Jims Castle Inn
Quarto com ventilador Jims Castle Inn
Lobby Jims Castle Inn
Lobby Jims Castle Inn
Ver todas as 30 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
7,9
Muito bom
/10
( 239 comentários)Veja as opiniões dos hóspedes
VER NO MAPA
7,4
Muito bom
Avaliação da localização
Localização muito boa
Estacionamento
GRÁTIS
  • Hospital do Distrito Coron310 m
  • Miradouro Monte Tapyas680 m
  • Miradouro Monte Tapyas690 m
  • Câmara Municipal de Coron690 m
  • CCFT Escola Internacional720 m
  • Coron Shopping Building900 m
  • Coron Coliseu Municipal900 m
  • Autoestrada Nacional Coron1 km
  • Monte Tapyas1,2 km
  • Coron Bay1,35 km
  • Jims Castle Inn

    Dinagpan Street, Barangay 5, Palawan 5316, Coron, Palawan, Filipinas, 5316 - VER NO MAPA
    Conforto incrível
    Nota 9,5 pelo conforto
    Excelente serviço
    Nota 8,6 pelo serviço
    • Transporte para o aeroporto

    • Limpeza diária

    • Área para fumantes

    • Restaurantes

    • Serviço de quarto

    Classificação da acomodação|Comparado com 1.659 acomodações de Palawan
    Ver todas as classificações
    Avaliação do conforto do quarto
    9.5/10
    Avaliação de preço mais baixo
    Avaliação do custo-benefício
    8.5/10
    Avaliação do serviço
    8.6/10
    Melhor que
    99
    %
    das acomodações de Palawan
    Melhor que
    97
    %
    das acomodações de Palawan
    Melhor que
    94
    %
    das acomodações de Palawan
    Melhor que
    90
    %
    das acomodações de Palawan
    Custo-benefício8,5
    Distância do centro da cidade0.5 km
    Avaliação da localização7,4
    Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto de Francisco B. Reyes (USU)
    Distância do aeroporto16,9 km

    Quartos disponíveis em Jims Castle Inn

    9,5
    Incrível
    Conforto e qualidade do quarto
    Standard com cozinha (Standard With Kitchen)
    Standard com cozinha (Standard With Kitchen)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 18 m²
    • Vista: natureza
    • 1 cama de casal
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Standard - 1 Dupla (Standard - 1 Double)
    Standard - 1 Dupla (Standard - 1 Double)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 16 m²
    • Varanda/terraço
    • 1 cama de casal
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto com ventilador (Fan Room)
    Quarto com ventilador (Fan Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 12 m²
    • Vista: montanha
    • 3 camas de casal
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Familiar - 4 adultos (Family - 4 Adults)
    Quarto Familiar - 4 adultos (Family - 4 Adults)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 16 m²
    • Não fumantes
    • 2 camas de casal
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Triplo - Cama Dupla e 1 Cama Individual (Triple - double bed and 1 single bed)
    Triplo - Cama Dupla e 1 Cama Individual (Triple - double bed and 1 single bed)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 16 m²
    • Não fumantes
    • 1 cama de solteiro e 1 cama...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Dormitório com ar condicionado (Dormitory - Air Conditioning)
    Dormitório com ar condicionado (Dormitory - Air Conditioning)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 16 m²
    • Não fumantes
    • 1 cama de solteiro
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Cama em Dormitório Masculino de 4 Camas (Bed in 4-Bed Male Dormitory Room)
    Cama em Dormitório Masculino de 4 Camas (Bed in 4-Bed Male Dormitory Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 13 m²
    • Chuveiro
    • 4 camas individuais
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

    Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

    Entre agora
    Mais sobre Jims Castle Inn

    Mais sobre Jims Castle Inn

    Visão geral

    Mostrar menos

    O que eles oferecem

    Mostrar menos

    Distâncias e informações essenciais

    As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
    Mostrar menos

    O que há perto

    As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
    Mostrar menos

    Políticas de hóspedes da acomodação

    Mostrar menos

    Informações úteis

    Mostrar menos

    Comentários sobre Jims Castle Inn de hóspedes reais

    Fornecido por hóspedes verificados da Agoda
    Comentários - Agoda (239)Comentários - Booking.com (193)
    Limpeza7,8
    Instalações7,0
    Localização7,4
    Qualidade e conforto do quarto9,5
    Atendimento8,6
    Custo-benefício8,5
    Avaliação
    9+ Excepcional (65)
    8-9 Excelente (34)
    7-8 Muito Bom (31)
    6-7 Bom (15)
    <6 Abaixo das expectativas (33)
    Período do ano
    Mar. - Mai. (61)
    Jun. - Ago. (26)
    Set. - Nov. (28)
    Dez. - Fev. (63)
    Todos os hóspedes (239)
    Todos os tipos de quarto
    Todos os idiomas

