Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Ver todas as 38 fotos
Clássico Cama King - Quarto de hóspedes Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Clássico Cama King - Quarto de hóspedes
Ver todas as 38 fotos
Piscina Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Piscina
Ver todas as 38 fotos
Piscina Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Piscina
Ver todas as 38 fotos
Academia Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Academia
Ver todas as 38 fotos
VER NO MAPA Jumeira Rotana Hotel
VER NO MAPA
Muito bom
Localização
7,5
Ver todas as 38 fotos Jumeira Rotana Hotel
Ver todas as 38 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

Jumeira Rotana Hotel

Renovado recentemente
Localização muito boa
Ver o que há nas proximidades
Você tem uma pergunta para Jumeira Rotana Hotel?
Muito bom
Baseado em 277 comentáriosVeja as opiniões dos hóspedes
7,9
81% recomendariam a um amigo
Custo-benefício7,9
Distância do centro da cidade12 km
Avaliação da localização7,5
Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional do Dubai (DXB)
Distância do aeroporto9,4 km
Tem restaurante?Sim
  • Transfer do aeroporto grátis

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

  • Câmbio

  • Sauna

Opções de quartos
8,2
Excelente
Conforto e qualidade do quarto
Esta propriedade está com demanda elevada!Reservado há 10 horas
Suíte Premium com cama King-size (Premium Suite with King Bed)
Suíte Premium com cama King-size (Premium Suite with King Bed)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 98 m²/1055 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Premium Cama Tamanho King (Premium King Bed)
Premium Cama Tamanho King (Premium King Bed)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Clássico - 2 Camas (Classic Twin Bed)
Clássico - 2 Camas (Classic Twin Bed)
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Chuveiro e banheira
  • 2 camas individuais
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Premium - 2 Camas (Premium Twin Bed)
Premium - 2 Camas (Premium Twin Bed)
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Chuveiro
  • 2 camas individuais
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Suíte Classic com cama King Size (Classic Suite with King Bed)
Suíte Classic com cama King Size (Classic Suite with King Bed)
...
  • 73 m²/786 ft²
  • Chuveiro e banheira
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Clássico Cama King (Classic King Bed)
Clássico Cama King (Classic King Bed)
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Chuveiro e banheira
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto clássico (Classic Room)
Quarto clássico (Classic Room)
...
  • Não fumantes
  • Chuveiro e banheira
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Clássico com pequeno-almoço (Classic Room With Breakfast)
Quarto Clássico com pequeno-almoço (Classic Room With Breakfast)
...
  • Não fumantes
  • Chuveiro e banheira
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Premium (Premium Room)
Quarto Premium (Premium Room)
...
  • Chuveiro e banheira
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Deluxe individual (Deluxe Single)
Deluxe individual (Deluxe Single)
...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Você tem uma pergunta para Jumeira Rotana Hotel?
    Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

    Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

    Entre agora
    Mais sobre Jumeira Rotana Hotel

    Mais sobre Jumeira Rotana Hotel

    Visão geral

    Mostrar mais

    Distâncias e informações essenciais

    As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
    Mostrar menos

    O que eles oferecem

    Mostrar menos

    O que há perto

    As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
    Mostrar mais

    Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

    Mostrar mais

    Informações úteis

    Mostrar mais

    Observações

    Note que o Jumeira Rotana providencia um serviço de shuttle duas vezes por dia durante os maiores congressos, com recolha no hotel às 09:00 e às 10:00 e no centro de congressos às 18:00 e às 19:00. Para mais informações, contacte o hotel diretamente.

