MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
Imagem HD
Quarto empresarial executivo - Quartos MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
Playground MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
Lobby MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
Ver todas as 65 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
7,8
Muito bom
/10
( 182 comentários)Veja as opiniões dos hóspedes
VER NO MAPA
8,4
Excelente
Avaliação da localização
Localização excelente - 1,34 quilômetros do centro da cidade
Estacionamento
Disponível
  • Embaixada da Korea 860 m
  • Embaixada Britânica880 m
  • Pinagsama Barangay Hall1,33 km
  • SM Aura Premier1,39 km
  • Embaixada da República de Singapura1,44 km
  • Manila Polo Club1,55 km
  • Bonifacio High Street1,83 km
  • Market! Market!1,92 km
  • Hospital Naval de Manila 1,96 km
  • Serendra2,17 km
  • Wi-Fi grátis

    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences

    Belini Tower, The Venice Luxury Residences, Venezia Drive, Mckinley Hill, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig, Manila, Filipinas, 1634 - VER NO MAPA
    Conforto incrível
    Nota 9,5 pelo conforto
    Excelente limpeza
    Nota 8,0 pela limpeza
    • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

    • Ar-condicionado

    • Limpeza diária

    • Cortinas blackout

    • Varanda/terraço

    Classificação da acomodação|Comparado com 8.901 acomodações de Manila
    Ver todas as classificações
    Avaliação do conforto do quarto
    9.5/10
    Tamanho do quarto
    42 sqm.
    Avaliação da localização
    8.4/10
    Avaliação da limpeza
    8.0/10
    Melhor que
    99
    %
    das acomodações de Manila
    Maior que
    98
    %
    das acomodações de Manila
    Melhor que
    97
    %
    das acomodações de Manila
    Melhor que
    97
    %
    das acomodações de Manila
    Custo-benefício7,5
    Distância do centro da cidade15km
    Avaliação da localização8,4
    Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional Ninoy Aquino (MNL)
    Distância do aeroporto4,8 km

    Quartos disponíveis em MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences

    9,5
    Incrível
    Conforto e qualidade do quarto
    Quarto empresarial executivo (Business Executive Room)
    Quarto empresarial executivo (Business Executive Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 42 m²
    • Vista: cidade
    • 2 camas individuais
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Grand (Grande Room)
    Quarto Grand (Grande Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 42 m²
    • Vista: cidade
    • 1 cama de solteiro e 1 cama...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Delight (Delight Room)
    Quarto Delight (Delight Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 42 m²
    • Vista: jardim
    • 1 cama King-size
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Deluxe Max (Max Deluxe Room)
    Quarto Deluxe Max (Max Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 42 m²
    • Vista: cidade
    • 1 cama King-size
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Apartamento com varanda (Apartment with Balcony)
    Apartamento com varanda (Apartment with Balcony)
    ...
    • Varanda/terraço
    • Chuveiro
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Apartamento estúdio (Studio Apartment)
    Apartamento estúdio (Studio Apartment)
    ...
    • Chuveiro
    • Cozinha compacta
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Max Lucent
    Max Lucent
    ...
    • Varanda/terraço
    • Cozinha compacta
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Max Delight
    Max Delight
    ...
    • Varanda/terraço
    • Cozinha compacta
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Max Executive
    Max Executive
    ...
    • Varanda/terraço
    • Cozinha compacta
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Max Grande
    Max Grande
    ...
    • Varanda/terraço
    • Cozinha compacta
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

    Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

    Entre agora
    Mais sobre MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences

    Mais sobre MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences

    Visão geral

    Mostrar menos

    O que eles oferecem

    Mostrar menos

    Distâncias e informações essenciais

    As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
    Mostrar menos

    O que há perto

    As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
    Mostrar menos

    Políticas de hóspedes da acomodação

    Mostrar menos

    Informações úteis

    Mostrar menos

    Comentários sobre MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences de hóspedes reais

