Movenpick Resort Petra
Movenpick Resort Petra
Ver todas as 32 fotos
Clássico King - Cama Movenpick Resort Petra
Clássico King - Cama
Ver todas as 32 fotos
Lobby Movenpick Resort Petra
Lobby
Ver todas as 32 fotos
Vista Interior Movenpick Resort Petra
Vista Interior
Ver todas as 32 fotos
Piscina externa Movenpick Resort Petra
Piscina externa
Ver todas as 32 fotos
VER NO MAPA Movenpick Resort Petra
VER NO MAPA
Incrível
Localização
9,8
Ver todas as 32 fotos Movenpick Resort Petra
Ver todas as 32 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

Movenpick Resort Petra

Localização incrível
Você tem uma pergunta para Movenpick Resort Petra?
Excelente
Baseado em 119 comentáriosVeja as opiniões dos hóspedes
8,5
100% recomendariam a um amigo
  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

  • Sauna a vapor

  • Câmbio

  • Ar-condicionado

Opções de quartos
8,4
Excelente
Conforto e qualidade do quarto
Esta propriedade está com demanda elevada!Última reserva feita poucos minutos atrás
Suite Real King (Royal Suite King)
Suite Real King (Royal Suite King)
...
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
  • Chuveiro e banheira
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Família com Comunicação (Family Connecting Room)
Quarto Família com Comunicação (Family Connecting Room)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 56 m²/603 ft²
  • 2 camas individuais e 1 cam...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
King superior (Superior King)
King superior (Superior King)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Chuveiro e banheira
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Twin superior (Superior Twin)
Twin superior (Superior Twin)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Chuveiro e banheira
  • 2 camas individuais
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Suíte King (Suite King)
Suíte King (Suite King)
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Chuveiro e banheira
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Suíte Júnior Twin (Junior Suite Twin)
Suíte Júnior Twin (Junior Suite Twin)
...
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Chuveiro e banheira
  • 2 camas individuais
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Suíte Júnior King (Junior Suite King)
Suíte Júnior King (Junior Suite King)
...
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Chuveiro e banheira
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Twin Clássico (Classic Twin)
Twin Clássico (Classic Twin)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Chuveiro e banheira
  • 2 camas individuais
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Clássico King (Classic King)
Clássico King (Classic King)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Chuveiro e banheira
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Standard Duplo ou Twin (Double Or Twin Standard)
Quarto Standard Duplo ou Twin (Double Or Twin Standard)
...
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Você tem uma pergunta para Movenpick Resort Petra?
Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

