Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
Wi-Fi grátis

Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

Laan van de Helende Meesters 421, Amstelveen, Amsterdã, Holanda, 1186 AL
- Ver no mapa
 Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
    Removido dos Favoritos
    Lobby Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
    Academia Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
    Vista Exterior Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
     Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
    Ver todas as 33 fotos
     Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

    Comentários sobre Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

    8,1
    Excelente
    /10
    ( 125 comentários)Veja as opiniões dos hóspedes
    8,7
    Excelente serviço
    95% recomendariam a um amigo

    O que você vai adorar em Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

    Detalhes que você vai adorar

    • A 370 m do transporte público

    • Transporte para o aeroporto

    • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

    • Sauna

    Muito bom
    Localização
    7,2
    VER NO MAPA
    Localização muito boa
    Popular
    Perto
  • Vondelpark7,26 km
  • Museu Van Gogh7,28 km
  • Heineken Experience7,31 km
  • Museu Rijksmuseum7,47 km
  • Natura Artis Magistra - Jardim Zoológico8,71 km
  • Museu da Casa The Rembrandt8,73 km
  • Museu da Resistência8,79 km
  • Jordaan9 km
  • Praça Dam9,03 km
  • Casa de Anne Frank9,14 km
  • Custo-benefício8,4
    Distância do centro da cidade1,6km
    Avaliação da localização7,2
    Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto de Amsterdã - Schiphol (AMS)
    Distância do aeroporto7,5 km

    Quartos disponíveis em Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

    Apartamento (1 ou 2 Adultos ) (Apartment (1 or 2 adults))
    Apartamento (1 ou 2 Adultos ) (Apartment (1 or 2 adults))
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 45 m²/48...
    • Vista: Rua
    • 1 cama de casal
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Apartamento Deluxe (1-2 Pessoas) (Deluxe Apartment (1 - 2 People))
    Apartamento Deluxe (1-2 Pessoas) (Deluxe Apartment (1 - 2 People))
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 45 m²/48...
    • Vista: Pátio
    • 1 cama de casal
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    豪华公寓 (Deluxe Apartment)
    豪华公寓 (Deluxe Apartment)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 45 m²/48...
    • Banheira
    • 1 cama de casal
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Familiar (4 pessoas) (Family (4 Pax))
    Quarto Familiar (4 pessoas) (Family (4 Pax))
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 45 m²/48...
    • Não fumantes
    • 1 cama de casal ou 1 sofá-c...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Apartamento estúdio (Studio Apartment)
    Apartamento estúdio (Studio Apartment)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 22 m²/23...
    • Não fumantes
    • 1 cama de casal
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Studio Apartment
    Studio Apartment
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 22 m²/23...
    • Chuveiro
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Tripple Room Pool
    Tripple Room Pool
    ...
      Insira as datas para ver os preços
      Double Single Use (Double single use)
      Double Single Use (Double single use)
      ...
        Insira as datas para ver os preços
        unNamed
        unNamed
        ...
          Insira as datas para ver os preços
          Studio
          Studio
          ...
            Insira as datas para ver os preços
            Você tem uma pergunta para Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen?
            Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

            Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

            Entre agora
            Mais sobre Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

            Mais sobre Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

            Visão geral

            Mostrar menos

            O que eles oferecem

            Mostrar menos

            Distâncias e informações essenciais

            As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
            Mostrar menos

            O que há perto

            As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
            Mostrar mais

            Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

            Mostrar menos

            Informações úteis

            Mostrar menos

            Comentários sobre Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen de hóspedes reais

            Fornecido por hóspedes verificados da Agoda
            Comentários - Agoda (125)Comentários - Booking.com (1295)
            Limpeza7,9
            Instalações8,4
            Localização7,2
            Atendimento8,7
            Custo-benefício8,4
            Todos os idiomas
            Todos os hóspedes (125)
            Todos os tipos de quarto
            Mostrando 47 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
            123
            10,0
            Incrível
            Majaline, Filipinas
            Casal
            Apartamento estúdio
            Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2019

            The best!”

            The hotel is one of the best hotel that I have every stayed on so far. Yes it is a bit far from Amsterdam but the bus station is just a 3 minute walk away from the bus station to take you there. You can even buy the bus tickets and even tour tickets from the hotel. I love the fact that they have free laundromat to wash our clothes and free coffee and tea every morning. The staff are all accommodating and the place is really nice. If I can give more than 5 stars, I would!

