Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas
Wi-Fi grátis

Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas

Duong To Hamlet, Duong To Commune, Cua Lap, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnã
- Ver no mapa
Quarto King superior Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas
Quarto King superior
    Removido dos Favoritos
    Lobby Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas
     Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas
     Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas
    Quarto King superior Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas
    Ver todas as 44 fotos
     Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas

    Comentários sobre Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas

    8,3
    Excelente
    /10
    ( 382 comentários)Veja as opiniões dos hóspedes
    8,7
    Excelente qualidade e conforto dos quartos
    87% recomendariam a um amigo

    O que você vai adorar em Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas

    Detalhes que você vai adorar

    • Transfer do aeroporto grátis

    • Praia privada

    • Câmbio

    • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

    Muito bom
    Localização
    7,8
    VER NO MAPA
    Localização muito boa
    Popular
    Perto
  • Praia Long1,9 km
  • Tranh Stream5,1 km
  • Pagode Su Muong5,4 km
  • Pagode Sung Hung7,15 km
  • Pagode Ho Quoc7,39 km
  • Templo Cao Dai7,47 km
  • Templo Dinh Cau7,56 km
  • Da Ban Spring11,85 km
  • Praia Sao12,5 km
  • Pagode Sung Duc15,69 km
  • 5 viajantes estão conferindo a propriedade agora

    Reserve agora antes que seja tarde demais!

    Custo-benefício8,3
    Distância do centro da cidade7 km
    Avaliação da localização7,8
    Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional Phu Quoc (PQC) - Vietnã
    Distância do aeroporto2,7 km

    Quartos disponíveis em Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas

    8,7
    Excelente
    Conforto e qualidade do quarto
    4 Bedrooms Villa
    4 Bedrooms Villa
    ...
    • Vista: Jardim
    • Varanda/terraço
    • 1 cama King-size & 1 cama K...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Vila com 3 quartos (3 Bedroom Villa)
    Vila com 3 quartos (3 Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • Vista: Jardim
    • Varanda/terraço
    • 1 cama King-size & 1 cama K...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto King superior (Superior King Room)
    Quarto King superior (Superior King Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 52 m²/56...
    • Vista: Jardim
    • 1 cama King-size
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Villa executiva (Executive Villa)
    Villa executiva (Executive Villa)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 120 m²/1...
    • Vista: Jardim
    • 1 cama King-size
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Deluxe King (Deluxe King Room)
    Quarto Deluxe King (Deluxe King Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 52 m²/56...
    • Vista: Jardim
    • 1 cama King-size
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Twin superior (Superior Twin Room)
    Quarto Twin superior (Superior Twin Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 52 m²/56...
    • Vista: Jardim
    • 2 camas individuais
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Twin Deluxe (Deluxe Twin Room)
    Quarto Twin Deluxe (Deluxe Twin Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 52 m²/56...
    • Vista: Jardim
    • 2 camas individuais
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Villa Premium (Premium Villa)
    Villa Premium (Premium Villa)
    ...
    • Tamanho do quarto: 52 m²/56...
    • Vista: Jardim
    • 1 cama King-size
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Double Premium
    Double Premium
    ...
      Insira as datas para ver os preços
      Twin Premium
      Twin Premium
      ...
        Insira as datas para ver os preços
        Você tem uma pergunta para Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas?
        Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

        Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

        Entre agora
        Mais sobre Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas

        Mais sobre Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas

        Visão geral

        Mostrar menos

        O que eles oferecem

        Mostrar menos

        Distâncias e informações essenciais

        As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
        Mostrar menos

        O que há perto

        As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
        Mostrar mais

        Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

        Mostrar menos

        Informações úteis

        Mostrar menos

        Observações

        Transfer gratuito de ida e volta para o aeroporto (das 07:00 às 23:00).

        Comentários sobre Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas de hóspedes reais

        Fornecido por hóspedes verificados da Agoda
        Comentários - Agoda (382)Comentários - Booking.com (242)
        Limpeza8,5
        Instalações8,2
        Localização7,8
        Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,7
        Atendimento8,6
        Custo-benefício8,3
        Todos os idiomas
        Todos os hóspedes (382)
        Todos os tipos de quarto

        Ver comentários que mencionam 

        Mostrando 254 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
        12345
        8,8
        Excelente
        Fara, Malásia
        Grupo
        4 Bedrooms Villa
        Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2019

        Excelente”

        We stayed in the 4BR Garden Villa with pool. One of the good points to note is how helpful and friendly the staff were! The villa was spacious , beds and pillows were comfortable , and the private pool was awesome! The buggy service to and from the Villa was amazing too. There were AC in all rooms but no AC in the living room and kitchen. However the staff were helpful to bring in a stand fan and also set up the best AC mode to cool down the living room and kitchen; we then had no issues with there not being an AC in those areas. Breakfast buffet had both Vietnamese and Western options. Would definitely stay here again!

