Eureka Hotel
Eureka Hotel
Ver todas as 42 fotos
Standard - Cama Eureka Hotel
Standard - Cama
Ver todas as 42 fotos
Lobby Eureka Hotel
Lobby
Ver todas as 42 fotos
Lobby Eureka Hotel
Lobby
Ver todas as 42 fotos
Piscina externa Eureka Hotel
Piscina externa
Ver todas as 42 fotos
VER NO MAPA Eureka Hotel
VER NO MAPA
Muito bom
Localização
7,5
Ver todas as 42 fotos Eureka Hotel
Ver todas as 42 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

Eureka Hotel

Localização muito boa
Fique no centro de Dubai - Ver o que há nas proximidades
Você tem uma pergunta para Eureka Hotel?
Bom
Baseado em 689 comentáriosVeja as opiniões dos hóspedes
6,3
80% recomendariam a um amigo
Custo-benefício6,7
Distância do centro da cidade0.4 Km
Avaliação da localização7,5
Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional do Dubai (DXB)
Distância do aeroporto4,3 km
Tem restaurante?Sim
  • A 200 m do transporte público

  • Transporte para o aeroporto

  • Câmbio

  • Centro da cidade

Opções de quartos
8 viajantes estão conferindo a propriedade agoraReserve agora antes que seja tarde demais!
Standard
Standard
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 1 cama de casal
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Triplo (Triple)
Triplo (Triple)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 3 camas individuais
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto triplo simples (Basic Triple Room)
Quarto triplo simples (Basic Triple Room)
...
  • 3 camas individuais
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Individual (Single Room)
Quarto Individual (Single Room)
...
  • 2 camas individuais
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Individual (Single Room)
Quarto Individual (Single Room)
...
  • 1 cama de solteiro
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Single Superior
Single Superior
...
  • 17 m²/183 ft²
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Triplo Superior (Triple Superior)
Triplo Superior (Triple Superior)
...
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior (Double Or Twin Superior)
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior (Double Or Twin Superior)
...
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Triplo Padrão (Triple Standard)
Triplo Padrão (Triple Standard)
...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Room Economy
    Room Economy
    ...
      Insira as datas para ver os preços
      Você tem uma pergunta para Eureka Hotel?
      Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

      Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

      Entre agora
      Mais sobre Eureka Hotel

      Mais sobre Eureka Hotel

      Visão geral

      Mostrar mais

      Distâncias e informações essenciais

      As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
      Mostrar menos

      O que eles oferecem

      Mostrar menos

      O que há perto

      As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
      Mostrar mais

      Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

      Mostrar mais

      Informações úteis

      Mostrar mais

      Comentários recentes de clientes

      Comentários da Agoda (689)Comentários da Booking.com (1435)
      Limpeza5,9
      Instalações5,9
      Localização7,5
      Qualidade e conforto do quarto5,5
      Atendimento6,5
      Custo-benefício6,7
      Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
      Filtrar avaliações de hóspedes por:
      Idioma
      English
      العربية
      Русский
      日本語
      mais opções
      Tipo de quarto
      Standard
      Triplo
      Quarto Individual
      Mostrando 546 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
      12345
      6,0
      Adnan, Emirados Árabes Unidos
      Viajantes Individuais
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2018
      Needs improvements but ok ”
      This hotel was little better before but now since change of management its gone little bad like parking is payable. The reception is little hard on customers. But still it has good locatiin food prices are bit reasonable and lower staff is courteous. Cleanliness is satisfactory. But overall still not bad value for the money.
      Avaliado em 11 setembro 2018
      5,2
      ezaldeen, Emirados Árabes Unidos
      Casal
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2018
      bad Experiance ”
      actually very bad on cleanse and parking company are unprofessional, they destroy my car lock and deny to fix it , there is only one Egyptian manager who is good in this hotel , but rest of them are unprofessional they should change this car parking company FYI: when i book they mention free parking but when i went there they asked me to pay for parking plus they destroyed my car lock
      Avaliado em 05 setembro 2018
      Dear Ezaldeen, Greetings! Thank you for your comments. we apologize for the inconvenient that you encountered during your stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and rest assured this has been shared with the concerned Department. With regards to the parking, It is mention that parking is chargeable with the rate of 20AED per day. Thank you and best regards -- Eureka Team
      Respondeu em 05 setembro 2018
      Eureka Hotel
      3,6
      Shaukat, Emirados Árabes Unidos
      Casal
      Standard de casal
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2018
      not recommended for couples”
      they refuse to accommodate us as couple with different nationalities and asked that i can book some other room in hotel to have this facility of couple for the mentioned above which was quite shocking as how it was possible two different kind of policies for the same property and even for the car parking i was asked to pay AED 20, so i have to leave the property without staying there and waste my money as i had made my booking including breakfast,
      Avaliado em 01 setembro 2018
      4,4
      Muhammad
      Grupo
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2018
      Very Bad Facility Management”
      Internet haven't worked for even fifteen minutes, chargeable parking and no space of the parking, in emergency you cant take out your car because some cars already parked at exit point, very disturbing loud music at night until 4 in the morning unstoppable you cant sleep.
      Avaliado em 28 agosto 2018
      Dear Mr. Muhammad Thank you for your comments. we apologize for the problems that you encountered during your stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and rest assured this has been shared with the concerned Department. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best regards EUREKA TEAM
      Respondeu em 28 agosto 2018
      Eureka Hotel
      2,8
      Ajithlal, Índia
      Casal
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2018
      very bad policy and his policy is only for making money, and inside toilet see for small cockroach,”
      Totally bad swimming pool is very small beach chairs are dirty
      Avaliado em 21 agosto 2018
      6,8
      Bom
      Mohammed, Reino Unido
      Viajantes Individuais
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2018
      You get what you pay for”
      The location is great for the Metro The breakfast was not very appetising and so I went elsewhere The room was small but comfortable I had a high floor, so wasn’t disturbed too much by the three in house night clubs... Internet when working was adequate Staff were helpful
      Avaliado em 20 agosto 2018
      Dear Mr. Mohammed Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are delighted that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We are thrilled you were pleased with every aspect of your stay with us! Thank you for sharing that from check-in to departure, you were overwhelmed with the level of service, hospitality and overall experience. Best Regards, EUREKA TEAM
      Respondeu em 28 agosto 2018
      Eureka Hotel
      8,8
      Excelente
      Majed, Emirados Árabes Unidos
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2018
      great price ”
      I liked the price, the hotel is not that nice, well it's only 2 stars but what I loved most was the reciption and the workers they are smiling and polite.
      Avaliado em 19 agosto 2018
      Dear Mr. Majed Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are delighted that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Best Regards, EUREKA TEAM
      Respondeu em 28 agosto 2018
      Eureka Hotel
      8,8
      Excelente
      MUHAMMAD, Paquistão
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2018
      Feel like at home”