            Avaliado em 17 maio 2019
            4,8
            faisal, Paquistão
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Familiar (4 pessoas)
            Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2019

            Location far from the city”

            The apartment location is far from the city centre it’s a suburb. For public transport only bus option is available. We have booked the family room for 4 persons but they have only one type of room they only increase the price when you increase the number of persons. Too far from the city centre at least 30-40 mins on public transport and where ever you have to go first you have to go to Zuid.

            Avaliado em 25 abril 2019

            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Eva Wildeman Head of Operations Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 29 abril 2019
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            8,8
            Excelente
            Debbie
            Casal
            Apartamento Deluxe (1-2 Pessoas)
            Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2019

            Laid back, plenty of space and peaceful ”

            We stayed at the Htel Serviced Apartments, Amstelveen for 5 nights - as a combined work/leisure break. The apartments were spacious, clean and had everything needed (inc. free in-room safe and iron/ironing board) - loads of plug sockets - always a bonus, and a super comfy bed. (The only thing that I missed is a full length mirror - maybe on the inside of one of the cupboard doors???) Slightly out of Amsterdam centre - but bus service outside the hotel - Amstelveen centre is 5 mins by bus - with loads of bars/shops etc. Lovely and quiet area - which is what we wanted. There are supermarkets within a 10 min walk. Free tea and coffee, laundry and small swimming pool/sauna/steam rooms - also on site. Plus a small 'shop' selling milk, basics and drinks/wine etc.

            Avaliado em 16 abril 2019

            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Eva Wildeman Head of Operations Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 29 abril 2019
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            9,2
            Incrível
            Paige
            Família com criança
            Apartamento (1 ou 2 Adultos )
            Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2019

            Incrível”

            We enjoyed being able to unwind and relax in the spa area. We slept well in the very quiet room on the 11th floor- the only noise was a strong wind outside, that sounded like ocean waves. We found the beds comfortable. It was handy to have a little shop for snacks and other necessities. Every staff member we encountered was helpful and friendly, giving the place a very warm and welcoming feel for us.

            Avaliado em 10 janeiro 2019

            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 22 janeiro 2019
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            9,6
            Incrível
            Matt, Reino Unido
            Grupo
            Quarto Familiar (4 pessoas)
            Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2018

            Fantastic ”

            Great hotel overall. The staff were friendly and helpful whenever we had an issue or a problem. The hotel was very clean and the bed was more comfortable than my bed at home. 4 minute walk from the metro station which takes you anywhere. Would definitely recommend.

            Avaliado em 04 dezembro 2018

            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 06 dezembro 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            8,4
            Excelente
            Man-fai, Reino Unido
            Família com criança
            Apartamento (1 ou 2 Adultos )
            Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2017

            Excelente”

            Spacious room with a fully equipped kitchen. Staff were very helpful and very informative. Great free laundrette ! From Amsterdam Centraal Metro only 30 mins. Then about 3-5 min walk. Away from the busy town centre which is definitely a plus.

            Avaliado em 17 novembro 2017

            Dear Sir, Madame, Thank you very much for sharing your review with us. We value your feedback ! We do hopr to welcome you back to Htel Serviced Apartments. With Kind regards Katrien Snoep GM

            Respondeu em 21 novembro 2017
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            7,6
            Muito bom
            Ayomide
            Casal
            Apartamento Deluxe (1-2 Pessoas)
            Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2019

            Muito bom”

            Stayed for 3nights. Staff and facilities were nice. The room was ideal. Only issue was it takes about 40mins to get to Amsterdam and trams from Amstelveen are no longer running so always check when the last train back is before heading out.

            Avaliado em 16 abril 2019

            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Eva Wildeman Head of Operations Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 29 abril 2019
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            10,0
            Incrível
            Rochelle, Reino Unido
            Casal
            Apartamento (1 ou 2 Adultos )
            Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2018

            customer service”

            Even though it says couple I actually went with my friend but this wasn't an option. This hotel apartment exceeded my expectations. I don't know if its because they're not based in the centre but this is one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in, in Amsterdam. The service from the staff was great, very polite and knowledgeable. They even gave us these sweets because we told them that they stopped selling them in England years ago. The rooms were clean and the sofa so comfortable I didn't want to leave during the day. Would definitely book again.