    Avaliação geral
    8,0
    Excelente
    Baseado em 208 comentários
    Fornecido por hóspedes verificados da
    Comentários - Agoda (182)Comentários - Booking.com (7)
    Avaliação na Agoda7,8
    /
    10
    Limpeza8,0
    Instalações7,3
    Localização8,4
    Qualidade e conforto do quarto9,5
    Atendimento7,9
    Custo-benefício7,5
    Avaliação acima da média em Manila
    Avaliação
    9+ Excepcional (35)
    8-9 Excelente (12)
    7-8 Muito Bom (15)
    6-7 Bom (12)
    <6 Abaixo das expectativas (23)
    Período do ano
    Mar. - Mai. (26)
    Jun. - Ago. (22)
    Set. - Nov. (22)
    Dez. - Fev. (27)
    Todos os hóspedes (182)
    Todos os tipos de quarto
    Todos os idiomas
    Mostrando 97 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
    12345
    8,4
    Excelente
    maricel, Reino Unido
    Família com criança pequena
    Quarto Grand
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2019

    Nice place,wonderful staff !”

    Really nice place to stay!! A place where u can enjoyed ur sleep,good facilities inside,comfortable pillows,wonderful staffs,special mention to Ms Nikki and Ms Althea U both are 1 0f the assets of this condotel!! Thank u!! The only downside is it’s quite hard to find this condotel!! I highly recommended it, Will diffinitely coming back Near The Venice Italy of the Philippines,only elevator away to the Venice style!! X

    Avaliado em 13 abril 2019

    Dear Ms. Maricel, Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your stay. Truly Ms. NIkki and Ms. Cynthea (Althea) are amazing! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. We are continually improving our maps and directions for a better access. We look forward to hosting you again. Have a beautiful day!

    Respondeu em 13 junho 2019
    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
    7,6
    Muito bom
    Edward, Filipinas
    Casal
    Quarto Delight
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2019

    First visit to Venice Canal”

    Staffs where all accommodating and helpful. First time we stayed at a condo hotel. It is a studio condo rental. The king size bed and the bathroom room are very cleaned. The kitchen was well maintained with all the utensils we need. The breakfast service was awesome. We even get to use the provided robes. We're able to stroll on the 3rd floor garden. And pool. The indoor entrances to the Venice canal was awesome.

    Avaliado em 10 julho 2019
    5,2
    Jasmine
    Viajantes Individuais
    Quarto empresarial executivo
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2019

    CORRUPT and Lazy STAFF/RECEPTIONIST”

    The one I booked last March 6 and this one are the same room. I selected one large bed for both. Last March 6, I was given a large bed, but, this time, I was given 2 single beds. When asked why, the staff/receptionist said that I booked a different kind of room last time. I checked it again and they are both the same kind of room - Business Executive Room. Now the receptionist is charging me additional money for the upgrade to one large bed and she keeps on insisting that I booked different room last time. Showed her the confirmation receipt and she still doesn't want to give me one large bed. Tsk tsk tsk. This is a very lazy receptionist they had here. Should be fired ASAP or else they will loose customers. Been a regular here for almost a year already. I will look for other options instead.

    Avaliado em 24 março 2019

    Dear Mr. Cheeson Ng, Greetings! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we want to do better. Upon checking our records we found out that you booked rooms and get the key from us and you let other guests stay on your behalf. We're sorry to hear that this time, your request was not granted unlike before. All special booking request are subject for availability. Our Max Executive room are two single bed/s and it was shown to our website and we are glad to know that the last time you booked with the same category; your request was granted and upgraded for free because of the availability. If our next category is not available; sorry to inform that we can't grant your special request but rest assured to give your paid room with the bed offered. Hopefully, you will rates us fairly. Once again, thank you so much. Regards, MaxTeam

    Show more
    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
    6,4
    Bom
    Jasmine
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Quarto empresarial executivo
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2019

    Very Lazy Night Shift Staff”

    Staff/reception at night is very lazy. We frequent here due to the location. And the receptionist at night is very lazy. We have to call them to inform them that we are already here. They will prepare the room and bring the key downstairs around an hour. 1 HOUR WAITING PERIOD. My God. Nothing happens even if we keep on calling them. She won't move and start working.

