Palm Beach Hotel
Palm Beach Hotel
Ver todas as 29 fotos
Standard - Informações do quarto Palm Beach Hotel
Standard - Informações do quarto
Ver todas as 29 fotos
Lobby Palm Beach Hotel
Lobby
Ver todas as 29 fotos
Lobby Palm Beach Hotel
Lobby
Ver todas as 29 fotos
Entrada Palm Beach Hotel
Entrada
Ver todas as 29 fotos
VER NO MAPA Palm Beach Hotel
VER NO MAPA
Muito bom
Localização
7,1
Ver todas as 29 fotos Palm Beach Hotel
Ver todas as 29 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

Palm Beach Hotel

Localização muito boa
Fique no centro de Dubai - Ver o que há nas proximidades
Você tem uma pergunta para Palm Beach Hotel?
Bom
Baseado em 112 comentáriosVeja as opiniões dos hóspedes
6,4
  • A 410 m do transporte público

  • Transporte para o aeroporto

  • Câmbio

  • Centro da cidade

Opções de quartos
Esta propriedade está com demanda elevada!Reservado há 3 horas
Standard
Standard
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size ou 2 camas...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Quarto Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Standard individual (Standard Single Room)
Quarto Standard individual (Standard Single Room)
...
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
Insira as datas para ver os preços
TRIPLE STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
TRIPLE STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Suíte (Suite)
    Suíte (Suite)
    ...
      Insira as datas para ver os preços
      Standard
      Standard
      ...
        Insira as datas para ver os preços
        Quarto suíte (Suite Room)
        Quarto suíte (Suite Room)
        ...
          Insira as datas para ver os preços
          TRIPLE STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
          TRIPLE STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
          ...
            Insira as datas para ver os preços
            Standard Room - Room Only
            Standard Room - Room Only
            ...
              Insira as datas para ver os preços
              Suite Básica (Basic Suite)
              Suite Básica (Basic Suite)
              ...
                Insira as datas para ver os preços
                Você tem uma pergunta para Palm Beach Hotel?
                Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

                Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

                Entre agora
                Mais sobre Palm Beach Hotel

                Mais sobre Palm Beach Hotel

                Visão geral

                Mostrar mais

                Distâncias e informações essenciais

                As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
                Mostrar menos

                O que eles oferecem

                Mostrar menos

                O que há perto

                As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
                Mostrar mais

                Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

                Mostrar mais

                Informações úteis

                Mostrar mais

                Comentários recentes de clientes

                Comentários da Agoda (112)Comentários da Booking.com (1149)
                Limpeza6,4
                Instalações6,1
                Localização7,1
                Qualidade e conforto do quarto6,0
                Atendimento6,6
                Custo-benefício6,7
                Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
                Filtrar avaliações de hóspedes por:
                Idioma
                English
                العربية
                한국어
                Suomi
                mais opções
                Tipo de quarto
                Standard
                Quarto Deluxe
                Mostrando 79 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
                1234
                9,2
                Incrível
                Manikandan, Emirados Árabes Unidos
                Viajantes em Negócios
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2018
                Nice, clean place to stay, @ heart of the city with ease of access to everything.”
                Pros: Locality, cleanliness Cons: No parking facility.
                Avaliado em 21 agosto 2018
                2,0
                Savio, Emirados Árabes Unidos
                Viajantes Individuais
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2018
                Aceitável”
                never ever recommend anyone ac was not working properly. room was pathetic
                Avaliado em 06 julho 2018
                Dear Guest, Greetings from Palm Beach Hotel, Dubai We would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback following your stay with us. We truly regret the inconvenience caused during your stay and assure you that the concerns are reviewed and discussed with the respective departments so that we may continue to improve our services for all our valuable guests. Thank you once again for such constructive feedback. We hope that despite the shortfall, you would allow us a further opportunity to be of better service in the near future. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Respondeu em 20 julho 2018
                Palm Beach Hotel
                6,0
                Md, Bangladesh
                Casal
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2018
                Acima da média”
                good
                Avaliado em 01 junho 2018
                5,2
                Jeric, Filipinas
                Casal
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2018
                Acima da média”
                Request for room at the upper floor because bar is too noisy
                Avaliado em 09 maio 2018
                7,2
                Muito bom
                UNNIKRISHNAN, Índia
                Viajantes Individuais
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2018
                Muito bom”
                Hotel is worth staying. So clean and comfortable. No toiletries or drinking water tea coffee provisions provided. Otherwise neat and staff friendly.
                Avaliado em 14 abril 2018
                2,4
                Ramjidas, Índia
                Viajantes em Negócios
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2018
                Arrogant staff and worthless hotel”
                The price we paid is seeing its star rating , but when visited then found that it is below average hotel, the staff at reception is also highly arrogant and non courteous, they do not even greet or welcome you, not even smile or support when we were standing for check in process. first time I see that water is not given complimentary , not even a dental kit. Room was also not comfortable, and when called house keeping for extra pillow it took 4 hours and after repetitive calls, can get. No proper information was with reception as to nearby surroundings. In total it is a total waste of money and I would not recommend to anyone.
                Avaliado em 20 fevereiro 2018
                2,0
                Chirag, Índia
                Viajantes em Negócios
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2017
                Worst Place Ever”
                Worst Place Ever
                Avaliado em 09 fevereiro 2018
                Dear Guest, Greetings Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Respondeu em 15 fevereiro 2018
                Palm Beach Hotel
                4,0
                Norgil, Arábia Saudita
                Viajantes em Negócios
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2018
                AWFUL!”
                Smelly room with bed Bugs, smelly towels and just don't go there.
                Avaliado em 15 janeiro 2018
                Dear Guest, Greetings Thank you for sharing your experience following your recent stay with us and we are grateful for your kind patronage. We truly regret the inconvenience caused during your stay and assure you that the highlighted concerns will be reviewed and addressed so that we may continue to improve our services. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will allow us further opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Respondeu em 18 janeiro 2018
                Palm Beach Hotel
                2,0
                OSAMAH, Paquistão
                Viajantes em Negócios
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2017
                hidden charges”
                very bad smell in the room, hidden charges during check out, very old furniture in the room and huge noise of night clubs
                Avaliado em 19 outubro 2017
                Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience following your recent stay with us. With regards to your comment towards hidden charges would like to clarify that you were informed about the parking charges on check in and information about the same is also mentioned on booking website which you were asked to pay on departure. Other then these charges the hotel has not taken any additional charges from you. Please be assured that this does not reflect our usual level of service. We do take all our guest's comments very seriously and have shared yours with the team as we constantly strive to improve our guest's experience at our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will allow us further opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Show more
                Palm Beach Hotel
                10,0
                Incrível
                DONGMIN, Coreia do Sul
                Viajantes Individuais
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2017
                good condition”
                The location is far. Hot water does not come out well. But cheap and clean room condition.
                Avaliado em 06 setembro 2017
                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Palm Beach Hotel Bur Dubai. We really do appreciate receiving your comments about the hotel. It was indeed the pleasure to see that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Your rating shows that all aspects of the hotel were delivered successfully. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We certainly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Respondeu em 17 outubro 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                2,4
                RAHUL, Índia
                Grupo
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2017
                Aceitável”
                poor servies
                Avaliado em 26 agosto 2017
                Dear Valued Traveller, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us at Palm Beach Hotel. With much regret we learnt that we did not meet your expectations for which we sincerely apologize. Please be assured that your valued comments and suggestions will be assessed and rectified as required. Our ultimate goal is not only to meet but exceed guests’ expectations and with your valued feedback we are again a step further. Thank you very much! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Palm Beach Hotel in near future. Sincerely - Team Palm Beach
