centre Hotel (Centro Capital Centre by Rotana)?
Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

Entre agora
Mais sobre Centro Capital Centre Hotel

Mais sobre Centro Capital Centre Hotel

Visão geral

Mostrar mais

Distâncias e informações essenciais

As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
Mostrar menos

O que eles oferecem

Mostrar menos

O que há perto

As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
Mostrar mais

Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

Mostrar mais

Informações úteis

Mostrar mais

Comentários recentes de clientes

Comentários da Agoda (267)Comentários da Booking.com (3052)
Limpeza8,7
Instalações7,9
Localização7,9
Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,2
Atendimento8,3
Custo-benefício8,4
Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
Filtrar avaliações de hóspedes por:
Idioma
English
العربية
日本語
Nederlands
mais opções
Tipo de quarto
Estúdio compacto
Quarto Queen compacto
Quarto Queen slick
Slick Estúdio
mais opções
Mostrando 202 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
12345
9,6
Incrível
PITIPATH, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Queen compacto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2018
Incrível”
Key card did not work well sometimes.
Avaliado em 17 setembro 2018
Dear Pitipath, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We sincerely regret the inconvenience you encountered. Our front desk team will be happy to assist you with any concerns you may have during your stay. We hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Respondeu em 17 setembro 2018
Centro Capital Centre Hotel
4,8
malek, Afeganistão
Grupo
Centro Interconnecting Rooms
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2018
Lazy staff”
Delaying everything
Avaliado em 15 setembro 2018
Dear Malek, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the time taken sharing your review. We sincerely regret the inconvenience that it may have caused you. We would deeply appreciate it if you could tell us the problem you have experienced in order for us to address the matter. We hope you will consider us again on your future accommodation needs. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Respondeu em 16 setembro 2018
Centro Capital Centre Hotel
10,0
Incrível
BEVERLY, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Família com criança
Quarto Twin Compacto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2018
My favorite hotel”
I choose centro capital centre always. I loved the place its quite and very relaxing. The staff are very nice all the time.. especial mention to "Marygrace" she always welcome me with her big smile. Thanks to all staff.
Avaliado em 19 agosto 2018
Dear Beverly, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for making us your favorite please to stay. we are very flattered. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Respondeu em 27 agosto 2018
Centro Capital Centre Hotel
5,6
Heike, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Queen compacto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2018
Be aware of extra charges”
The hotel is located next to the convention center and there is actually nothing around besides buildings. but the hotel is nice, modern and the rooms small but okay. the most disappointed part was the fact that I got hit by an additional fee, which was not listed on the Agoda confirmation. Agoda was so nice to list the additional costs on the confirmation but on my arrival, the hotel adds another 10 AED for each night. I would not have a problem if this would be mentioned in the confirmation but charging later is not fair to the customer. The breakfast is nice and huge. In general, the hotel is very nice. Just do not charge people on the arrival with hitting costs
Avaliado em 06 agosto 2018
Dear Heike, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We are pleased to know you had a comfortable stay with us. However I am sorry to hear about the tourism fee that you were not aware of. The price breakdown including the Tourism Dirham Fee of AED 10.00 are indicated at the bottom right in Agoda website before you confirm the booking. We will be happy to assist you in case you need more clarification. Thank you once again for your visit and we hope you have the opportunity of staying with us again. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Respondeu em 11 agosto 2018
Centro Capital Centre Hotel
9,6
Incrível
Ibrahim, Sri Lanka
Família com criança pequena
Centro Interconnecting Rooms
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2018
Incrível”
Great staff, very clean and modern facilities and awesome rooftop pool.
Avaliado em 02 julho 2018
Dear Ibrahim, Thank you for staying at Centro Capital Centre and for sharing your feedback. We are pleased to know you liked our facilities especially the pool. It indeed has a nice view up there. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Respondeu em 03 julho 2018
Centro Capital Centre Hotel
9,6
Incrível
Bon, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Grupo
Centro Interconnecting Rooms
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2018
Fantastic”
Very pleasant staff especially the filipinos and the life guard at the pool.
Avaliado em 18 junho 2018
Dear Bon, Thank you for staying with us and we really appreciate your commendation to our team. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Respondeu em 28 junho 2018
Centro Capital Centre Hotel
10,0
Incrível
sabreen, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Queen compacto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2017
Perfect”
Everything was so good and perfect.
Avaliado em 24 abril 2018
Dear Sabreen, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are pleased to know that we met your expectation. We hope to welcome you again at Centro Capital Centre. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Respondeu em 29 abril 2018
Centro Capital Centre Hotel
8,4
Excelente
Lea, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Casal
Quarto Queen compacto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2018
Excelente”
good place to stay
Avaliado em 13 fevereiro 2018
Dear Lea, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Respondeu em 21 fevereiro 2018
Centro Capital Centre Hotel
9,6
Incrível
Ahmed, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Família com criança pequena