Entre agora
Mais sobre Movenpick Resort Petra

Mais sobre Movenpick Resort Petra

Visão geral

Mostrar mais

O que eles oferecem

Mostrar menos

Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

Mostrar mais

Informações úteis

Mostrar mais

Comentários recentes de clientes

Comentários da Agoda (119)Comentários da Booking.com (768)
Limpeza8,7
Instalações8,1
Localização9,8
Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,4
Atendimento8,5
Custo-benefício7,6
Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
Filtrar avaliações de hóspedes por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Deutsch
Français
mais opções
Tipo de quarto
Clássico King
Twin Clássico
King superior
Twin superior
Mostrando 97 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
12345
10,0
Incrível
Keren, Hong Kong
Grupo
Twin superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2017
Incrível”
Good location!
Avaliado em 02 maio 2018
6,8
Bom
Gaelle, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Grupo
Twin superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2018
Bom”
Excellent location as it is facing the entrance of Petra's site however it is your only 5* option in town and is far below the 5* services, amenities and level of cleanliness.
Avaliado em 20 março 2018
Dear Gaelle, Thank you for sharing your feedback. But I must say that I am disappointed that you left our resort unhappy. Please accept our apologies for not delivering to your expectations and you can be assured that your comments will greatly help in as we move forward. Service sequence will be reviewed to identify the areas that can further enhanced. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back again. The team and I will be delighted to be given another chance to serve you better. With kind regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Respondeu em 04 abril 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
10,0
Incrível
MIAN, China
Casal
King superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2018
nice splendid hotel movenpick”
Working staff are nice, the hotel is luxury with arabic decoration, the view is excellent and most importantly the hotel is near Petora visitor center abd Jet bus station.
Avaliado em 25 fevereiro 2018
Dear Mian, Thank you for sharing your review and I am glad to read that you had an overall enjoyable time at Movenpick Resort Petra. We hope we were able to share some fond memories with you to take home. Please keep us in mind in your future travel plans. The team and I will be delighted to have you back. with my best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Respondeu em 04 abril 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
7,2
Muito bom
Sebastian, Japão
Casal
King superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2017
Awesome location, old fashion room decor, no Spa to relax after Petra exploration, ”
The location right at the entrance to the Petra sight is great! (but there are also other hotels, less fancy though). The food buffet for dinner is fabulous, as well for breakfast. The staff and service are great! Best of hospitality. There is a car park at the hotel. Bar: lovely, great atmosphere and decor. However, the rooms are in dire need of renovation, used and really old fashioned. There is no spa, no steam bath and no sauna, which would be awesome after walking all day through sandy Petra. The fitness room is in the middle of the basement floor, between staff rooms, kitchen and other service installations : thus quite stuffy and not too pleasant to work out at. They live of the fact that they are the most famous hotel in Petra and all tour groups stop there, but overpriced for what it is, given the other options.
Avaliado em 05 janeiro 2018
Dear Sebastian, Thank you for your review. Though I am happy to see that you enjoyed your overall time at Movenpick Petra, I also took a note of your suggestions for improvement and rest assured that these will be shared with the team. Your comment about the refurbishment of the room is also well-noted and we will gladly take that into consideration is future development plans of Movenpick Petra. I really hope you will reconsider visiting us again. I will be a pleasure to welcome you back in our resort. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Respondeu em 15 janeiro 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
9,6
Incrível
Alvin, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Clássico King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2017
Incrível”
Had a great stay here. It is great to be able to step into the hotel after a long day walking in Petra.
Avaliado em 24 dezembro 2017
Dear Alvin, Thank you for your positive review and rating of Movenpick Petra. I am really glad that we made your experience memorable and we really hope you liked the time you spent in our resort. Please visit us again. We look forward having you back to our resort. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Respondeu em 15 janeiro 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
9,2
Incrível
Peter, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
King superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2017
Hotel will pamper you!”
Pros: Great breakfast, great WiFi, free juices, water and soda pops in fridge and refilled everyday, courteous and helpful staff, right next to the entrance of Petra. Cons: It's rstaurants were not cheap, best restaurant 5 minutes walk away is Al-Qantara. Ate here 2 times in our 3-day stay.
Avaliado em 24 junho 2017
Dear Peter, Thank you for your positive feedback of Movenpick Petra and I am glad that we met your expectations during your stay. We really appreciate the positive score. I also took a note of your comment about the prices in our restaurants and I will share this with our F&B manager to look into it and conduct further study. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again which we hope will be soon. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Respondeu em 11 outubro 2017
Movenpick Resort Petra
6,8
Bom
Britton, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Twin Clássico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2017
Good location but not worth the price ”
We live in Amman so we have had the opportunity to go to Petra many times. We had never stayed here before but thought to treat ourselves this time. It wasn't worth it. Briefly, every time we returned to our room, there was evidence that the staff had been in there working on things. Things such as fixing the sink and leaving muddy footprints, or bring an untequested iron (left facedown and leaking water all over the table) and an ill placed ironing board. Regardless, service was very odd and the facility isn't worth it. There are other great hotels just as close
Avaliado em 21 maio 2017
Dear Guest, I always appreciate receiving guests' reviews which are great deal in maintaining our services standards. Thank you for sharing yours. I must say I am disappointed for not leaving up to your expectations and for not delivering the standards Movenpick Petra is known for. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you encountered. Rest assured that the areas you raised are well-noted and will be shared accordingly to the team. More training will be provided to the staff to make sure that we deliver the best possible services we can. We really hope you will reconsider your opinion of the resort and give us another opportunity to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Respondeu em 15 janeiro 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,4
Excelente
Eirah, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Clássico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2017
Pleasant stay in perfect location”
This convenient hotel is right across from the gates to the Petra historical site. Service was good but the room amenities were not ideal: toilet didn't flush the first time - you had to push the level 3 times until it flushed; there was no hair dryer & the TV only had access to news channels .
Avaliado em 16 maio 2017
Dear Eirah, I would like to thank you for sharing your review and I am happy that you had an overall enjoyable time at Movenpick Petra. I am happy to see that you liked our services but I also took a note of the areas you raised which require more attention from our team and we will gladly address these areas. We really hope you will be able to visit us again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regard, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Respondeu em 15 janeiro 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,8