    Ver comentários que mencionam 

    Mostrando 178 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
    12345
    8,8
    Excelente
    Miciel, Filipinas
    Viajantes Individuais
    Standard - 1 Dupla
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2019

    The staff was very kind, accommodating and most of all, helpful. It felt more of a family. Felt safe”

    I can’t thank kuya Dondon enough for being such a good company. He’s a crew there who offered to drive me around in the afternoon via his motorbike. It was a rainy day but we managed to visit 4 places. I felt really safe. The owner was very sweet and always up for suggestions, I like that too much esp that I’m traveling solo and had no itwnerary at all. I guess it’s the people’s kindness that attracts tourists. I’d definitely go back one of these years and hope for this inn to still be there. The room was ok, It was behind the counter so the WiFi was pretty fast, and connection for globe is good too coz the place is on the hill. There’s free water for drinking in the main hall and they’ve got some drinks too so u wouldn’t have to go to convenient store for drinks if ure keen for some light booze. There was no cabinet though, I’ll have to be resourceful, and oh they only provide paper tissue n towel so bring ur own. The loc is uphill so I had some warm ups before climbing the mt tapyas.

    Avaliado em 18 junho 2019
    8,0
    Excelente
    RICHARD, Filipinas
    Casal
    Standard - 1 Dupla
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2019

    Reasonable Accommodation in Coron”

    PROS: If you are traveling on a budget this place is for your. The room is spacious for 2 persons. The A/C is working properly. The room is clean. The double bed is comfortable. There's balcony to have breakfast and to hang your wet clothes. Towels are provided. Hot and cold water are provided as well. Staff are friendly and helpful. Ate Jen and Elaine are wonderful person. They will make you feel at home. They are attentive of your needs. There are times that you don't need to ask. They will immediately know your needs. We arrived earlier than check-in time and they allowed us to check in early without any additional costs. CONS: The street leading to the hotel is uphill. You need to walk around 5 minutes from the nearest trike stop. The hotel is a walking distance (10-15 minutes) to the downtown/city proper. There are no toiletries provided so you need to bring your own. Breakfast is not included in the package; however, they are offering breakfast menu for Php150.00 (silog meals).

    Avaliado em 03 abril 2019
    6,8
    Bom
    Alice
    Casal
    Quarto com ventilador
    Hospedou-se 8 noites em junho de 2019

    Don’t book a fan room”

    Don’t book a fan room unless you can cope with the heat in coron. At times the room was hotter than outside and was very uncomfortable. Also WiFi did not reach the room and the bathroom for the fan rooms is shared and was very dirty. We moved to an air con room after a few days which we paid extra for and it was much nicer. The WiFi did not work for this room either. However, the staff at Jim’s were incredibly friendly and helpful. They helped us to book great tours of coron island and advised us on the best places to go. They arranged airport transport and someone was waiting for us at the airport and we didn’t even book this service.

    Avaliado em 25 junho 2019
    7,2
    Muito bom
    Rosalyn
    Casal
    Quarto com ventilador
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2019

    Cheap and cheerful”

    The room was cheap but basic, we requested a non smoking room but the room we got smelt strongly of smoke. They did give us the option of 3 rooms but we said we would just take the original room that we were put in - in hindsight we should have switched to a non smoking one so that was our bad. We opted for the fan which didn’t really cool the room - it was cooler outside the room than inside. The bed was comfortable enough, the staff were friendly when we checked in but we did not speak to them again after that. Very affordable. The location is at the top of the road which is like a 10 minute walk to the restaurants and shops but that didn’t bother us! All in all a really good stay. I would recommend.