    Comentários recentes de clientes

    Comentários da Agoda (277)Comentários da Booking.com (978)
    Limpeza8,3
    Instalações7,5
    Localização7,5
    Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,2
    Atendimento8,3
    Custo-benefício7,9
    Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
    Filtrar avaliações de hóspedes por:
    Idioma
    English
    العربية
    Deutsch
    Italiano
    mais opções
    Tipo de quarto
    Clássico Cama King
    Clássico - 2 Camas
    Premium Cama Tamanho King
    Premium - 2 Camas
    mais opções
    Mostrando 189 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
    12345
    10,0
    Incrível
    Ahmed, Arábia Saudita
    Família com criança
    Clássico Cama King
    Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2018
    Wonderful hotel makes you feel at home ”
    Very good hotel . I advice all people to visit it . All the team was wonderful . Specially Marry at the restaurant . She was perfect she was the best . Also Marlar the housekeeping was very helpful . Seo the receptionist . Seqrat the parking man . All of them were perfect . Thank you so much Jumira Rottana
    Avaliado em 15 setembro 2018
    7,2
    Muito bom
    Ismail, Omã
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Premium Cama Tamanho King
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2018
    Muito bom”
    Good hotel
    Avaliado em 26 agosto 2018
    8,0
    Excelente
    mohammed, Arábia Saudita
    Família com criança pequena
    Clássico Cama King
    Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2018
    Good ”
    It was great but the swimming pool is dirty
    Avaliado em 15 agosto 2018
    8,4
    Excelente
    Dirk, Alemanha
    Viajantes Individuais
    Clássico Cama King
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2017
    sauber mit nettem Personal”
    Nicht direkt an der Hauptstraße gelegen und daher etwas ruhiger, nettes Personal, saubere Zimmer - was will man mehr?
    Avaliado em 08 junho 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel We look forward to welcoming you back and serve you in the true spirit of hospitality for which Rotana is known for. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 12 junho 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    7,2
    Muito bom
    Riad, Malásia
    Viajantes Individuais
    Clássico Cama King
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2018
    Over priced ”
    The hotel is far from Public transportation Far from the beach Taxi are expensive to go around
    Avaliado em 29 maio 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Agoda, That being said, we do apologize for the inconvenience you faced regarding transportation and would like to inform you that we already have shuttle service going to the beach twice a day. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 29 maio 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    10,0
    Incrível
    Ikram, Emirados Árabes Unidos
    Viajantes Individuais
    Clássico Cama King
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2018
    Incrível”
    Cooperative staff , clean room and good location
    Avaliado em 25 maio 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the wonderful words which are highly appreciated. It gives me enormous pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay highlighting our hotel location and clean rooms. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 29 maio 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    8,8
    Excelente
    adnan, Bahrein
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Clássico - 2 Camas
    Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2018
    Experience to come back”
    every thing was good
    Avaliado em 08 maio 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We already look forward to welcoming you back and serve you in the true spirit of hospitality for which Rotana is known for. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 09 maio 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    8,8
    Excelente
    Jennifer, Reino Unido
    Viajantes Individuais
    Clássico Cama King
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2018
    Great stay”
    I spent 3 nights at Jumeriah Rotana in a spacious well equipped room with a most comfortable bed. Within easy reach of the centre of Dubai and most helpful polite staff I would highly recommend this hotel. Nobbin in the spa was a super masseuse. I will stay again for sure.
    Avaliado em 26 abril 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that we were able to make you feel comfortable and that you will definitely stay with us again. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 28 abril 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    6,4
    Bom
    evelyn, Emirados Árabes Unidos
    Família com criança pequena
    Premium Cama Tamanho King
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2018
    Just ok ”
    We booked premium suite room that comes with bath tub but when we got in the room. It’s not what they have showed in the picture. We complained and was advised that their photos posted in website was wrong. In the end they just give us a bottle of wine to compensate it.
    Avaliado em 11 abril 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Agoda. I am pleased that overall you had a lovely stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. Rest assured that we would work towards improving our product and services. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 17 abril 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    6,4
    Bom
    David, Estados Unidos da América
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Premium Cama Tamanho King
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2018
    Decent, nothing spectacular ”
    Got a late checkout (6pm) which was nice. The Boston bar off to the side of the lobby becomes a rival to the bar at the York after 8pm. During a 2 night stay my room was intruded on 4 times and never cleaned.
    Avaliado em 25 março 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review on Agoda. I was sorry to hear of the problems you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. We pride ourselves on the standard of our service and I have carried out an investigation to find out how we fell short this time. as per the team, during the day when they came for service you asked them to come later and than later in the evening they was told no need for the service. On behalf of Jumeira Rotana, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that these problems have caused you and we still hope to see you again. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 27 março 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    8,0
    Excelente
    Hassan, Maldivas
    Viajantes Individuais
    Premium Cama Tamanho King
    Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2018
    nice hotel with a good price”
    room is nice and big. bathroom is clean and very spacious. breakfast was good too.
    Avaliado em 19 janeiro 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for posting this review and sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. I am very glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout. Your compliments will definitely be shared with our team; as such flattering remarks continuously inspire us to do our utmost in everything that we do. In behalf of the team at Jumeira Rotana, I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Dubai. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 21 janeiro 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    8,8
    Excelente
    khawaja, Paquistão
    Família com criança
    Clássico - 2 Camas
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2018
    very good”
    its our 2nd time we are staying in this hotel.. would love to stay again
