Copthorne Hotel Dubai
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
Ver todas as 32 fotos
Quarto de hóspedes Copthorne Hotel Dubai
Quarto de hóspedes
Ver todas as 32 fotos
Lobby Copthorne Hotel Dubai
Lobby
Ver todas as 32 fotos
Vista Interior Copthorne Hotel Dubai
Vista Interior
Ver todas as 32 fotos
Piscina Copthorne Hotel Dubai
Piscina
Ver todas as 32 fotos
VER NO MAPA Copthorne Hotel Dubai
VER NO MAPA
Excelente
Localização
8,2
Ver todas as 32 fotos Copthorne Hotel Dubai
Ver todas as 32 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

Copthorne Hotel Dubai

Localização excelente
Ver o que há nas proximidades
Muito bom
Baseado em 461 comentáriosVeja as opiniões dos hóspedes
7,5
  • A 180 m do transporte público

  • Transporte para o aeroporto

  • Câmbio

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

Opções de quartos
7,5
Muito Bom
Conforto e qualidade do quarto
Suite Executiva Deluxe com vista para riacho (Executive Deluxe Suite Creek View)
Suite Executiva Deluxe com vista para riacho (Executive Deluxe Suite Creek View)
...
  • Vista: Lago
  • 116 m²/1249 ft²
  • 2 camas individuais e 1 cam...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Suite Executiva Deluxe com vista para a cidade (Executive Deluxe Suite City View)
Suite Executiva Deluxe com vista para a cidade (Executive Deluxe Suite City View)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 116 m²/1249 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Suite Deluxe vista para o Creek (Deluxe Suite Creek View)
Suite Deluxe vista para o Creek (Deluxe Suite Creek View)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 68 m²/732 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Suíte Deluxe com vista para a cidade (Deluxe Suite City View)
Suíte Deluxe com vista para a cidade (Deluxe Suite City View)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 68 m²/732 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Suite Dúplex com 4 Quartos (Four-Bedroom Duplex Suite)
Suite Dúplex com 4 Quartos (Four-Bedroom Duplex Suite)
...
  • 320 m²/3444 ft²
  • Chuveiro e banheira
  • 2 camas individuais e 2 cam...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago (Superior Double Lake View)
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago (Superior Double Lake View)
...
  • Vista: Lago
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • 2 camas King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto superior triplo (Superior Triple Room)
Quarto superior triplo (Superior Triple Room)
...
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Chuveiro e banheira
  • 2 camas individuais
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Twin Superior vista para o lago (Superior Twin Lake View)
Twin Superior vista para o lago (Superior Twin Lake View)
...
  • Vista: Lago
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • 2 camas individuais
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Superior de casal com vista para a cidade (Superior City View Double)
Superior de casal com vista para a cidade (Superior City View Double)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Twin superior com vista para a cidade (Superior City View Twin)
Twin superior com vista para a cidade (Superior City View Twin)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • 2 camas individuais
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Você tem uma pergunta para Copthorne Hotel Dubai?
Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