            Avaliado em 07 setembro 2018

            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. Am glad you enjoyed the candy as well . We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 04 outubro 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            10,0
            Incrível
            Dennis, Austrália
            Casal
            Apartamento (1 ou 2 Adultos )
            Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2018

            Amsterdam stay”

            Spacious studio room. Great view on 12th floor. Out of crowds of Amsterdam but only 30 minutes on Metro which is only 10 minutes walk away. Bed very comfortable and good range of English speaking channels on tv. Free laundry much appreciated with drying rack in unit. Unit well provisioned. Bathroom was well set out though bath was a little high to step in and out of. Instructions on use of oven would have been helpful. Pool looked very clean and great temperature. Parking was great at front door for free. Very reasonable rates.

            Avaliado em 29 agosto 2018

            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 05 setembro 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            8,8
            Excelente
            Ellen, África do Sul
            Viajantes em Negócios
            Apartamento (1 ou 2 Adultos )
            Hospedou-se 9 noites em julho de 2018

            Serviced apartment Amstelveen”

            A bit far from the city centre, but the metro is five minutes' walk away and runs frequently, direct to RAI and to Centraal Station. I hired a bike and got around that way. The flat is only cleaned once a week, which is fine, but in the hot weather there were a lot of flies around the rubbish bin (as I eat a lot of fruit) and I had to put that out in the corridor to be emptied. It might have been good if bins had been checked more than once a week. Also, it was very hot during my stay and there was no air conditioning. The fan was inadequate. You could feel the rise in temperature as soon as you walked into the apartment. But the heat wave was unusual and I'm sure the rest of the year it is perfectly comfortable. The laundry facilities are helpful, as is the free coffee and tea in the lounge. There is food available to purchase but two supermarkets are a 10-minute walk or 3-minute bike ride away, and a small Spar just past the metro.

            Avaliado em 07 agosto 2018

            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. Please note that there are garbage disposals outside the building where Residents dispose of excess garbage themselves. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 05 setembro 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            9,6
            Incrível
            Abrar, Paquistão
            Família com criança pequena
            Apartamento estúdio
            Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2018

            Good experience”

            Location good near to airport

            Avaliado em 30 dezembro 2018

            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 09 janeiro 2019
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            10,0
            Incrível
            FRIEDA, Reino Unido
            Casal
            Apartamento (1 ou 2 Adultos )
            Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2018

            Excellent stay”

            Great location away from city centre but easy commute by metro or bus. Clean well furnished spacious apartment in a nice residential area with supermarket nearby. Gym, sauna, steam room and pool were enjoyed by us. Thank you for a wonderful stay....

            Avaliado em 09 maio 2018

            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 06 junho 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            6,4
            Bom
            Robert, Taiwan
            Viajantes Individuais
            Apartamento (1 ou 2 Adultos )
            Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2018

            Quiet and 10 minute walk to supermarket and metro”

            I stayed for 3 nights and overall was pleased with my stay. Studio apartment with kitchenette. It’s a 10 minute walk to metro station with a direct route (W51) train to central station but kinda far (30 minutes). There was a small shopping center near by (10 minute walk) that’s supermarket sold prepared meals which definitely was a big plus. If you like quiet and don’t mind public transport, I would recommend this place.

            Avaliado em 23 outubro 2018

            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 26 outubro 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            7,2
            Muito bom
            Laurent, França
            Viajantes Individuais
            Studio Apartment
            Hospedou-se 9 noites em agosto de 2018

            Good stay all around”

            When I got there, I was given a room that was way smaller and not nearly as nice as the pics showed. It also smelled of smoke. I went downstairs and the lady there was very nice and upgraded me to a very nice apartment for no extra costs. The staff are really helpful and nice. The facilities are also a plus. It takes about 40 minutes to get to the city center in Amsterdam.

            Avaliado em 03 setembro 2018

            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 05 setembro 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            7,2
            Muito bom
            Irina, Reino Unido
            Casal
            Apartamento (1 ou 2 Adultos )
            Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2018

            Acceptable but could be better”

            Pros: nice stuff, reasonable value (just over £70 per night). Nice set of toiletries is given on arrival. TV in the room has UK channels like BBC, ITV and Channel 4. Cons: noisy at night due to air vent in the bathroom that sounded like airplane engine. Also, due to proximity to hospital sirens can be heard throughout the day Spa facilities were out of order throughout our stay. Even though it is advertised that there are bikes available to rent, there were none available because there are only 6 bikes and over 200 apartments! We could smell weed throughout our open window every night presumably from neighbouring apartment. Htel expects people to wash their dishes but no dishwashing liquid is provided. It is available for sale at the reception. it seems rather silly to buy a whole bottle if you are only staying for a few days. Provision of kitchen essentials like salt and oil would be very much appreciated too. Location can be both a pro and a con. 19 stops to the centre.