      Hotels precious asset, Freindly attitude of customer relation staff can not be left unappreciated. When one comes back in after a long day out, they greet like family members. By looking at the welcoming smile on their faces, tiredness go away. I don't know the names of everyone but they all are nice specially Mr. Abul Bashar and Ms. Nur. I have stayed in this hotel for about 18 days in a row. I used to extend my stay on a daily basis as my current stay at UAE was uncertain. I am leaving tomorrow and it is feeling like I am leaving a home for another. Rest of the remarks , I have given in my previous review. No Cons. Best value for the money. One suggestion, they should strengthen their restaurant services. It could be a big additional revenue earning source.
      Avaliado em 14 agosto 2018
      Dear Mr. Muhammad Taufiq Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are delighted that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Best Regards, EUREKA TEAM
      Respondeu em 28 agosto 2018
      Eureka Hotel
      9,6
      Incrível
      MUHAMMAD, Paquistão
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2018
      Wonderful team and facilities at an ideal location”
      All prons, no cons. I have stayed one week and planning to continue for 7-11 days, more. I am a well travelled person who has travelled USA, UK, Australia and Europe. This is the best value for money. Everything is available nearby and it is also very close to Al Rigga Metro Station.
      Avaliado em 05 agosto 2018
      6,0
      Wassim, Emirados Árabes Unidos
      Família com criança pequena
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2018
      nice stay ”
      good staff nice location
      Avaliado em 26 julho 2018
      8,4
      Excelente
      Suraj, Índia
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2017
      Hotel is good but rooms are small.”
      I stayed there for 8 days, Overall good for a single person to stay. The swimming pool was under maintenance both time I stayed :( . Al - Rigga Metro station is just 2 mins away and lots of good Indian and Asian hotels near by to get good food.
      Avaliado em 23 julho 2018
      10,0
      Incrível
      Pushpanathan, Malásia
      Viajantes Individuais
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2018
      Value for Money”
      nice location ......nice stay no complain
      Avaliado em 20 julho 2018
      9,2
      Incrível
      khristian, Filipinas
      Viajantes Individuais
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2018
      very good stay”
      convenient and very nice stay in this hotel.
      Avaliado em 15 julho 2018
      7,6
      Muito bom
      MALCOLM, Emirados Árabes Unidos
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2018
      Muito bom”
      AS USUAL GREAT AND ACCOMODATING STAFF
      Avaliado em 02 julho 2018
      8,8
      Excelente
      Kareem, Nigéria
      Viajantes Individuais
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2018
      value for money”
      This is a friendly establishment with decent amenities and a great location if your preferred form of transport in the dubai metro..
      Avaliado em 25 junho 2018
      10,0
      Incrível
      Bhim, Emirados Árabes Unidos
      Casal
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2018
      Very nice hotel”
      Very nice room ...clean everything is very good food .. Hotel service ...I stay 2 time .. Quite enverment...
      Avaliado em 10 junho 2018
      9,6
      Incrível
      Raoof, Emirados Árabes Unidos
      Casal
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2018
      NICE FAMILY HOTEL”
      its a nice and comfortable hotel. Room arrangements are ideal. Washrooms are clean and non smelly. Balcony rooms are especially comfortable cz u can always go around in balcony for that special conversation or a cup of coffee as a loner or as a couple. Staff is also proactive in fulfilling the needs..such as make my room or getting iron for your clothes or getting exrra toiletries. Calls at reception are attended at once or in peak time after 2 calls, but they do fulfil customer care protocols.
      Avaliado em 06 junho 2018
      9,2
      Incrível
      Robie, Emirados Árabes Unidos
      Viajantes Individuais
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2018
      All staffs are amazing, specially ms. Marj and ms. Nur, very professional staff”
      One of the best assets in this hotel are the staff, they were active and very professional. Marj and nur.. 100% beautiful and kwowledgeable. Over all, the only best to improve facilities is the pool area, the place and design is boring even timings should be change.
      Avaliado em 06 junho 2018
      8,8
      Excelente
      shiraz, Paquistão
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2018
      nice”
      everything was nice except a flipino waiter in the restaurant.he misbehaved loudly.
      Avaliado em 31 maio 2018
      Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Rest assured this has been shared with the concerned Department. If it is convenient, we would like to discuss your experience further. Please feel free to call the Management at the office number. Our commitment to investing in our property and service will continue so that we can improve and be able to provide a more memorable stay for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely, Reservations
      Respondeu em 02 junho 2018
      Eureka Hotel
      6,4
      Bom
      Mark, Emirados Árabes Unidos
      Viajantes Individuais
      Standard
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2017
      Best Value for Money”
      The room is fine but no available cold water for the shower in the afternoon.
      Avaliado em 31 maio 2018
      Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Our commitment to investing in our property and service will continue so that we can improve and be able to provide a more memorable stay for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely, Reservations
      Respondeu em 02 junho 2018
      Eureka Hotel
      12345
      Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

      Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

      Voltar a opções de quartos

      |

      Fechar