Entre agora
Mais sobre Copthorne Hotel Dubai

Mais sobre Copthorne Hotel Dubai

Visão geral

Mostrar mais

Distâncias e informações essenciais

As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
Mostrar menos

O que eles oferecem

Mostrar menos

O que há perto

As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
Mostrar mais

Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

Mostrar mais

Informações úteis

Mostrar mais

Comentários recentes de clientes

Comentários da Agoda (461)Comentários da Booking.com (2508)
Limpeza7,4
Instalações6,9
Localização8,2
Qualidade e conforto do quarto7,5
Atendimento7,7
Custo-benefício7,5
Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
Filtrar avaliações de hóspedes por:
Idioma
English
العربية
한국어
日本語
mais opções
Tipo de quarto
Suíte Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Suite Deluxe vista para o Creek
Suite Executiva Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Suite Executiva Deluxe com vista para riacho
mais opções
Mostrando 376 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
12345
8,8
Excelente
Ahmed, Omã
Família com criança pequena
Twin superior com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2018
Excellent hotel..but need to renovate the room ”
Good welcoming, breakfast was great. But the rooms need to renovate to be more great.
Avaliado em 09 setembro 2018
7,2
Muito bom
Jessica, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Família com criança pequena
Superior de casal com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2018
Good”
It was a little bit old. Room smells old. But still got to sleep well though. Enjoyed their pool as it has a kid’s pool for our son. We came late for check in but still waited for almost an hour to check-in. Place was good for there’s a lot of restaurants outside.
Avaliado em 19 agosto 2018
4,8
Monda, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2018
Disappointed”
Mouldy shower and bath tub, air con doesn't work below 22 degrees, block out curtains aren't really block out, tv too small and only 2 or 3 channels of entertainment, breakfast mostly targetted for vegetarians, rooms aren't very sound proof, mosque nearby bound to wake you up at 4am for their service, overall very disappointed!
Avaliado em 15 agosto 2018
9,2
Incrível
RICARDO, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Viajantes Individuais
Superior de casal com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2018
A Pleasant stay at Copthrone”
Great location, cozy place with good facilities, professional staff especially the cheerful and welcoming people at the check-in desks. The room given to me was large The bed was very comfortable to sleep in. The beddings and pillows are of standard quality. However, the furniture are a bit tired and outdated, television set is small compared to the usual standard 40" or 42" size of mostly 4-star hotel. Hopefully the management would invest to upgrade these hard products. Overall, I had a pleasant stay at Copthrone.
Avaliado em 12 agosto 2018
8,8
Excelente
Nathan, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Família com criança pequena
Superior de casal com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2018
From the day I checked in with Maritess the reception gave me a good welcome threat to the hotel.”
My Kid especially enjoyed dipping in the water of the swimming pool.
Avaliado em 27 maio 2018
9,2
Incrível
Mark, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Superior de casal com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2018
Incrível”
All staff are very professional and helpful especially Ms. Roma at the reception. They have superb customer service!
Avaliado em 09 maio 2018
Dear Mark Thank you for taking the time to share this review and for choosing to stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you generally enjoyed your stay and appreciate the level of service provided by our associates. I hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back and celebrate more occasions with you and your family again to Copthorne Dubai in the near future. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager
Respondeu em 11 maio 2018
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
6,8
Bom
Fadi, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Viajantes em Negócios
Creekside Superior Room Double
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2018
Bom”
this is a European style hotel , yet its poor in amenities location is good , close to Dira city center mall and Metro , also to airport
Avaliado em 08 maio 2018
Dear Fadi Thank you for taking the time to share this review and for choosing to stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you generally enjoyed your stay and appreciate the level of service provided by our associates. I hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back and celebrate more occasions with you and your family again to Copthorne Dubai in the near future. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager
Respondeu em 11 maio 2018
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
2,0
Mabelle, Filipinas
Casal
Superior de casal com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2018
The frontdesk Michael wasnt pleasant”
They did not entertain us for early checkin not even a single hello or hi. They left us sitting on the couch for long hours and didn’t even mind to check in us if we are okay. Not even a bottle of water!
Avaliado em 04 maio 2018