        Avaliado em 16 abril 2019

        Dear Fara, Warm greetings form us here! Thank you for your time to make a comment. We greatly appreciated the kind words about the staffs here. We are very happy that overall you and your family was satisfied, comfortable and happy during your stay here. It was nice to hear that you want to visit us again and we will continue to deliver a better quality service. It’s my pleasure to welcome you here personally. Thank you very much. Sincerely yours, Katrina O. Guest Relation

        Respondeu em 17 abril 2019
        Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas
        8,8
        Excelente
        THI, Austrália
        Grupo
        4 Bedrooms Villa
        Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2019

        Spacious villas and friendly staff”

        We came as a group of 8 and stayed in The Garden Villa, all king size beds, spacious living room, dining & bathrooms and a large clean family size pool. Minor things to note, we had to ask for cutlery, glasses and plates as there was no kitchenware (pots, pans etc), the water pressure for showers was off/on depending on which bathroom, and there was no main living/dining room air conditioning so staff provided additional fans. The Garden Villas are a 2 minute walk from the main hotel area/facilities, in which buggy service is provided by the hotel. There is construction happening as the hotel is expanding. The main hotel pool was decent, good pool bar and lounge chairs for the beach area as well. The restaurant was reasonably priced with great food and the buffet breakfast had a variety of options. I will recommend the onsite spa service. Overall the hotel staff including the site manager, Sean, were really nice and friendly and made our stay an enjoyable experience.

        Avaliado em 26 fevereiro 2019

        Dear THI, A warm greeting from us! We would like to thank you for choosing to stay here in Mercury Resort. On behalf of us here, we are very happy that we satisfied your needs especially with the hotel facilities and found out that the staff was very friendly. It’s our pleasure that your group enjoyed during a stay here. We are very sorry for not providing immediately for the glasses, plates, cutlery etc. before you arrived here and also the lack of hot water. We apologized for the inconvenience that you experience. I will inform the spa service for your recommendation. Once again thank you so much for choosing to stay here and we hope to see you again. Sinecerely yours, Katrina O. Guest Relation

        Respondeu em 05 março 2019
        Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas
        9,2
        Incrível
        Sheryll, Nova Zelândia
        Grupo
        Villa Premium
        Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2018

        Incrível”

        If you want a fantastic stay in a low rise resort out of the hustle and bustle. This is the resort for you. Great value for money Staff friendly and accommodating. Food fantastic and enjoyed happy hour.

        Avaliado em 16 novembro 2018
        9,2
        Incrível
        Hendry, Reino Unido
        Casal
        Quarto King superior
        Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2018

        Nice resort, 5 mins from airport, suitable for anyone who prefers to be away from busy road”

        We stayed there for 6 nights in total. The room was massive when compared to similar resort in the area. Bed was big and comfortable. Shower was adequate. Breakfast was enjoyable and staff was very helpful. The bar/restaurant/room service is slightly higher than other resorts. It may be because it is further away from town. The complimentary shuttle to town (Duong Dong) and airport were great. Although the resort is situated 5 mins from the airport, we didn't have any issue with noise. Beach was relatively clean and the free kayak was great.

        Avaliado em 24 abril 2018
        9,2
        Incrível
        Li, Malásia
        Família com criança pequena
        Villa Premium
        Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2018

        Great service and family friendly”

        Hotel is very close to airport, less than 10 mins drive. The service at the hotel is fantastic, all the staffs make an efford to assist. Nice pool with the view of the beach, with plenty of sunbeds, all very well layout around the pool and the beaches. It is also quite near to town, about 15 mins drive away.

        Avaliado em 29 março 2018
        10,0
        Incrível
        Ho, Vietnã
        Viajantes em Negócios
        Quarto King superior
        Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2017

        Nice staff and spacious room ”

        I and my colleagues stayed at the Villa with 4 bedrooms, the new villa with private pool and quite big. The hotel is far from the center so if you need a place to relax, it's a good choice. The hotel offers car to Duong Dong center it's very convenience if you would like to visit night market you don't have to pay for taxi.