    Avaliado em 21 março 2019

    Dear Mr. Cheeson Ng, We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with service of the receptionist. We would like to inform you that receptionist in the lobby is not belongs to MaxStays but they are staff of the building itself under the residences. We understand your disappointment that's why, we thank you for bringing this to our attention and this concern has been addressed to their management. Upon conducting further investigation, building receptionist are very glad to assists. Upon the arrival of our guest they will call us immediately and we assists our guest promptly and it didn't reach for an hour. We pride ourselves on our condo tel service and the high quality standards we maintain, and would like to make things right.We are happy if you will allow us to discuss it with you personally or if you prefer, you can also contact us directly at (02) 833 5537. Once again, thank you so much. Yours sincerely, MaxTeam

    Show more
    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
    6,8
    Bom
    Jasmine
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Quarto empresarial executivo
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2019

    Very Lazy Staff”

    I frequently booked here due to the location, but the staff/receptionist is really very lazy. If we didn't call, they will not prepare the room for us. It seems that she is sleeping, always very sleepy and not attentive when wd call. We have to wait an hour before we can go to our room. We have to call them for them to start preparing for the room and then another call for the receptionist to bring the key downstairs.

    Avaliado em 21 março 2019

    Dear Mr. Ng, We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with service of the receptionist. We would like to inform you that receptionist in the lobby is not belongs to MaxStays but they are staff of the building itself under the residences. We understand your disappointment that's why, we thank you for bringing this to our attention and this concern has been addressed to their management. Upon conducting further investigation, building receptionist are very glad to assists. Upon the arrival of our guest they will call us immediately and we assists our guest promptly and it didn't reach for an hour. Also, upon checking our records after you received the key from us, you let your guest stay in our room and you didn't check in with us. We are happy if you will allow us to discuss it with you personally or if you prefer, you can also contact us directly at (02) 833 5537 as we want to make things right. Yours sincerely, MaxTeam

    Show more
    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
    9,2
    Incrível
    Nicole, Guam
    Grupo
    Quarto Grand
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2018

    Incrível”

    First time to stay here and our group definitely enjoyed our 2N stay. Ms. Ethel assisted us with check-in and thoroughly explained all the amenities or anything we may need in our room. Super thank you to her and Ms. Lovely for assisting us with all our baggages as well. Check-out was also easy as the hotel offered transfer service. Thank you to our very helpful driver as well. We were pleased with the overall friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the room.

    Avaliado em 31 julho 2018

    Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, Providing an exceptional service is our top priority and we are ecstatic to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guests. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

    Respondeu em 02 agosto 2018
    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
    9,2
    Incrível
    Robert, Estados Unidos da América
    Grupo
    Quarto Delight
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2018

    Excellent Accomodation to Explore Venetian Grand Canal Mall”

    The condo is one of 30 units owned by this company, out of thousands in the McKinley Hill, Fort Bonifacio area of Taguig. Lots of service. We had an extra bed installed. The condo is furnished for two persons, so ask for an extra towel for guest. Three adults and one child is maximum capacity. Washer was in room and soap was provided. We bought popcorn and used the microwave, and stored drinks, fruit and leftover restaurant food in the refrigerator. We did not use the electric stove or table service for two. Hot water pot was provided for coffee and tea provided. Only complaint about the Mall was the management played ONE Italian song over and over for two days we walked throughout the mall. I would have hated to have been a mall employee to suffer that torture. Few taxis around, but management got us a Grab vehicle. Few hotel options in the Venice Grand Canal Mall area, so I will probably stay here in the future, although price is about double the average MetroManila hotel.

    Avaliado em 30 maio 2018

    Dear Robert, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences, providing an exceptional service is our top priority at MaxStays and we are ecstatic to know that we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service to all our guest. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

    Respondeu em 15 junho 2018
    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
    9,2
    Incrível
    lee, Malásia
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Quarto empresarial executivo
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2016

    Wonderful Stay Again”

    This is my 3rd time staying here as a business traveller. When i was making the booking, i made some requests. Was happy to know that upon checked in, Christine has already attended to it prior to me coming. Was a short stay but thanks to Christine and the other staffs for the wonderful service. There's only one thing that i would like to point out regarding the booking on Agoda's website, there's no more option to book the twin room directly.

    Avaliado em 19 outubro 2016
    9,2
    Incrível
    lee, Malásia
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Quarto empresarial executivo
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016

    2nd Time and Still Very Impressed!”

    This is the 2nd time that i'm staying here and I must say that i'm still very impressed by the staff's service. Great thanks to Christine for helping me to change my room and also attending to my other needs.