Dear iambellawhoo, Dear iambellawhoo, Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay with us, and I am very sorry and disappointed that you did not enjoy the stay experience. In taking the time to investigate further, it is noted that you had booked your reservation for the night of May 1st, however arrived at 3am on that same morning. I believe Michael did discuss with you the available options at that time, and as we were fully booked from the night before, the options available at that time were limited. With our published check in time being after 2pm, I saw that the team were able to provide you with the room just after 11.30am. iambellawhoo, I have taken up with my team your other comments so that we can continue to make improvements. I would have hoped though that you would have been able to share these concerns with one of our team while still in the Hotel to rectify and address your concerns. Thank you GLENN NOBBS, General Manager
Show more
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
8,4
Excelente
Tarun, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Suíte Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2017
Good rooms, breakfast was lousy”
Great room: I was upgraded to a executive 2 bedroom apartment for a solo traveller. The room was clean and well appointed, but the bathrooms definitely felt run down (for the hotel type). The breakfast was sorely disappointing. Would I stay here again: maybe for a cheap room, or if nothing else was available in Dubai (which is rare)
Avaliado em 17 abril 2018
Dear Tarun Thank you for your complimenting review of your stay with us at Copthorne Hotel Dubai. We are delighted to read all your compliments. We are glad that our associates took care of your needs all throughout your stay. We will convey your positive feedback to the team. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager
Respondeu em 27 abril 2018
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
2,8
Mariam, Kuwait
Família com criança
Superior de casal com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2018
Aceitável”
Bad hotel so old noise all over the hotel
Avaliado em 17 abril 2018
Dear Mariam Thank you for taking the time to write to us. The constructive feedback from our valued guest such as yourself is always greatly appreciated. We do apologise for the shortfalls you have experienced in our service and it is unfortunate that we did not meet your expectations in certain areas. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager
Respondeu em 15 maio 2018
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
10,0
Incrível
Mary, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Grupo
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite City View
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2018
# 1 choice in all of the hotels i have stayed at”
Hotel is so very good! service is fast everytime i call whatever i need! Even marites was so helpful in all of my needs! Hopefully I can stay again when I will come back in Dubai! 2 thumbs up!
Avaliado em 12 abril 2018
Dear Mary Thank you for taking the time to share this review and for choosing to stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you generally enjoyed your stay and appreciate the level of service provided by our associates. I hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back and celebrate more occasions with you and your family again to Copthorne Dubai in the near future. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager
Respondeu em 11 maio 2018
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
10,0
Incrível
Hamad, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior de casal com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2018
Amazing service ”
My reservation was not confirmed the mistake was from Agoda, staff in front desk Micheal his the one who helped me to confirmed with Agoda as well as I would like to thank night or duty manager for his excellent customer services
Avaliado em 06 abril 2018
Dear Hamad Thank you for your complimenting review of your stay with us at Copthorne Hotel Dubai. We are delighted to read all your compliments. We are glad that our associates took care of your needs all throughout your stay. We will convey your positive feedback to the team. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager
Respondeu em 27 abril 2018
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
6,8
Bom
Mariam, Kuwait
Família com criança
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2018
Near metro and city center”
Nice location but less staff plus noise all over the place
Avaliado em 14 janeiro 2018
Dear Mariam , Thank you for the time you took to share with us your feedback. It is indeed our pleasure having you as our valued guest and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us . We value your feedback, which will assist us to continuously drive in providing our guests with an excellent and treasured time experiences. We will be more than happy to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager
Respondeu em 28 janeiro 2018
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
9,6
Incrível
Ronald, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Suíte Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2017
Nice Cozy Large place”
Nice Cozy Large place
Avaliado em 31 dezembro 2017
Dear Ronald , Thank you for the time you took to share with us your feedback. It is indeed our pleasure having you as our valued guest and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us . We value your feedback, which will assist us to continuously drive in providing our guests with an excellent and treasured time experiences. We will be more than happy to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager
Respondeu em 28 janeiro 2018
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
9,6
Incrível
Mohammed, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2017
great location, friendly staff and value for money”
