Hotel Gazala
Hotel Gazala
Ver todas as 14 fotos
Quarto Econômico - Quarto de hóspedes Hotel Gazala
Quarto Econômico - Quarto de hóspedes
Ver todas as 14 fotos
Vista Interior Hotel Gazala
Vista Interior
Ver todas as 14 fotos
Vista Interior Hotel Gazala
Vista Interior
Ver todas as 14 fotos
Recepção Hotel Gazala
Recepção
Ver todas as 14 fotos
NO MAPA Hotel Gazala
NO MAPA
Bom
Localização
6,4
Ver todas as 14 fotos Hotel Gazala
Ver todas as 14 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

Hotel Gazala

Você tem uma pergunta para Hotel Gazala?
Classificação
Baseado em 5 comentáriosSaiba o que os hóspedes disseram
4,7
  • Transporte para o aeroporto

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

  • Ar-condicionado

  • Limpeza diária

Opções de quartos
DeLux Double Room
DeLux Double Room
...
  • Vista: Natureza
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • 1 cama de casal
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Suíte (Suite)
Suíte (Suite)
...
  • Vista: Natureza
  • 150 m²/1615 ft²
  • 2 camas King-size
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Premium
Premium
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 110 m²/1184 ft²
  • 1 cama Super King-size
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Econômico (Economy)
Quarto Econômico (Economy)
...
  • Vista: Natureza
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • 1 cama de casal
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Você tem uma pergunta para Hotel Gazala?
Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

Entre agora
Mais sobre Hotel Gazala

Mais sobre Hotel Gazala

Visão geral

Mostrar mais

O que eles oferecem

Mostrar menos

Informações importantes

Mostrar mais

Informações úteis

Mostrar mais

Observações

Por favor, note que quaisquer alterações em taxas devido a políticas governamentais resultarão em valores revisados, que serão aplicados em todas as reservas e serão cobradas adicionalmente durante o check-out.

Comentários recentes de clientes

Comentários da Agoda (5)Comentários da Booking.com (52)
4,7
Classificação
Baseado em 5 comentários
Limpeza3,6
Instalações4,0
Localização6,4
Atendimento5,6
Custo-benefício4,0
Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
Filtrar opiniões de hóspedes por:
Tipo de quarto
Suíte
Premium
DeLux Double Room
Quarto Econômico
Mostrando 4 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
8,8
Excelente
Deepak, Índia
Família com criança pequena
DeLux Double Room
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2018
Decent hotel with central location”
We stayed in Gazala Hotel for 2 nights. The hotel is located very close to Sultanpet junction with great access to the shopping areas in Palakkad. It has ample car parking space opposite to the hotel (across the road.) Most of guests are families checking in for functions as the hotel also has a banquet hall. 24 hour restaurant/coffee shop is available. Free Wifi, airconditioning and hot water is available. To improve, they could add tea/coffee making facility in the room, improve the room decor slightly. Breakfast spread is very basic and South Indian, a little more addition would help.
Avaliado em 13 junho 2018
2,8
PARTHASARATHY, Índia
Família com criança
Quarto Econômico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2017
PATHETIC HOTEL - DON'T STAY HERE!”
Checked out of Gazala Inn just this morning, and have loads and loads of complains, never got addressed by housekeeping. Starts with 1. Bathroom stinking of gutter. The bathroom of room 302 smelled of gutter 24x7, and no amount of cleaning helped with the issue. The housekeeping wasn't even kind enough to find us a solution. 2. No response from Housekeeping - you literally have to call housekeeping 3-4 times if you need anything. Half the time, they won't answer your calls. It is almost like your requests fall on deaf ears. They didn't even provide us with dry towels for the entire duration of the stay, and we had to reuse them since we had to checkout early. 3. Age old rooms - the rooms are dilapidated, so to speak. Bad quality of furniture, beds, and even the floor tiles. Toilets are on a whole different level. 4. Not sufficient plates/spoons/glasses - when you order dinner for a family of 5 - they give you two plates and 2 sets of spoons. And as mentioned above, housekeeping gets you the additional plates and spoons a good 30 minutes late, by which your food is already cold. 5. Horrible food - the food here is plain horrible. Can't comment about non-veg, but veg food was pathetic in general. Had loads of green chili chopped into any dish; perhaps that's the favorite pastime of the chef there. Tried Chinese, tasted nothing like it. Had to survive on plain/fried rice during the stay. 6. Only 2 plug sockets in the room, of which one is used by the lamp, and the other has a loose contact. Practically left with no charging station for mobile, laptop, etc. Had to charge our phones by switching off the TV and using the socket. For the amount they charge, it is not worth at all. I wouldn't even stay here even if they offer rooms at half the rate. Absolutely pathetic. Never stay here.
Avaliado em 03 junho 2017
Dear Sir Thank you for your valuable comments. We take your valuable comments as our compliments.We ensure that when ever you stay with us you will feel at home & comfortable.We shall inform the chef about your comments on the Breakfast provided.We sincerely thank you for the choosing Hotel Gazala.Thank you Regards Prabhakaran nair
Respondeu em 17 agosto 2017
Hotel Gazala
6,4
Bom
Rajes, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Premium
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2017
Bom”
The restaurant on the 1st floor had staffs that provide good service. Always greeting and going the extra mile. However, the same restaurant on the ground floor had very bad service The bathroom should really be upgraded. There were rusty surface on the toilet bowl There was a renovation going on the ground floor, hence, a lot of dust & noise
Avaliado em 15 março 2017
Thank you for your valuable comments. We take your valuable comments as our compliments.We ensure that when ever you stay with us you will feel at home & comfortable. Gazala.Thank you Regards Prabhakaran nair
Respondeu em 17 agosto 2017
Hotel Gazala
2,0
Alhassan, Arábia Saudita
Família com criança pequena
Suíte
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Very bad hotel”
Very very bad hotel , hotel in next . floor. Bad smell dearty rooms Small room I take sauit look like path . I buy extra bed and give blanket and below without bed. Noises of the road inside room .
Avaliado em 13 agosto 2016
Thank you for your valuable comments. We take your valuable comments as our compliments. Thank you Regards Prabhakaran nair
Respondeu em 17 agosto 2017
Hotel Gazala
Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

Voltar a opções de quartos