    Avaliado em 10 maio 2019
    10,0
    Incrível
    Christine, Filipinas
    Grupo
    Triplo - Cama Dupla e 1 Cama Individual
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2019

    Incrível”

    Very accommodating staffs. We were there before check in time and they let us stay earlier in our room which we so much appreciated. The room was surprisingly big compare to the picture. Will stay there again next time :D

    Avaliado em 26 fevereiro 2019
    9,6
    Incrível
    Gloria, Filipinas
    Família com criança pequena
    Quarto com ventilador
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2019

    Incrível”

    I've checked the reviews before booking it and the value of money is good for backpackers, family and solo travelers who's up for a budget. The location is just perfect for us. It is clean and the staff are helpful. We let them even cook whatever we bought outside for our breakfast. Walking a minute or 2 to the location is just fine specially for us who is used to hike or walk miles from home.

    Avaliado em 16 fevereiro 2019
    9,6
    Incrível
    Ann, Filipinas
    Grupo
    Quarto com ventilador
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2018

    Awesome STAFF! Clean rooms ♥️”

    I was hesitate at first because of some negative comments here but thank God I still push through with my booking. The staff are exceptional, the rooms are clean and new, the location is okay; those who complains about the steep location are OA. God bless Jims Castle.

    Avaliado em 10 dezembro 2018
    8,4
    Excelente
    Sherlane, Filipinas
    Grupo
    Quarto com ventilador
    Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2019

    Value for Money”

    Jims is located a little farther from the road but is very much accessible. Soon as we arrived, Ms. Elaine welcomed us (we miss Kiel already!!!) The fan room that we rented is spacious and clean - enough for my bestfriend and me. It is located on the second floor, and since Jims is in an elevated area, we have generous supply of fresh air! Their breakfast (starting at around Php 120) is delicious! You can also ask them for tour packages. Highly recommended! It's like home away from home. Great for backpackers!

    Avaliado em 03 março 2019
    10,0
    Incrível
    Jocelyn, Singapura
    Família com criança
    Quarto Familiar - 4 adultos
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2019

    excellent service ”

    Thanks for the reception who was so accommodating

    Avaliado em 07 maio 2019
    8,8
    Excelente
    Abi, Filipinas
    Casal
    Quarto com ventilador
    Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2017

    Pop!!”

    Nanay and the staffs esp Ate Marie are so kind and funny, they even lent us their utensils and they were very accommodating. We stayed in standard fan room, you got what you paid for! It's good when you have tight budget! You can save a lot. Recommended. They also help us arranging our tours and even van transfers. They will also point you where can you buy cheap pasalubong/ souvenirs. It's good for couple, family, or even backpackers. :)

    Avaliado em 22 abril 2017
    8,0
    Excelente
    DOLLIE, Filipinas
    Grupo
    Standard - 1 Dupla
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2016

    Thank you! ”

    Kudos to the staff and the owner! They upgraded our room upon arrival and they are very friendly and accommodating. They even helped us where to get tour packages. Although there are some things to be fixed like the ceiling leaked a bit because of the rain and the water is weak specially if you are on the second floor but overall we are really satisfied with the service. Thank you so much!

    Avaliado em 18 janeiro 2017
    9,2
    Incrível
    Nazer, Filipinas
    Grupo
    Quarto Familiar - 4 adultos
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2016

    great location, friendly staff”

    we arrived earlier than our scheduled check in time but the staff willingly accommodated and allowed us to use our room. great service. Hopefully, the hotel will offer lunch and dinner soon. Overall, we had a great time. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

    Avaliado em 12 dezembro 2016
    8,8
    Excelente
    MANILYN, Filipinas
    Casal
    Quarto com ventilador
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2016

    ♥♥♥”

    We will never forget our Coron, Palawan vacation with my hubby not because our flight was cancelled due to bad weather but because I have a meaningful and memorable birthday celebration. We stayed in Jims Castle Inn for almost 5 days & 4 nights easy to check in/out, all the staff were very accommodating, the room is clean as well as the bathroom, breakfast is delicious. Location is nice because the hotel is near to many restaurants, you also have to walk along the hill to reach the hotel. Overall we love and enjoy our stay. Thank you so much to all the staff of Jims Castle Inn for assisting us on time that our flight was cancelled. We will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

    Avaliado em 07 outubro 2016
    8,0
    Excelente
    Micaela, Filipinas
    Casal
    Quarto com ventilador
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016