Centro Interconnecting Rooms
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2018
Fantastic travel ”
All things perfect
Avaliado em 21 janeiro 2018
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you again at Centro Capital Centre. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Respondeu em 18 abril 2018
Centro Capital Centre Hotel
8,4
Excelente
Amit, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Grupo
Quarto Queen slick
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2017
Excelente”
The only thing is that every thing you as is chargeable, that sort of puts you off.
Avaliado em 02 janeiro 2018
Dear Amit, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Agoda. Centro is a 3 star rated business hotel designed to cater guests and travelers who are looking for a comfortable stay with affordable rate. For this reason, we have excluded certain amenities and services such as bellboys and room size to keep our rate affordable. We really appreciate your feedback which will assist us to continuously strive to improve our services and facilities. We do hope that you will consider us again for your future accommodation needs. Sincerely, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Respondeu em 18 abril 2018
Centro Capital Centre Hotel
6,0
Leila, Holanda
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Queen compacto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2017
Would not recommend for families”
I'm sure this hotel is perfect for business travellers or couples without children but as a family with 3 children I do not recommend it. Our room was quite small and the bathroom has windows that you can peer through from the outside, which is something we don't want our children doing. There was not enough sleeping space or walk room for the children to play either. The pool is not very accomodating for younger children either. It also took us 2 or 3 calls to get extra requests to our room.
Avaliado em 01 janeiro 2018
9,2
Incrível
Jenny, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Casal
Quarto Queen compacto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2017
Over all its a satisfying stay! ”
I love the fact that the room is clean, its quiet as well. We would definitely recommend it to others... We love our stay.. 😊
Avaliado em 25 dezembro 2017
8,0
Excelente
stephen, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Twin Compacto
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2017
Muito bom”
very good hotel ticked all my boxes the food is excellent will book this hotel again
Avaliado em 20 dezembro 2017
7,6
Muito bom
Said, Omã
Casal
Quarto Queen compacto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2017
Smoking room”
We were given a smoking room. Make sure to ask for a non smoking room. But it was clean and comfortable.
Avaliado em 07 dezembro 2017
8,4
Excelente
David, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Estúdio compacto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2017
Excellent Choice for Stay in Abu Dhabi”
Centro Capital Centre is a very nice hotel with very clean and comfortable rooms. The location of the hotel is perfect and near enough to anything you might want to see. The breakfast is superb! The pool is small but very nice. The staff are very friendly and attentive to all your needs. I was very impressed with the service and quality! I highly recommend this great hotel.
Avaliado em 20 novembro 2017
Dear David, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Agoda.com. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Chadi Nicolas
Respondeu em 22 novembro 2017
Centro Capital Centre Hotel
9,2
Incrível
Aris, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Queen compacto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2017
Incrível”
Nice hotel
Avaliado em 15 novembro 2017
Dear guest, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Agoda.com. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Chadi Nicolas
Respondeu em 22 novembro 2017
Centro Capital Centre Hotel
4,8
Chloe, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Queen slick
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2017
stafd didn’t believe I paid for my room”
The Staff at the service desk did not believe that I paid for my room. I showed him confirmation via App and email, then he kept saying ‘ are you sure you paid?.....’ which wasn’t nice... I think he was disrespectful questioning me even with proof. No smiles from staff. No sorry. Not a nice first impression. It’s a nice looking room, modern, but it had no food menu, there’s no fridge, limited amenities-just a soap and a shampoo in the room, they charge for slippers or shaving kit .. anything that’s normally free in other hotels... perhaps that’s why it does not have many stars. Just a FYI- there’s a lot of noise you hear in the rooms from the construction next door and I think in the hotel construction too.. so it’s hard to sleep here and sleep is the #1 reason people stay at hotels.
Avaliado em 28 outubro 2017
8,4
Excelente
Muhammad, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Queen compacto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2017
Excelente”
excellent service by front desk. not to mention friendly and helpful
Avaliado em 27 setembro 2017
Dear Muhammad, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Respondeu em 10 outubro 2017
Centro Capital Centre Hotel
8,8
Excelente
Marc, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Queen compacto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2017
Great value,helpful staff”
Amazing value and standards in this supposedly 3* hotel. Outshines many 4* places I've been to. All round, a great experience if on a budget. Super clean and efficient !! Well done all there !!
Avaliado em 05 setembro 2017
Dear Marc, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Respondeu em 07 setembro 2017
Centro Capital Centre Hotel
8,8
Excelente
Ali, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Queen compacto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Excelente”
Centro is great... small and professional
Avaliado em 31 agosto 2017
Dear Ali, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Chadi Nicolas General Manager
Respondeu em 03 setembro 2017
Centro Capital Centre Hotel
12345
Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

Voltar a opções de quartos

|

Fechar