Excelente
Laura, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
King superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2017
Good hotel with nice restaurants, but the pool and gym were very disappointing.”
This hotel is perfectly located and an ideal choice for visitors. The restaurants were excellent and the food very nice. Unfortunately, some areas of the hotel are only open in the summer and were closed when I was there which was disappointing. The pool was cold and the gym not to the standards expected of a hotel with this reputation furthermore , the steam room was cold. The price was worth it for its location only.
Avaliado em 07 maio 2017
Dear Laura, Thank you for your review and I am happy that you had a pleasant time in our resort. I am glad you liked our location, our restaurants' ambiance and the food offerings we provide. While you had an enjoyable time in our resort, I also want to reassure you that your constructive comments are also well-noted and we will make sure to look into these areas and share with concerned head of departments for proper actions. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back again at Movenpick Petra. It will be a pleasure to serve you better in your next stay. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Respondeu em 15 janeiro 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
9,2
Incrível
Aiman, Omã
Casal
King superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2017
Excellent Location ”
Very friendly staff. Quite restaurant
Avaliado em 05 maio 2017
Dear Aiman, I am very happy to read your positive review and receive your rating for Movenpick Petra. I am really glad you enjoyed your stay and hopefully you will visit us again soon. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Respondeu em 15 janeiro 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
6,0
Oliver, Reino Unido
Casal
Clássico King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2017
Acima da média”
Poor service levels throughout. Little true care and attention was given, get the staff were 'processing' guests rather than hosting.
Avaliado em 23 abril 2017
Dear Oliver, I must say I am disappointed to read your review as it doe not depict the standards Movenpick Petra is known for. But I really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback. Guest reviews are important in keeping our standards and I want to reassure you that the team will be provided with more training to improve service skills and attention to detail. We hope that you will consider your opinion of our resort and give us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Respondeu em 15 janeiro 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,8
Excelente
Siew, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Twin Clássico
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2017
Great Location!”
Arrived in the morning and check-in straight to our room. Great facilities with swimming pool [weather too cold!] and they have indoor gym too. Their daily breakfast is basic compare to Singapore hotel breakfast. Love their hotel lobby area as it look very pretty. The hotel just 5 mins walk away from Petra entrance. I will advise you to buy Jordan pass which include visa plus 2 day pass to Petra.
Avaliado em 21 fevereiro 2017
8,8
Excelente
Thorkild, Dinamarca
Família com criança pequena
King superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2017
The best hotel for Visiting Petra.”
Very nice hotel.
Avaliado em 13 fevereiro 2017
Dear Thorkild, I really appreciate that you took the time in sharing your review. Thank you for rating us with a positive score and for the compliments you have for Movenpick Petra. I will make sure to share this to team and I am definite that they will be inspired to continue doing their job well. Please visit us again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Respondeu em 15 janeiro 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
10,0
Incrível
Maimai, China
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Clássico
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2017
nice hotel”
after a long day walking and hiking at Petra. it is perfect choice to stay at this hotel. just few steps away from entrance of Petra. breakfast is the best.
Avaliado em 20 janeiro 2017
Dear Maimai, I really appreciate the full score and the positive words you have for Movenpick Petra. Thank you for the review and I am happy that we provided you with a memorable stay, enjoyable experience and hopefully some fond memories you were able to take back home. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Respondeu em 15 janeiro 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
9,2
Incrível
VAIDEHI, Singapura
Casal
Twin Clássico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2016
Excellent but Pricey”
Excellent hotel, location bang opposite Petra entry gate. Pricey, though!
Avaliado em 02 janeiro 2017
Dear Vaidehi, I am really happy to see that you enjoyed our resort, especially our location. I hope you find it convenient during your visit to the Treasury. I also took a note on your comment about the price and we will make sure to look into this as well and review once again our pricing strategy. We look forward having you back. The team and I will be delighted to have you again at Movenpick Petra. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Respondeu em 15 janeiro 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
5,6
Brigitte, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Família com criança
Twin superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2016
The rooms are in great need of renovation.”
After a long and beautiful day of walking and hiking in Petra, we could not enjoy a hot bath due to the black mole!
Avaliado em 01 janeiro 2017
Dear Brigitte, Thank you for sharing your review though I must say that I am really concerned reading your review as it does not depict the standards Movenpick Petra is known for. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay and I want to reassure you that your comment about cleanliness is shared with our Executive Housekeeper who will make sure such incidents will never be repeated. We really hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back to serve you better on your next stay. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Respondeu em 15 janeiro 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,0
Excelente
Sarah, Reino Unido
Casal
Clássico King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Good stay”
Location is excellent. Staff are excellent and very accommodating (e.g. ensuring our car was not boxed in so it would be easy for us to leave early in the morning to catch our flight, and also arranging a packed breakfast for us at 6am). Negatives were that the room service food wasn't good.. which was odd as the food we had in the restaurant the day before was very good!
Avaliado em 30 novembro 2016
8,4
Excelente
Sven, Alemanha
Família com criança pequena
King superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Good hotel in great location”
The hotel is located right at the entrance to the Petra site. Free parking is available for guests. The hotel has a nice flair and the staff is very friendly. The little shop on the premises is a good option to buy water.
Avaliado em 14 setembro 2016
9,6
Incrível
yoshiyuki, Japão
Casal
Clássico King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
great hotel, great location”
closest hotel from petra, room is clean and nice. breafast was great.
Avaliado em 22 agosto 2016
9,6
Incrível
Justina, Canadá
Grupo
Twin Clássico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Fantastic”
Really wonderful stay. Only complaint is that it is very slow to get your car from the valet as they box the cars in and usually have to move several around before you can get yours. Breakfast is fantastic - a lot of variety. WiFi works well in the rooms and public areas and staff are friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious. Highly recommended.
Avaliado em 15 agosto 2016
12345
Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

Voltar a opções de quartos

|

Fechar