Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
Ver todas as 41 fotos
King Deluxe - Quarto de hóspedes Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
King Deluxe - Quarto de hóspedes
Ver todas as 41 fotos
Lobby Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
Lobby
Ver todas as 41 fotos
Lobby Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
Lobby
Ver todas as 41 fotos
Piscina Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
Piscina
Ver todas as 41 fotos
VER NO MAPA Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
VER NO MAPA
Excelente
Localização
8,8
Ver todas as 41 fotos Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
Ver todas as 41 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
2016

Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha

Localização excelente
Ver o que há nas proximidades
Você tem uma pergunta para Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha?
Excelente
Baseado em 266 comentáriosVeja as opiniões dos hóspedes
8,4
83% recomendariam a um amigo
Custo-benefício8,2
Distância do centro da cidade0.84 km
Avaliação da localização8,8
Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional Hamad (DOH) - Qatar
Distância do aeroporto7,1 km
Tem restaurante?Sim
  • Transporte para o aeroporto

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

  • Câmbio

  • Banheira de hidromassagem

Opções de quartos
8,6
Excelente
Conforto e qualidade do quarto
Suíte Júnior King (Junior Suite King)
Suíte Júnior King (Junior Suite King)
...
  • Vista: Mar
  • 48 m²/517 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
King executivo (Executive King)
King executivo (Executive King)
...
  • Vista: Mar
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Família com Comunicação (Family Connecting Room)
Quarto Família com Comunicação (Family Connecting Room)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 86 m²/926 ft²
  • 2 camas individuais e 1 cam...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Suíte com 1 quarto com cama King-size (1-Bedroom Suite with King Bed)
Suíte com 1 quarto com cama King-size (1-Bedroom Suite with King Bed)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 75 m²/807 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Deluxe com vista para o mar (Deluxe Sea View)
Deluxe com vista para o mar (Deluxe Sea View)
...
  • Vista: Mar
  • 43 m²/463 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Suíte King Executiva (Executive Suite King)
Suíte King Executiva (Executive Suite King)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 62 m²/667 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Twin Deluxe (Deluxe Twin)
Twin Deluxe (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 43 m²/463 ft²
  • 2 camas individuais
Insira as datas para ver os preços
King Deluxe (Deluxe King)
King Deluxe (Deluxe King)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 43 m²/463 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Duplo 1 Ou 2 Camas Executivo (Double Or Twin Executive)
Duplo 1 Ou 2 Camas Executivo (Double Or Twin Executive)
...
  • 62 m²/667 ft²
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Familiar Standard (Family Room Standard)
Quarto Familiar Standard (Family Room Standard)
...
  • 75 m²/807 ft²
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Você tem uma pergunta para Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha?
Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