        Avaliado em 28 junho 2017
        9,2
        Incrível
        Yen, Vietnã
        Viajantes em Negócios
        Quarto King superior
        Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2017

        Very good value villa”

        We moved to new 600m2 villa so value was good, very spacious, although some details could be improved but overall it was good money value, services was decent, the location is accessible. Restaurant is okay, with live music at night

        Avaliado em 30 maio 2017
        8,0
        Excelente
        Catherine, Reino Unido
        Casal
        Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2015

        Restful and Relaxing”

        The Staff, the service and the pool

        My Fiance and I stayed at Mercure Phu Quoc Resort and Villas for 5 nights in April. We had a wonderful time and we left feeling very relaxed and refreshed which is exactly what we were looking for. The staff were excellent, friendly and could not do enough to help. When we arrived we had ants in our room, but housekeeping came and sorted it out within 30 minutes of us being there. After 2 nights the ants returned, so we were moved to another room without hesitation. The pool is absolutely beautiful and clean. The swim up bar was also a highlight for us, with an excellent choice of cocktails and drinks. The beach was nice and clean, it was just a shame that there were jellyfish in the water, so that we couldn't swim safely. The hotel is in an ideal location, 5 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes from the main town. The north of the Island is 30 minutes and the south the same. Highly recommended for couples who just want to stay at a resort and relax. The only thing that I would say, as a point to improve upon, is that there is not much choice on the menu and the menu does not change from lunch to evening. A little more variety on the menu and maybe a special menu for the evening time, would have made eating in the restaurant a bit better. We will definitely be returning in the future!

        Avaliado em 24 abril 2015
        8,7
        Excelente
        Gurjeet, Índia
        Grupo
        Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014

        Beautiful new resort and clean private beach”

        Villas, beach and pool

        Pros: 1) Beautiful and spacious villas 2) Swimup bar and infinity pool 3) Restaurant is sooo close to the beach 4) Private beach with beach beds and kayaks 5) Swing chairs and garden 6) Close to the airport 7) Away from noise and pollution of town Cons: 1) Food was cold at times 2) Restaurant toilets not clean and up to mark 3) High floor villa stairs pretty steep for small kids and aged visitors 4) Away from the town, need a taxi everytime you step out of the resort, approx 100VND per trip

        Avaliado em 26 dezembro 2014
        9,3
        Incrível
        Thai, Vietnã
        Família com criança pequena
        Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014

        Good resort and nice beach”

        Nice beach, near airport and large room

        We stayed 2 nights at superior villa which was large room and beautiful view. They are soft opening and did not join Accor group. Some facilities not finish such as: spa, sauna, fitness room Their service was good and staff was friendly and helpfully Their restaurant was good price and good taste. We tried their foods in 3 days we are staying Nice beach and good service. We will come back when they join Accor group.

        Avaliado em 19 dezembro 2014
        6,8
        Bom
        sue, Austrália
        Família com criança
        4 Bedrooms Villa
        Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2018

        mechanical problem on hot water system,”

        Our family of 9 had a villa number 101 with pool . We were so impressed with all the WOW factors when we saw the huge bed rooms and big kitchen with dinning room . NO AIR conditioning in dinning room was a big disapoinment . Imagine in 32 degrees steaming hot weather with one little fan on . leaking toilet in bed room which couldnt be fixed . No hot water in rooms up stairs , beautiful bath tub with no hot water to soak in . Overall the staffs were friendly and helpful ,if you dont mind step in soaking wet toilet and COLD shower .

        Avaliado em 09 outubro 2018
        8,8
        Excelente
        Paul, Reino Unido
        Casal
        Villa executiva
        Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2018

        Attention to detail ”

        Let’s start by saying the place is stunning , well equipt , clean and well presented. Reception and greeting staff are awesome and couldn’t do anynoire to help. The things I could think of improve our time there were they lack small attention to details to Make it perfect. 1) shower head holder Loose and wobbly and actually fell off 2) outside lighting around the suite didn’t work and even when it was brought to their attention only 2 were fixed 3) suites pool lights didn’t work either 4) after all long day travelling and exploring and eating you finally unwind in bed with the wife and your just about too fall asleep and ......... there’s not bed side light switches , you gotta get up and turn them puff at the wall 5) first night ordering food and my first 3 choices they didn’t have and when finally I picked something they had (roast duck) it was over cooked and tough as leather. Yes Yes I know these are only minor things but still it’s alwasy the small things.

        Avaliado em 08 outubro 2018
        9,2
        Incrível
        Dale, Nova Zelândia
        Casal
        Quarto Twin Deluxe
        Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2018

        Great place”

        Don’t visit here in September we never saw the sun had a thyfoon, resort must surely accomodate 300 people, there were abound 10 people staying and 50 staff Look after us. Sean was amazing, just a real shame amount the weather. Do visitnthe cable car largest in the world.

        Avaliado em 22 setembro 2018
        8,0
        Excelente
        Hai, Vietnã
        Família com criança pequena
        Quarto King superior
        Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2018

        Good”

        Great swimming pool, nice resort on the beach with large room and good breakfast.