    Avaliado em 30 agosto 2016
    9,6
    Incrível
    lee, Malásia
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Quarto Delight
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016

    Very much value for money and a comfortable stay.”

    Stayed there with my colleagues for 3 days. Have to commemorate Micole & Resel for making our stay such a good one. Resel was attentive with our checking in and checking out. (we checked in early and checked out late). Micole who came down personally to solve our issues straighaway and her graciousness to allow us to check out a while later as our flight is at night. Even though we only spend a few hours in the hotel everyday, but they made it a memorable one. Hope to see them again the next time if we are coming back.

    Avaliado em 26 março 2016
    5,6
    Darren, Reino Unido
    Família com criança pequena
    Quarto Delight
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2018

    Lovely Venue, Poor In-Room Dining”

    The venue looks spectacular. We enjoyed a ride on the gondola (expensive though for 3 adults and 2 children at P400 each!) The in-room dining was a real disappointment. Breakfast consisted of dry scrambled egg and a very diluted fruit juice. We paid P3500 for the breakfast when we first arrived and made it clear we were paying for 2 x mornings. However, no breakfast arrived on the second morning. We called reception and they told us that P3500 was just for the first morning...certainly not what we were told when we paid for it! Very disappointing. Won't be visiting again.

    Avaliado em 26 novembro 2018
    4,4
    Chu, Malásia
    Viajantes em Negócios
    Quarto empresarial executivo
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2018

    Neither here nor there”

    The places was well equipped with some good amenities however the hygiene in the room was not well taken care, presence of cockroaches when there’s food and some weird smell at corridor The lobby was heavily scented with industrial perfume Staff was courteous yet distant Location was not well portrayed and there’s no proper signage, however accessible to eatery places and shopping area

    Avaliado em 18 novembro 2018

    Dear Chu, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, I apologize for the shortcomings that you encountered during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the bug to our attention, I assure that the hotel has a pest management company that treats the property and it's room in a regular basis. If it's covenient i would like to discuss your experience further, so that we might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and for our other guests. Please feel free to call me at 02 833 5537. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you! Best Regards, MaxStays Team

    Respondeu em 21 novembro 2018
    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
    8,4
    Excelente
    Sol
    Casal
    Quarto Delight
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2018

    Good”

    The Hotel itself is clean, the staff are respectful.....the few problems we encountered are the LOUD slamming of the doors of other GUESTS/TENANTS....the TV is not that GREAT...the SHOWER pressure is very low when trying to use a hot water...the tap water in the sink is lukewarm.....

    Avaliado em 22 outubro 2018

    Dear Sol, Thank you for taking your time to share your experince with us, we appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Your concern regarding noise,TV and shower has been raised to our Management and resrt assured this was given propert action. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

    Respondeu em 21 novembro 2018
    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
    4,4
    Saurabh, Japão
    Viajantes Individuais
    Quarto empresarial executivo
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2018

    Aceitável”

    The rooms and the bathroom were full of cockroaches and it was not hygiene. The interiors and other facilities in the room are good but the moment you see cockroaches everything turns down to bad experience

    Avaliado em 18 setembro 2018

    Dear Saurabh, Thank you for taking your time to share your experince with us, I apologize for the shortcomings that you encountered during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the bug to our attention, I assure you that the hotel has a pest management company that treats the property and it's room in a regular basis. If it is convenient i would like to discuss your experience further, so that we might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Please feel free to call me at 02 833 5537. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you! Best Regards, MaxStays Team

    Respondeu em 26 setembro 2018
    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
    9,6
    Incrível
    Curtis, Estados Unidos da América
    Casal
    Quarto Delight
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2019

    Everything was great except 1 elevator not work for 2 weeks and 2nd one stop working and 3rd slow”

    Staff was awesome very polite

    Avaliado em 24 junho 2019

    Dear Mr. Curtis, Many thanks for complementing our staffs. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced caused by the elevator. Rest assured that the property is undergoing a preventive maintenance to serve you better. Thank you for keep on coming back to our place. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Max Team

    Respondeu em 27 junho 2019
    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
    6,0
    MARICRIS, Filipinas
    Família com criança
    Quarto empresarial executivo
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2019

    Acima da média”

    Guest must have Php5,000 CASH for the refundable deposit and take note that you will have to pay extra for the parking even though I requested a parking slot during my booking.