Entre agora
Mais sobre Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha

Mais sobre Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha

Visão geral

Mostrar mais

Distâncias e informações essenciais

As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
Mostrar menos

O que eles oferecem

Mostrar menos

O que há perto

As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
Mostrar mais

Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

Mostrar mais

Informações úteis

Mostrar mais

Comentários recentes de clientes

Comentários da Agoda (266)Comentários da Booking.com (1242)
Limpeza8,7
Instalações8,0
Localização8,8
Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,6
Atendimento8,6
Custo-benefício8,2
Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
Filtrar avaliações de hóspedes por:
Idioma
English
العربية
Español
日本語
mais opções
Tipo de quarto
King Deluxe
Twin Deluxe
Deluxe com vista para o mar
King executivo
mais opções
Mostrando 228 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
12345
10,0
Incrível
Marwan, Omã
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe - Apenas Quarto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2018
Recommended”
Friendly and helpful staff
Avaliado em 17 setembro 2018
10,0
Incrível
stuart, Austrália
Casal
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2018
6 STAR ALL THE WAY ”
YOU ARE IN FOR A TREAT IN THIS HOTEL
Avaliado em 25 agosto 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to post your experience with us. We are always happy to hear from our guest and grateful for your kind feedback about our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager
Respondeu em 28 agosto 2018
Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
10,0
Incrível
Rejhine, Qatar
Família com criança
Quarto Deluxe - Apenas Quarto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2018
Fantastic Eid Staycation”
I’d like to thank Ms. Jecelyn for her super B assistance for us as we already checked out the hotel we forgot the bag of my mother with ID’s and moneys inside the room but that time it was busy. thank we found and nothing’s missing. The pool is quite good when we came there in the morning it was just cleaned though a lot of people but it’s ok the important it’s clean. the room is very clean my parents are enjoyed as we booked 2 rooms. Hope to be there again as it’s my 5th stay in this hotel.
Avaliado em 24 agosto 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for continuing to choose us as your home away from home in Doha. It is our pleasure to welcome you back and we thank you once again for your trust and faith in us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our room and the use of our indoor pool. Thank you for recognising the level of service provided by our employees; we will make sure to pass on your praise and comments. We would be honoured to welcome you back on your next visit. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager
Respondeu em 28 agosto 2018
Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
6,0
Nathan, Qatar
Viajantes em Negócios
King executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2018
Dont book club!!”
there is nothing in the executive lounge except for coffee, and no staff there!! NO POINT BOOKING CLUB/ EXEC LOUNGE ACCESS. Poor servicing, manager not helpful!!
Avaliado em 08 junho 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the mishaps faced during your stay and that it was not up to our usual standards. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We have sent your comments to the concerned departments for immediate action and hope to welcome you back again so you can see the changes we have made as a result of your valuable review. Again, we apologize for the mishaps and look forward to welcoming you at Mövenpick Hotel West Bay soon. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager
Respondeu em 09 junho 2018
Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
8,4
Excelente
kyi, Canadá
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2018
Excelente”
Good location and nice room. Breakfast is expensive for what it is and no alcohol served in hotel restaurant
Avaliado em 22 abril 2018
Dear Guest, We thank you for your review about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that your stay was pleasant and that our room and location were to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager
Respondeu em 29 abril 2018
Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
8,4
Excelente
Dag, Noruega
Casal
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2018
I am a frequent guest.”
Everything is fine, good bed, walking distance to shopping mall. Nearly Perfect for me.
Avaliado em 16 abril 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback about our hotel. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our facilities and location were to your liking. Your kind words are much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager
Respondeu em 29 abril 2018
Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
7,2
Muito bom
Hisham, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Viajantes em Negócios
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2018
Muito bom”
Facilities could be better. Also, not enough variety in breakfast.
Avaliado em 10 fevereiro 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your recent stay with us. We are disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. Again, we apologize for the mishaps and look forward to welcoming you at Mövenpick Hotel West Bay Doha soon. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager
Respondeu em 11 fevereiro 2018
Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
10,0
Incrível
Izwan, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2017
Awesome”
Nice place to stay.
Avaliado em 31 dezembro 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind comment and we hope to welcome you back at the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager
Respondeu em 03 janeiro 2018
Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
10,0
Incrível
Roslyn, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2017
Fabulous hotel”