    Wonderful Staff, Convenient location, Good value”

    This is a great place to stay if you want to be near the city but have a quiet place to rest at night. I enjoyed sitting outside on the patio in the morning, overlooking the trees. The only cons were that the room could get very hot at night and the rotating ceiling fan didn't do a great job of keeping us cool. It would have been better if we had a standing fan at the edge of our bed. We also didn't like keeping the windows open because there were a lot of insects outside at night. The hill you have to walk up wasn't so bad, but it took some getting used to, especially with how tired we were at the end of a busy day. Besides that, the wifi was pretty good though spotty at times, and breakfast was decent. Oh, and one last thing: the staff are really nice and helpful! I actually left my phone, credit card, and ID in my room before leaving for the airport. One of the girls did me such an amazing kindness by taking a motorcycle to the airport (which is 40 mins away by car!) so she could return them before I left. Thank you again!

    Avaliado em 02 maio 2016
    8,4
    Excelente
    Johanna, Filipinas
    Casal
    Quarto Familiar - 4 adultos
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016

    great place”

    my sister and i enjoyed our stay at Jim's. the owner was very responsive of my inquiries from accommodation to tours. the staff were super polite and very accommodating. although the place is quite difficult to find at first and would require a little inclined walking but it's good for the heart! will definitely stay here again! thank you Jim's castle!

    Avaliado em 30 março 2016
    9,2
    Incrível
    Maureen, Filipinas
    Casal
    Quarto com ventilador
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016

    Clean, Affordable, Good Service”

    Manuel. That's the name of the staff who assisted us and all I have are good words for him and for JIMS castle inn. Price is so cheap, rooms are clean, decent wifi and cheap breakfast. Manuel is also very helpful, courteous and made our stay comfortable. We really had a nice stay in Coron and if you're looking for a budget place to stay which also boasts of cleanliness, then only choose JIMS.

    Avaliado em 29 fevereiro 2016
    9,2
    Incrível
    Mariz, Filipinas
    Casal
    Triplo - Cama Dupla e 1 Cama Individual
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2019

    Incrível”

    Spacious, clean room and friendly staff. To be able to get to their place is you need to walk uphill for few minutes but its okay because as you go out on the main road it is near with the restaurants and stores.

    Avaliado em 10 janeiro 2019
    9,2
    Incrível
    Yu, Hong Kong
    Casal
    Standard - 1 Dupla
    Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2018

    Charming local hotel ran by family”

    We were very happy with this little hotel, the hospitality and service from Lorna was just beyond expectation! We were stranded in Coron due to typhoon and Lorna made sure we had somewhere to stay even though it was peak time and hotel was fully booked and she didn’t try to overcharge us. She helped us with everything from booking a tour to laundry. We absolutely recommend this place if you’re diving with Reggae divers which is just 2 min walk across the road. And there are 2 restaurants nearby all within 3 min walk for local food, you don’t need to go into town because we often found ourselves coming back to the hotel area as it’s less overcrowded and quieter. It’s absolutely best value for money and the hospitality was just beyond. Thank you Lorna!

    Avaliado em 07 janeiro 2019
    5,6
    Pache, Filipinas
    Casal
    Quarto com ventilador
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2019

    Okay Place to Stay”

    It was an okay place to stay especially if you have tours most of the time. There’s not much ventilation in the room and the toilet is communal though clean. You just have to exert a little effort as the way to the inn is uphill. Breakfast is served at Php130 inclusive of coffee.

    Avaliado em 05 janeiro 2019
    5,6
    Pache, Filipinas
    Casal
    Quarto com ventilador
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2019

    Okay Place to Stay”

    It was an okay place to stay especially if you have tours most of the time. There’s not much ventilation in the room and the toilet is communal though clean. You just have to exert a little effort as the way to the inn is uphill. Breakfast is served at Php130 inclusive of coffee.

    Avaliado em 05 janeiro 2019
    12345
    Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

    Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

    Escolher meu quarto

    |

    Fechar

    Jims Castle Inn
    |Muito bom 7,9
    ×
    Faça check-in. Depois explore.
    Viva experiências com a Agoda. O seu quarto é apenas o início.

    • Localização muito boa
    • La Immaculada Concepcion Church