    Avaliado em 23 abril 2019
    6,8
    Bom
    Jasmine
    Viajantes Individuais
    Quarto empresarial executivo
    Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2019

    LAZY STAFF”

    STAFF IS SLEEPING DURING WORKING HOURS. Always making guest wait when we book the room at night. We have to call a lot of times before they will go down and give us the key.

    Avaliado em 21 março 2019

    Dear Mr. Ng, We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with us and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies and we would like to make things right with you. We investigate this concern and upon checking our telephone calls summary on the date of this booking, there are no multiple calls from you as we saved your number every time you called us to assists you immediately. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you used another number so that we can check it further. If you give us a chance, we are intent on making this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you personally to discuss the situation.If you prefer, you can also contact us directly at (02) 833 5537. We value our guests opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Yours sincerely, MaxTeam

    Respondeu em 25 março 2019
    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
    5,2
    Phillip, Austrália
    Casal
    Quarto Delight
    Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2018

    Dogs barking in room next door, ”

    Found cockroach on top of fridge and under bed, Dogs barking in room next door, room service alway coming in afternoon, 2 lift stop out of 3 and multiple malfunctioning waiting 20 mins to get down 28 floor to ground, at night Time loud families in hall ways like it was a play zone, otherwise room was nice,

    Avaliado em 10 setembro 2018

    Dear Mr. Philip, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, I apologize for the problems that you have encountered during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the bug to our attention but I assure that the hotel has a pest management company that treats the property and the rooms on a regular basis. In regards with the lift and the dogs barking, this has been raised to our Management and rest assured that it will be given proper action. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

    Respondeu em 26 setembro 2018
    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
    8,4
    Excelente
    Christina, Singapura
    Família com criança pequena
    Quarto Grand
    Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2018

    Nice and Cozy ”

    I can't say it's perfect but we did have a pleasant stay here. Value for money: Having the Agoda rate made it worthy. Location: The place is connected to the Venice Mall in which there are a lot of activities, shopping and dining options available. We did not have any problems in getting a grab in and out of the place. Cleanliness: They do cleaning daily and they clean it well. Staff: They are not professional but they are not rude either. They were just alright. Nothing special. Facilities: I was not able to explore much of what they have as facilities outside the room if they had any. However, I loved the fact that they provided the washing machine inside the room with a detergent available and refilled daily. The only problem is there is no place to dry up the clothes, good thing they offer to dry the clothes themselves as a complimentary.

    Avaliado em 29 julho 2018

    Dear Ms. Christina, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, your feedback is important to us to better improve our service. Our top priority at MaxStays is to provide an exceptional service and we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, this will be shared to our staff to further motivate them in providing an exceptional service. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

    Respondeu em 02 agosto 2018
    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
    3,6
    sheila, Filipinas
    Família com criança
    Quarto empresarial executivo
    Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2018

    Poor Parking, Elevator not all working, NO BIDET!!!”

    Cons: Website did not provide concise map for guests to easily locate the specific tower. Very POOR PARKING FACILITY, Guests had to WAIT TOO LONG for elevator, Not all Elevator is working. Also, it is irritating to hear wooden Doors slamming across rooms.......and pls upgrade to Automated Keylock system guys—-its the 21st century. Room is clean and cozy as well as the bathroom however having a BIDET on tow is SOOO IMPORTANT. Pros: Near Venice Piazza Grand Canal/Mall. Crew were generally courteous and Security is excellent.

    Avaliado em 01 abril 2018

    Dear Shiela, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us, your feedback is important to us to better improve our service. Your concern has been raised to our Management and rest assured that this was given proper action. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again at MaxStays. Best Regards, MaxStays Team

    Respondeu em 24 maio 2018
    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
    12345
    Esta é uma acomodação popular. Não perca!

    Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

    Escolher meu quarto

    |

    Fechar

    MaxStays - Max Style @ The Venice Residences
    |Muito bom 7,8
    ×
    Faça check-in. Depois explore.
    Viva experiências com a Agoda. O seu quarto é apenas o início.

    • Localização excelente
    • Baía de Manila