I am so happy I chose the Movenpick Hotel. Everything was just perfect. A free shuttle picked me up from the airport which was a great start. The location of the hotel is superb and set very close to the city. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful and even allowed me and my friend into our rooms early since we arrived very early in the morning. The rooms were immaculately clean and with a fabulous view of the ocean. The in house restaurant was also extremely good and served top class buffets. All in all this is a splendid hotel.
Avaliado em 13 dezembro 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. It is a pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us here at Mövenpick Hotel West Bay Doha. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our room and view and the quality of our food. Thank you for recognizing the level of service provided by our staff. We will make sure to pass on your praise and comments to the related teams. We are always happy to hear from a satisfied guest and we would be honoured to welcome you back at the hotel soon. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager
Respondeu em 03 janeiro 2018
Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
6,0
Holger
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2017
A very mixed impression”
I cannot really make up my mind of this hotel because I made some excellent as well as some eyebrow raising experiences at this hotel. I was assigned a huge room with a sea view (means you see another hotel on the other side of the road as well as some sea left and right of that hotel building). The room had a seating area with armchair and sofa, a desk and a king size bed. I was very happy with the room and with the fact that I asked for a room change (and I obviously got an upgrade with the change) before as the other room felt pretty cramped. The furnitures were generally, but not all, in good condition. The bathroom was quite small with the shower in the bathtub that could be quite slippery after a shower. I could see hairs other than mine (black, I’m blond) in the bathtub, but apart from that the room was clean. There is also a kitchen in the room, but I didn’t use it. The bed was too soft for me and I couldn’t sleep well during my two nights stay. I only learned at check-out that I could have requested another mattress. There is a pillow menu in the room with four options, but for me the ones assigned to the room already were ok. WiFi was free and worked well. The staff I came across were very mixed. I had lovely experiences with the reception staff and with the porter who helped me change rooms. On the downside, a concierge member wasn’t very enthusiastic (and perhaps not knowledgeable) about giving me advice about tourist sights and some other staff members were pretty indifferent and rather busy chatting with each other. I took both breakfast and dinner in the hotel. Both buffets had wide and daily changing food options and it was really enjoyable to eat this tasty food. The hotel has an indoor swimming pool as well as a spa and a gym on the 26th floor. The pool looks nice, but I didn’t use it. Compared to other hotels in the top category, this Mövenpick felt to be rather four than five stars. Location wise, I’m not so convinced. It takes around
Avaliado em 05 novembro 2017
10,0
Incrível
Ali, Qatar
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2017
very nice and clean ”
very nice and clean
Avaliado em 03 agosto 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback about our hotel. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our facilities were to your liking. Your kind words are much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Ghada Sadek General Manager
Respondeu em 07 agosto 2017
Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
9,2
Incrível
SAMER, Arábia Saudita
Grupo
Hospedou-se 9 noites em agosto de 2014
Great”
Services for value is a positive mark
Avaliado em 10 julho 2017
10,0
Incrível
Ahmed, Egito
Família com criança pequena
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
perfect stay ”
Friendly staff, very clean spacious rooms, excellent food
Avaliado em 04 abril 2017
8,0
Excelente
WAN, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
Muito bom”
Everything is perfecto will come back and recommend to friend
Avaliado em 28 março 2017
8,0
Excelente
Tom, Bélgica
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2017
Nice hotel in the west bay”
Not so much to do in west bay area but there is a shopping mall just 2 min walking. I got upgraded to executive room wich made my stay even more pleasant. Friendly and helpfull staff, nice buffet breakfast and they even do lunch and dinner buffet for a set price. Only downside is that there is no bar in the hotel, you need to go to another hotel for that. :)
Avaliado em 14 março 2017
7,6
Muito bom
Hassaan, Qatar
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2017
Muito bom”
Poor breakfast, bad resturanet position floor ,no teethbruch ,No banio in bathroom for twin bed Nice Stuff Nice lunch meal
Avaliado em 23 fevereiro 2017
5,6
osamha, Jordânia
Casal
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2017
Nothing”
The hotel is not well maintained. The mattress is old . I have been to many movenpick hotels and this is the worst ever.
Avaliado em 19 fevereiro 2017
9,2
Incrível
Saleh, Arábia Saudita
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Família com Comunicação
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2017
Nice stay ”
No comments every things were fantastic
Avaliado em 19 fevereiro 2017
10,0
Incrível
HARIS, Índia
Família com criança pequena
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Location is excellent, good staff and good Food”
Location is excellent, good staff and good Food
Avaliado em 30 janeiro 2017
10,0
Incrível
HARIS, Índia
Família com criança pequena
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Location is excellent, good staff and good Food”
Location is excellent, good staff and good Food and near to city center
Avaliado em 30 janeiro 2017
12345
Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

Voltar a opções de quartos

|

Fechar