            Avaliado em 22 agosto 2018

            Dear Sir/Madam, We are glad you that you have taken time to share your feedback with us. We do value this information as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services where possible. We are sorry to hear about the neighbors, smoking in general is not allowed, as well as other substances. There are supermarkets in the vicinity to purchase supplies for the self catering apartments. Looking forward to see you again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 05 setembro 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            6,4
            Bom
            Peter, Reino Unido
            Viajantes em Negócios
            Apartamento Deluxe (1-2 Pessoas)
            Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2018

            A last resort”

            This hotel is not suited for the elderly or mobility disabled or for lovers. Their idea of a large bed is 2 small singles pushed together so by 3 in the morning you are falling through the crack in the middle struggling to get out. The shower is over the bath and the step up into the bath is high and dangerous, you really have to be careful getting in or out. No microwave or bottle opener, 2 of the most basic things for a hotel room kitchen. Every taxi I ordered through the hotel ripped me off by overcharging, sometimes nearly double, however, I did get €20 back after I complained. The real taxi rate to Amstelveen should be €8.50, not 12.50. Just on these points alone I would not recomend this hotel.

            Avaliado em 18 junho 2018

            Dear Sir/Madam, We are glad you that you have taken time to share your feedback with us. We do value this information as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services where possible. Please note that the microwave function is present as the oven is a combination Oven / Microwave. We are sorry to hear you did not find an opener. Had you mentioned this during your stay we would have been more than happy to assist you where possible. We do indeed have double and twin beds which are subject to availability. The taxi's adhere the pricing themselves, Htel has no influence whatsoever on the pricing the companies maintain. There is also a direct metro link for public transport which is also cheaper. Looking forward to see you again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

            Show more
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            8,8
            Excelente
            Vannia, Filipinas
            Família com criança
            Quarto Familiar (4 pessoas)
            Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2018

            Our stay was awesome, the staff, location and apartment itself was great! ”

            Only issue is the pool and sauna are under maintenance during our stay and no other facilities.

            Avaliado em 20 outubro 2018

            Dear Sir/Madam, We are glad you that you have taken time to share your feedback with us. We do value this information as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services where possible. The swimming pool is unfortunately closed due to unforeseen circumstances, however are doing our best effort where possible to get it running again. Looking forward to see you again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 26 outubro 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            6,8
            Bom
            Yuen, Singapura
            Viajantes Individuais
            Apartamento estúdio
            Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2018

            Bom”

            Is a service apartment that is located in a very quiet town but very far away from the Amsterdam Central but is near a metro station. Journey to Amsterdam Central is around 30min. Staff is very friendly but be prepared to pay additional for extra towels, and deposit of 25euro for hairdryer.

            Avaliado em 20 maio 2018

            Dear Sir/Madam, We are glad you that you have taken time to share your feedback with us. We do value this information as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services where possible. We do indeed provide extra towels at a supplement as well as extra cleaning services in our self catering apartments. Amsterdam is indeed just a mere 15-30 minutes travel with the direct line metro 51, depending on where in Amsterdam you plan to go. Tram 5 will also take you into Amsterdam which starts from the Amstelveen Stadshart shopping center. Looking forward to see you again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 07 junho 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            7,2
            Muito bom
            Kamilah, Singapura
            Casal
            Apartamento (1 ou 2 Adultos )
            Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2018

            Muito bom”

            Nice, big apartment with a nice view, just that it's far away from Amsterdam Central

            Avaliado em 20 abril 2018

            Dear Kamilah, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. Amsterdam city center is a mere 25 minute metro ride. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 03 maio 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            7,2
            Muito bom
            Ruth, Reino Unido
            Família com criança
            Quarto Familiar (4 pessoas)
            Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2018

            Holiday ”

            The only downfall no instructions to use cooker and microwave so that would be helpful but would stay again if was in area

            Avaliado em 26 outubro 2018

            Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. Please contact the Resident Service Desk next time you visit us to assist you how to use our appliances. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

            Respondeu em 15 novembro 2018
            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            123
            Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

            Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

            Escolha seu quarto

            |

            Fechar

            Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
            |Excelente 8,1
            ×
            Faça check-in. Depois explore.
            Viva experiências com a Agoda. O seu quarto é apenas o início.

            • Localização muito boa
            • Vondelpark
            • Estação de Metrô Ouderkerkerlaan está a 0.37 km