hotel location is good, near deira city center, metro station. easily accessible to other location in Dubai. there are many restaurants nearby our hotel, therefore food is not an issue. hotel staff is helpful and friendly. the hotel staff provided us 3 single beds and 1 king size bed for our 2 rooms and rooms are big and clean. overall we enjoyed our stay
Avaliado em 26 novembro 2017
Dear Mohammed , Thank you for taking the time in giving your feedback. It is great to know that our fantastic and friendly team provided them with utmost comfort and service. It is our pleasure to provide you with truly treasured experience and we will strive hard to continue providing an excellent service to our guest. I will share your comments with my team and we look forward to welcome you with your family here in Copthorne Dubai in the near future. Sincerely your Tohamy Gad , Front Office Manager
Respondeu em 27 novembro 2017
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
6,0
Mariam, Kuwait
Casal
Suite Executiva Deluxe com vista para riacho
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2017
Near the metro and the mall”
Nice location
Avaliado em 05 novembro 2017
Dear Mariam , Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are glad that our facilities and our location a positive impression during your stay. We appreciate your patronage to our hotel and look forward to your return. Sincerely yours,Tohamy Gad , Front Office Manager
Respondeu em 27 novembro 2017
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
8,0
Excelente
Johanna, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Grupo
Suite Deluxe vista para o Creek
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2017
Stay at Copthorne Hotel”
I would like to commend Ms. Roma (Copthorne DCC) who attended to my inquiries and requests during my stay. She is very pleasing, easy to communicate with and definitely deserves a raise. ALL the other staff that I got the chance to interact with represented the hotel very well too. Copthorne Hotel (DCC) is very lucky to have such commendable staffs. I had a swim in the morning and I saw that the swimming pool tiles are dirty. Extremely dirty. Disgusting. As for the apartment, I suggest the hotel to check the maintenance of the whole suite, nothing major EXCEPT for the bathroom. The tiles and the bath tubs are tainted with dirt so you wouldn't want to use it. I am not complaining though because I got a very good deal but I hope the management will take time to improve the hotel. I am the kind of person that values good customer service more than anything else so I will definitely come back!
Avaliado em 16 outubro 2017
Dear Johanna , We are delighted to read your review through Agoda. We are extremely pleased to know that you have enjoyed our hotel facilities and appreciate the level of our service. However, please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused by several things . Thank you for staying with us and we are grateful to welcome you again on your next visit. Sincerely yours,Tohamy Gad , Front office Manager
Respondeu em 27 novembro 2017
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
9,2
Incrível
Noorhanabee, Singapura
Grupo
Suíte Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2017
happy and satisfied. ”
this is our 3rd time staying this hotel. the difference this time we stay as a big group. the hotel manager upgraded us with 4 difference room to combine under 1 roof. our family was happy as it's like staying in 1 big double storey house. of course we have to pay some difference for the upgrade. overall we and our family of 7 really very happy to stay under 1 roof. most of all the housekeeping was extremely very good and helpful toward our stay there. we will definitely come back again as a group.
Avaliado em 14 outubro 2017
Dear Noorhanablee, We are delighted to read your review through agoda. We are extremely pleased to know that you have enjoyed our hotel facilities and appreciate the level of our service. However, please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused by the noise from our bar. Thank you for staying with us and we are grateful to welcome you again on your next visit. Sincerely yours, Tohamy Gad , Front Office manager
Respondeu em 28 novembro 2017
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
8,0
Excelente
Yuya, Japão
Família com criança pequena
Suite Executiva Deluxe com vista para riacho
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2016
Muito bom”
Great value for money in Dubai!!
Avaliado em 15 julho 2017
Dear Yuya , We are delighted to read your review through Agoda. We are extremely pleased to know that you have enjoyed our hotel facilities and appreciate the level of our service. However, please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused by several things . Thank you for staying with us and we are grateful to welcome you again on your next visit. Sincerely yours, Tohamy Gad , Front office manager
Respondeu em 27 novembro 2017
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
8,0
Excelente
naguri, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Superior de casal com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2017
I like the Location just steps away from Masjid”
The Location is best. Just infront of the Hotel Masjid and Metro. We book one time Ramadhan Buffet not that much of variety. Anyway good hotel.
Avaliado em 27 junho 2017
Dear Naguri , The team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your positive review following your stay at Copthorne Dubai. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate our location. We look forward for your return in the very near future. Sincerely yours, TOHAMY GAD, Front Office Manager
Respondeu em 15 dezembro 2017
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
12345
Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

Voltar a opções de quartos

|

Fechar