        Avaliado em 26 dezembro 2018
        8,4
        Excelente
        Hai, Vietnã
        Família com criança pequena
        Quarto King superior
        Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2018

        Good”

        Overall is good.

        Avaliado em 26 dezembro 2018
        2,0
        Cheyrithy, Estados Unidos da América
        Família com criança pequena
        Villa Premium
        Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2018

        Overall awful ”

        We had some conflicts right when we got there. There were many hidden fees that we didn't agree on. After 3 hours talking on the phone from one manager to another, we finally agreed on the fees. The next day, the Director Phu Vu came to see me and told me I need to pay additional fees. I refused and asked to speak to the CEO. He told me CEO don't speak English. He said he can only speak Vietnamese and I told him thats fine. I can speak Vietnamese. he was surprised I can. So he went to talked to his CEO and came out telling me he's not going to talk to me. From CEO to Director to Guest Relation, they are unprofessional and treat customers with disrespect and rudeness. We were uncomfortable throughout out stay. Thought management was bad only, their facilities were bad as well. Our sheets were dirty, jacuzzi didn't work, breakfast and Christmas dinner was horrible, spa had hidden fees and not private, inconvenience towel policies, and pool closes at 7 pm. Not a fun place!

        Avaliado em 10 janeiro 2019

        Dear Cheyrithy. First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinions on this forum. I well remember you and your party of people and some of the problems you faced during your stay with us. You had at the time and have now my sincere apology and sympathy, however I think that you and your group have chosen to quite deliberately tarnish the reputation of this hotel because you were not satisfied with financial arrangement finally agreed. Your claims about the Christmas dinner and breakfast being horrible is unfounded and is being used by your good self in very childish and spiteful way. No other guest has given this kind of negative feedback ,in fact quite the opposite. Your claims about the spa are also untrue, the spa has no hidden fees , the price list is quite plain to see and cannot be changed unless extra treatment is given, . The rooms are private comprising of 2 beds in each , should couples wish to have treatment together,.

        Respondeu em 13 fevereiro 2019
        Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas
        8,4
        Excelente
        Leng, Singapura
        Grupo
        4 Bedrooms Villa
        Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2018

        Big Villa”

        Good for 3-4 couple. Thou a bit expensive. But it is worth the experience.

        Avaliado em 25 setembro 2018
        2,8
        Alfred, Alemanha
        Casal
        Villa executiva
        Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2018

        Never again”

        We came from a perfect resort to Mercury, because they offered private pool villa. A lot of bad experience: - No public sign to find the Mercury resort - No help for renting a scooter. - 2 nights no dinner available - Lying about Dinner Buffet restaurant - Wifi stopped every night after 10 minutes - Water from tap very dirty - private pool very dirty, house keeping refused to clean - air condition broken, had to change the villa in the middle of the night - equipment partly rotten Staff had been nice and friendly within their possibilities. Thank to the CRM Jean we could tolerate a lot. But still worst hotel stay for 200USD/per night I had within 18 years of traveling and living in Asia

        Avaliado em 07 junho 2018
        9,2
        Incrível
        Erika, Itália
        Casal
        Quarto King superior
        Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2017

        The definition of relax”

        Very distant from the city centre but if you are looking for a place to relax this is the place to be. Villas were very clean and facilities excellent. There is a massage centre, a small gym, tennis court and others activities. The staff was very welcoming. Would definitely recommend!

        Avaliado em 03 maio 2018
        8,0
        Excelente
        elizabeth, Coreia do Sul
        Família com criança pequena
        4 Bedrooms Villa
        Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2018

        Group of 10 with children”

        We loved our villa with with the private pool. There were 5 master bedrooms that all had shower, tub and large bathrooms. Nice flat smart TVs all around the house. It was very clean and modern. The villas are not located close to the main resort or beach. We had to call for a golf cart every time we wanted to go to the beach. When we arrived there were no towels in the whole villa...had to call for them upon arrival. The main pool was nice and the beach was clean, compared to all other beaches on the island. The staff were super friendly to the the whole family. And the breakfast buffet had a wide variety to choose from with lovely seats outside. We were able to set up private boat tours and purchase tickets at the front desk, no problem. My biggest complaint would be the construction around the resort. But to be honest, there is construction all over the island. Our view from our private villa was a half built villa going up. I would have liked to be within walking distance

        Avaliado em 05 abril 2018
        12345
        Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

        Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

        Escolha seu quarto

        |

        Fechar

        Mercury Phu Quoc Resort and Villas
        |Excelente 8,3
        ×
        Faça check-in. Depois explore.
        Viva experiências com a Agoda. O seu quarto é apenas o início.

        • Localização muito boa
        • Praia Long