                Respondeu em 17 outubro 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                10,0
                Incrível
                Padmini, Índia
                Viajantes Individuais
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2017
                Incrível”
                EXCELLENT
                Avaliado em 14 junho 2017
                Dear Valued Traveller, Greetings from Palm Beach Hotel We are very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel. With delight we read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Palm Beach Hotel. Sincerely - Team Palm Beach
                Respondeu em 17 outubro 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                6,0
                Angelica, Filipinas
                Viajantes em Negócios
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2017
                Ok”
                Ok
                Avaliado em 09 fevereiro 2017
                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Palm Beach Hotel Bur Dubai. We are grateful for your kind patronage and were delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again, should your travel plan brings you this way in the near future. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Respondeu em 17 outubro 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                8,8
                Excelente
                gurnam, Índia
                Viajantes em Negócios
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2017
                Good hotel,Value for money”
                all the staff very co-operative and helpful
                Avaliado em 05 fevereiro 2017
                Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Palm Beach Hotel We are very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel. With delight we read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. We do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Palm Beach Hotel. Sincerely - Team Palm Beach
                Respondeu em 17 outubro 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                8,8
                Excelente
                farook, Emirados Árabes Unidos
                Casal
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2016
                Ideal place for peace full stay ”
                Public transpot within 100meters. Many Indian veg/nonveg restaurant near by. Shoping mall and window shoping near by. Hotel serve buffet lunch and dinner in just 35dhs Indian neight club at ground floor entertain very well. Staff is very co operative.
                Avaliado em 22 novembro 2016
                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Palm Beach Hotel Bur Dubai. We really do appreciate receiving your comments about the hotel. It was indeed the pleasure to see that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Your rating shows that all aspects of the hotel were delivered successfully. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We certainly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Respondeu em 17 outubro 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                8,8
                Excelente
                Harish, Índia
                Casal
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2016
                Amazing location, awesome hotel but service is not upto the mark ”
                Good location, easy access to bus and metro station. Food outlets available along the stretch. Staff was courteous but service is not upto the mark You will have to remind reception multiple things for one single work to be done. Worth every penny. Clubs are there if you would like to chill out.
                Avaliado em 15 outubro 2016
                Dear Guest, Greetings Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us. It is very pleasing to see your positive feedback regarding the Location of the Hotel and is greatly appreciated. However, we are very concerned that we failed to meet your expectations with regards to shortfall in services. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely – Team Palm Beach
                Respondeu em 17 outubro 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                10,0
                Incrível
                Tom, Índia
                Viajantes Individuais
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2016
                Good Stay”
                Good Hotel
                Avaliado em 06 outubro 2016
                Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Palm Beach Hotel We are very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel. With delight we read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. We do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Palm Beach Hotel. Sincerely - Team Palm Beach
                Respondeu em 17 outubro 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                6,8
                Bom
                Lijas, Índia
                Viajantes em Negócios
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
                Good...”
                Good
                Avaliado em 17 julho 2016
                Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the hotel and for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are grateful for your kind patronage and appreciate receiving your positive comments. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Palm Beach Hotel
                Respondeu em 17 outubro 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                8,0
                Excelente
                RAJESH, Reino Unido
                Viajantes em Negócios
                Standard
                Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
                Pleasant stay”
                Pleasant stay, front desk staff is very helpful and friendly.
                Avaliado em 17 julho 2016
                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Palm Beach Hotel Bur Dubai. We really do appreciate receiving your comments about the hotel. It was indeed the pleasure to see that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Your rating shows that all aspects of the hotel were delivered successfully. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We certainly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Respondeu em 17 outubro 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                2,0
                Ahmed, Emirados Árabes Unidos
                Casal
                Quarto Deluxe
                Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
                Very bad staff and very bad manager”
                I have a confirmation fro agoda at 2 pm and i arrived there 8 pm they said no booking from agoda under ur name . Even if i have confirmation number and code. I said ok i need a room now they said couples not allowed without web booking or u take two rooms... i rejected. . They said u can book through booking.com better now. I did and after waiting two hours they said ur booking from booking.com is here so pay now.. i wanted to pay cash they said u have to pay by the same credit card u booked by... i said no i need to pay cash they denied. So i left and got another room in another hotel immediately without any problem. .. The recipients very rude and the manager soooooooo rude he treated me very badly and when i told him i will go he said goooooooo
                Avaliado em 30 abril 2016
                Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience following your stay with us. We truly regret the inconvenience caused during your stay and assure you that the highlighted concerns will be reviewed and addressed so that we may continue to improve our services. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will allow us further opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely - Team Palm Beach
                Respondeu em 17 outubro 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                1234
                Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

                Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

                Voltar a opções de quartos

                |

                Fechar