Coral Jubail Hotel
Coral Jubail Hotel
Ver todas as 26 fotos
Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira - Cama Coral Jubail Hotel
Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira - Cama
Ver todas as 26 fotos
Lobby Coral Jubail Hotel
Lobby
Ver todas as 26 fotos
Lobby Coral Jubail Hotel
Lobby
Ver todas as 26 fotos
Vista Exterior Coral Jubail Hotel
Vista Exterior
Ver todas as 26 fotos
VER NO MAPA Coral Jubail Hotel
VER NO MAPA
Bom
Localização
6,6
Ver todas as 26 fotos Coral Jubail Hotel
Ver todas as 26 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

Coral Jubail Hotel

Você tem uma pergunta para Coral Jubail Hotel?
Bom
Baseado em 34 comentáriosVeja as opiniões dos hóspedes
6,7
  • Transporte para o aeroporto

  • Praia privada

  • Câmbio

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

Opções de quartos
Suíte executiva (Executive Suite)
Suíte executiva (Executive Suite)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 37 m²/398 ft²
  • 1 cama Queen-size e 1 cama ...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 27 m²/291 ft²
  • 1 cama de casal
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira (Standard 1 Double Bed or 2 Single Beds)
Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira (Standard 1 Double Bed or 2 Single Beds)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Suíte Grand (Grand Suite)
Suíte Grand (Grand Suite)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 116 m²/1249 ft²
  • 4 camas de casal
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Coral (Coral Room)
Quarto Coral (Coral Room)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 53 m²/570 ft²
  • 2 camas King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Single Superior
Single Superior
...
  • Chuveiro
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Individual Deluxe (Single Deluxe)
Individual Deluxe (Single Deluxe)
...
  • Chuveiro
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto superior (Superior Room)
Quarto superior (Superior Room)
...
  • Chuveiro
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Tripple Room Pool
Tripple Room Pool
...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço (Superior Room with breakfast)
    Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço (Superior Room with breakfast)
    ...
      Insira as datas para ver os preços
      Você tem uma pergunta para Coral Jubail Hotel?
      Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

      Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

      Entre agora
      Mais sobre Coral Jubail Hotel

      Mais sobre Coral Jubail Hotel

      Visão geral

      Mostrar mais

      O que eles oferecem

      Mostrar menos

      Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

      Mostrar mais

      Informações úteis

      Mostrar mais

      Comentários recentes de clientes

      Comentários da Agoda (34)Comentários da Booking.com (409)
      Limpeza7,1
      Instalações7,0
      Localização6,6
      Qualidade e conforto do quarto6,3
      Atendimento7,4
      Custo-benefício6,2
      Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
      Filtrar avaliações de hóspedes por:
      Idioma
      English
      العربية
      日本語
      繁體中文 (台灣)
      Tipo de quarto
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Deluxe
      Mostrando 22 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
      12
      6,8
      Bom
      Kamille, Filipinas
      Casal
      Quarto Coral
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2018
      Interchange room! ”
      I booked for coral room but when we check in on the hotel they just gave us the standard room. I complained to the saudi receptionist woman and she told me that standard and coral room is the same. I cant believe it because we paid for a pricey room but they just gave us the standard one. But everything on the hotel is good.
      Avaliado em 17 agosto 2018
      Dear Our Valued Guest First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Coral Jubail Hotel . ِِAlso we would like to apologize for any inconvenience happened with you . Regarding your booking , after revising back your reservation , it is Standard double room , and what you paid is the same price of the standard room . Coral room is 2 bedrooms with living room , so we don`t think that you had booked such type of room . But some booking websites are using different name of the room types , so in that case you have to check the room type description it is the same of what you booked or no ?! It is our pleasure to welcome you always at Coral Jubail Hotel . General Manager Hany Mahran
      Respondeu em 22 agosto 2018
      Coral Jubail Hotel
      8,0
      Excelente
      Raad, Arábia Saudita
      Casal
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2018
      Clean and comfort ”
      Clean hotel but not a good location
      Avaliado em 16 maio 2018
      Dear Mr Raad First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Coral Jubail Hotel . ِِAlso we would like to thank you about your nice comment , and how you see our hotel . It is our pleasure to welcome you always at Coral Jubail Hotel . General Manager Hany Mahran
      Respondeu em 27 maio 2018
      Coral Jubail Hotel
      8,8
      Excelente
      Emile, Líbano
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
      Nice place for Jubail visitors”
      Nice place for Jubail visitors
      Avaliado em 19 julho 2016
      Dear Mr Emile First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Coral Jubail Hotel . ِِAlso we would like to thank you about your nice comment , and how you see our hotel . It is our pleasure to welcome you always at Coral Jubail Hotel . General Manager Hany Mahran
      Respondeu em 27 maio 2018
      Coral Jubail Hotel
      8,3
      Excelente
      Hani, Líbano
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
      coral”
      room dine in rates. location. staff
      Avaliado em 24 abril 2015
      Dear Mr Hani First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Coral Jubail Hotel . ِِAlso we would like to thank you about your nice comment , and how you see our hotel . It is our pleasure to welcome you always at Coral Jubail Hotel . General Manager Hany Mahran
      Respondeu em 27 maio 2018
      Coral Jubail Hotel
      9,7
      Incrível
      SALEH, Arábia Saudita
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
      Best Hotel to stay in Jubail”
      Price (through Agoda is much cheaper than counter or even corporate rates), cleanliness and near to Industrial city
      The hotel is near to the industrial city, it is located in the beginning of the commercial port exit, its rooms are comfortable, and bathrooms are very clean
      Avaliado em 22 outubro 2014
      Dear Mr Saleh First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Coral Jubail Hotel . ِِAlso we would like to thank you about your nice comment , and how you see our hotel . It is our pleasure to welcome you always at Coral Jubail Hotel . General Manager Hany Mahran
      Respondeu em 27 maio 2018
      Coral Jubail Hotel
      6,7
      Bom
      adel, Arábia Saudita
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
      good location for business”
      good location for business
      Avaliado em 15 março 2014
      7,0
      Muito bom
      Mohamad, Arábia Saudita
      Casal
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
      Friendly staff. Small room. Tiny shower cubicle.”
      Staff
      Generally good. Room is small and crowded with furniture. Shower cubicle is definitely not for the claustrophobic.
      Avaliado em 04 março 2014
      8,0
      Excelente
      umut, Turquia
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
      good ”
      access
      Good, easy accessible, good facilities, customer care, recommended for business travelers..
      Avaliado em 02 janeiro 2014
      6,0
      Pramod, Índia
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
      A hotel good for 1-2day stay”
      location,staff and location only
      It was just for a day. The restaurant didnt have any options for vegetarians. Rooms are medium or small in size however this is the best in the deal package I could find in Jubail.
      Avaliado em 22 setembro 2013
      8,0
      Excelente
      Michael, Filipinas
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
      Fine stay.”
      nice room, good staff and good place to stay
      Avaliado em 26 maio 2013
      7,3
      Muito bom
      Othman, Arábia Saudita
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
      clean and good hotel”
      clean, parking and good brakfast
      Avaliado em 08 maio 2013
      7,0
      Muito bom
      Tee, Malásia
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Deluxe
      Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
      Great Service”
      I like the room because it's spacious
      hotel room is spacious. location is bad because it's in the middle of deserted place. nothing to shop or eat in surrounding area. however, the service made it up for bad location.
      Avaliado em 28 novembro 2012
      7,7
      Muito bom
      Martin, Alemanha
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2012
      new alternative in Jubail”
      half price than interconti
      reasonable hotel with clean rooms and good service close to the industrial city at the outskirt of Jubail. That means you need a transport to the city or anywhere else. There is nothing around the hotel, the sea,, the beach is close by, a few hundred méters only , but it is not possible for swimming ..! The view from the topfloor restaurant is nice, the staff helpful, transportation available and reliable. Just forget the swimmingpool,it is tiny !
      Avaliado em 30 outubro 2012
      6,3
      Bom
      Ahmed, Paquistão
      Família com criança pequena
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
      Nice hotel but wrong location”
      Nice & quite rooms
      Nice place but not ideal location. The staff do not speak english all that well. I had issues finding the hotel and had to ask for directions
      Avaliado em 23 outubro 2012
      7,7
      Muito bom
      Cristian, Canadá
      Casal
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
      Great for a buisness hotel”
      Easy access and rooms were clean.
      As a first time to stay on the east coast I was not sure what to expect. For the price the room was a fair deal. Complimentary fruit basket and waters were a nice addition. Staff spoke English and dinner (seafood) was accetable - though a little over priced. Gym and other facilities in the hotel were in good condition. For a couple just staying the night before a dive, the location and price were reasonable.
      Avaliado em 10 junho 2012
      6,7
      Bom
      Nobumine, Japão
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
      特にない”
      エアコン非常にうるさかったです。
      Avaliado em 27 outubro 2014
      3,3
      Chih, Taiwan
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
      普普”
      雖然性價比很差,但是在這地方也沒有什麼其他選擇了,如果可以的話去住市區吧 隨便都比這個好又便宜
      Avaliado em 24 outubro 2014
      9,2
      Incrível
      Tamer
      Família com criança pequena
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2018
      فندق رائع”
      اعطيه 9 من 10 وذلك بسبب سوء المبرد فى الغرفة
      Avaliado em 26 agosto 2018
      ،،، عزيزي الأستاذ / تامر . فالبداية نود أن نشكركم علي تشريفكم لنا بفندق كورال الجبيل كما نود أن نشكركم علي تعليقكم الرائع و نتمني ان نكون دوما عند حسن ظنكم و انشالله فالمرات القادمة ستجدون ماهو أفضل ؛ ؛ نشكركم مرة أخري و نتمني رؤيتكم قريبا المدير العام هاني مهران
      Respondeu em 03 setembro 2018
      Coral Jubail Hotel
      6,3
      Bom
      Fadwa, Arábia Saudita
      Família com criança
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
      عطلة الربيع في كورال”
      - النظافه
      - الموقع سيء بجانب دوار الدخول والخروج منه صعب - تسجيل الدخول بطيء - خدمة الغرف بطيئه جدًا - الغرفة صغيرة مقابل المقال
      Avaliado em 26 março 2015
      .عزيزي الأستاذ / تامر ،،، فالبداية نود أن نشكركم علي تشريفكم لنا بفندق كورال الجبيل كما نود أن نشكركم علي تعليقكم الرائع و نتمني ان نكون دوما عند حسن ظنكم و انشالله فالمرات القادمة ستجدون ماهو أفضل ؛ ؛ نشكركم مرة أخري و نتمني رؤيتكم قريبا المدير العام هاني مهران
      Respondeu em 03 setembro 2018
      Coral Jubail Hotel
      2,7
      shaya, Arábia Saudita
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard 1 cama Dupla e 2 cama Solteira
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
      الموقع مناسب بس التاعامل غير لايق”
      الموقع
      من اسوى ايام حياتي الايام الذي اقامتها في هذا الفندق بسبب تعامل الموضفين الغير لايق بهاذي المدينة الجميلة
      Avaliado em 21 dezembro 2013
      12
      Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

      Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

      Voltar a opções de quartos

      |

      Fechar