    Avaliado em 09 janeiro 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for posting this review and sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. I am very glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout. Your compliments will definitely be shared with our team; as such flattering remarks continuously inspire us to do our utmost in everything that we do. In behalf of the team at Jumeira Rotana, I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Dubai. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 10 janeiro 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    8,8
    Excelente
    khawaja, Paquistão
    Família com criança
    Clássico - 2 Camas
    Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2018
    awesome”
    its our 2nd stay in this hotel.. very good option with very good price..
    Avaliado em 08 janeiro 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us and was happy with the value for money. We look forward to welcoming you back and serve you in the true spirit of hospitality for which Rotana is known for. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 09 maio 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    7,2
    Muito bom
    Julian, Uganda
    Casal
    Premium Cama Tamanho King
    Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2017
    Location”
    The less experienced taxi drivers have difficulty locating the hotel. Always have a screen shot of the address. The metro is not a walking distance
    Avaliado em 03 janeiro 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay with us and taking time to share your feedback and positive experience. In behalf of the team at Jumeira Rotana, I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Dubai. Yours Sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 04 janeiro 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    8,4
    Excelente
    Ismail, Maldivas
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Premium Cama Tamanho King
    Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2017
    Good hotel with good facility ”
    Good team. Extremely helpful.
    Avaliado em 01 janeiro 2018
    Dear Mr. Ismail, Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel We look forward to welcoming you back and serve you in the true spirit of hospitality for which Rotana is known for. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 02 janeiro 2018
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    7,2
    Muito bom
    Roberto, Emirados Árabes Unidos
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Clássico Cama King
    Hospedou-se 29 noites em novembro de 2017
    Everything well”
    There is a pub inside the hotel very useful for Westerners. Staff very kind. The only bad thing is the WiFi. The complimentary one is ridiculous in Dubai Smart City
    Avaliado em 16 dezembro 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Agoda. I am pleased that overall you had a lovely stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with our service. That being said, we do apologize for the inconvenience you faced regarding internet speed. Rest assured that we would work towards improving our product and services. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 24 dezembro 2017
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    5,2
    Charanjeet, Índia
    Família com criança pequena
    Clássico - 2 Camas
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2017
    Felt very discriminate d in the hotel. Staff was only giving service to white customer.”
    In the rasturant, staff was very much interested serving white customer and British customers. We had to wait 30 for tea to be served where as we saw multiple time white customers were served. Was asked number of time what is your room number by the same girl. Every time we asked for something it's was a guesture from staff why are you asking. Will never visit their again. Very poor attitude.
    Avaliado em 11 dezembro 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, I was really sorry to hear of the problems you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. We pride ourselves on the standard of our service and I have carried out an investigation to find out how we fell short this time. We are always looking to improve the standard of service we can provide and as part of this programme colleagues will be given additional training and guidance. On behalf of Jumeira Rotana, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that these problems have caused you and we still hope to see you again. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 24 dezembro 2017
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    6,0
    Racquel, Filipinas
    Viajantes Individuais
    Clássico Cama King
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2017
    Bed Sheets Itchy”
    The hotel was ok. Their units are spacious but I have difficulty sleeping because the bed sheet and pillows are itchy. I was scratching my whole body every time I lay on bed.
    Avaliado em 04 dezembro 2017
    Dear Ms. Racquel, Thank you for choosing Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Agoda. I am pleased that overall you had a lovely stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with our spacious rooms. Your positive comments will be shared with all the employees of the hotel. That being said, we do apologize for the inconvenience you faced regarding the bed sheets and pillow. Rest assured that we would work towards improving our product and services. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 05 dezembro 2017
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    2,0
    Christopher, Estados Unidos da América
    Família com criança pequena
    Premium - 2 Camas
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2017
    Don’t mistake Jumeria for JBR! They are two different worlds!”
    The bellman never brought our bags up I had to come down and get them. Breakfast was terrible, all the tables were dirty. The wait staff is over whelmed with too many guest ratio. You need busboys. So wait staff can focus on guest. I asked 4 times for coffee. The concierge was rude when communicating with my wife. 4 Stars doesn’t really mean 4 STAR now a days.
    Avaliado em 03 dezembro 2017
    Dear Mr. Christopher, I was really sorry to hear of the problems you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. We pride ourselves on the standard of our service and I have carried out an investigation to find out how we fell short this time. We are always looking to improve the standard of service we can provide and as part of this programme colleague highlighted by you will be given additional training and guidance. On behalf of Jumeira Rotana, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that these problems have caused you and we still hope to see you again. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 06 dezembro 2017
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    10,0
    Incrível
    sufiyan, Paquistão
    Família com criança pequena
    Clássico - 2 Camas
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2017
    Incrível”
    very good hotel. very near to attraction i love to stay next time .
    Avaliado em 18 novembro 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at Jumeira Rotana. We are extremely pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. Your positive comments will be shared with all the employees of the hotel. It is our goal to maintain the highest standards of service to all our guests and we really thank you for your feedback. The entire team thank you once again for your trust in our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
    Respondeu em 20 novembro 2017
    Jumeira Rotana Hotel
    12345
    Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

    Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

    Voltar a opções de quartos

    |

    Fechar