T.inn.
T.inn.
Ver todas as 41 fotos
Duplo Standard sem janela - Cama T.inn.
Duplo Standard sem janela - Cama
Ver todas as 41 fotos
Vista Interior T.inn.
Vista Interior
Ver todas as 41 fotos
Vista Interior T.inn.
Vista Interior
Ver todas as 41 fotos
Banheiro T.inn.
Banheiro
Ver todas as 41 fotos
VER NO MAPA T.inn.
VER NO MAPA
Excelente
Localização
8,8
Ver todas as 41 fotos T.inn.
Ver todas as 41 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

T.inn.

Localização excelente
Ver o que há nas proximidades
Você tem uma pergunta para T.inn.?
Muito bom
Baseado em 293 comentáriosSaiba o que os hóspedes disseram
7,4
Custo-benefício7,8
Distância do centro da cidade0.3 km
Avaliação da localização8,8
Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional de Hong Kong (HKG) - Hong Kong
Distância do aeroporto24,6 km
Tem restaurante?Não
  • A 180 m do transporte público

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

  • Ar-condicionado

  • Lojas

Opções de quartos
Quarto de casal com sofá-cama (Double Room with Sofa Bed)
Quarto de casal com sofá-cama (Double Room with Sofa Bed)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 14 m²/151 ft²
  • 1 cama de casal e 1 sofá-ca...
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Duplo Standard sem janela (Double Standard No Window)
Duplo Standard sem janela (Double Standard No Window)
...
  • 9 m²/97 ft²
  • Quartos para não fumantes
  • 1 cama de casal
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Standard de casal (Standard Double)
Standard de casal (Standard Double)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 10 m²/108 ft²
  • 1 cama de casal
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Standard Twin
Standard Twin
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 10 m²/108 ft²
  • 2 camas individuais
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Você tem uma pergunta para T.inn.?
Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

Entre agora
Mais sobre T.inn.

Mais sobre T.inn.

Visão geral

Mostrar mais

Distâncias e informações essenciais

As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
Mostrar menos

O que eles oferecem

Mostrar menos

O que há perto

As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
Mostrar mais

Informações importantes

Mostrar mais

Informações úteis

Mostrar mais

Comentários recentes de clientes

Comentários da Agoda (293)
Filtrar por tipo de viajante
Limpeza7,4
Instalações6,3
Localização8,8
Qualidade e conforto do quarto7,3
Atendimento7,3
Custo-benefício7,8
Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
Filtrar avaliações de hóspedes por:
Idioma
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
mais opções
Tipo de quarto
Standard de casal
Quarto de casal com sofá-cama
Duplo Standard sem janela
Standard Twin
Ordenar por
Mostrando 212 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
12345
8,8
Excelente
Tzu, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Standard sem janela
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2018
Strategic location. Good value for money.”
Location is close to MTR Kowloon C4 exit. From airport, can take CityFlyer A21 to get to the accomodation (cheaper and more direct way). Shopping and dining can be easily settled within walking distance. Self service laundry shop is also around 5 minutes away. Area fairly safe. Staff is responsive and helpful. Hair dryer, face towel, shampoo, body wash, tooth brush and tooth paste provided. Filtered water also available. Room was without window. Would choose one with window the next time. This is more personal preference. Stairs only to reach the accomodation (no lift). If you have big heavy luggages, be mentally and physically prepared to carry them up and down.
Avaliado em 19 julho 2018
9,2
Incrível
Divina, Filipinas
Grupo
Standard Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2018
More than what we paid for! ”
The location is excellent! It's near MTR, near the bus stop for the A21 bus bound for the airport, near restaurants, near 7/11, and near the ladies' market! The room is very small but it didnt bother us that much. The toilet/shower is also very small. If you're fat, this room wont be good for you. There's no elevator so people with heavy luggage or strollers wont like this. The only downside was I found and killed a cockroach inside the room. I found another one outside the room.
Avaliado em 10 junho 2018
3,2
Chew, Singapura
Casal
Standard de casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2018
worse accommodation experience”
the condition of the room is very terrible. room so small that I can't walk through after putting my small backpack. my skin is so itchy after resting on the bed. tv so blurry that I can't even watch. bathroom also very tiny that i have to stand infant toilet bowl to bath. there isn't any hot water with the water heater. at rainy day, the window leak foul smell water inside the room. I had no choice to contact the staff to repair the window. the room is unsuitable to stay in. I manage to stay 3 nights before making decision switching to other hotel. I would not recommend anyone even though it's cheap.
Avaliado em 15 maio 2018
hi thanks for the comment, according to our record. you were live in a room that is without any window. So there wasn't any record which you had called up our staff for repairing the window. And secondly, that is the smallest room in our inn which you living in at that time. And there were no complain from you at that time. If you need, we will do our best to change you into another room if available. However, we will always improve our conditions to satisfy our customers needed T inn
Show more
T.inn.
9,2
Incrível
Shwu, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Standard de casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2018
Best location”
Value for money with hand towel, slipper, toothbrush, shampoo and shower gel. Might be tough if travels with large suitcase as need to climb 30 steps up. If rooms without flies and drain smell will be perfect stay.
Avaliado em 02 maio 2018
9,6
Incrível
Nanchanan, Tailândia
Casal
Standard Twin
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2018
Convenience and valuable ”
Very convenience!! Few steps from MRT Mong Kok. Little bit small but so comfortable. The best choice for traveler.
Avaliado em 26 abril 2018
7,6
Muito bom
Chu, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Standard sem janela
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2018
Good location ”
Good location near MTR
Avaliado em 10 abril 2018
8,0
Excelente
Chu, Malásia
Casal
Standard de casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2018
Good location ”
Good location
Avaliado em 10 abril 2018
7,6
Muito bom
Chu, Malásia
Família com criança
Duplo Standard sem janela
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2018
Location very Good......”
Location very good and convenience
Avaliado em 27 março 2018
7,6
Muito bom
Chu, Malásia
Família com criança
Quarto de casal com sofá-cama
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2018
Location good, room clean”
Location very good , very near MTR C4 exit and bus station to airport .
Avaliado em 27 março 2018
9,2
Incrível
Jenessa, Singapura
Casal
Standard de casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2018
Incrível”
Room is small but its comfortable enough if you are travelling alone or as a couple. Might be challenging for families as there isn't any extra space.
Avaliado em 13 março 2018
8,0
Excelente
Gunn, Tailândia
Casal
Quarto de casal com sofá-cama
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2018
Everything is fine, only cleanness needs to be improve.”
As I mentioned in the topic, only cleanness should be improved. My bed sheet and blanket had a lot of stains. I also found some tiny insects on my first two nights under my bed. The location is very great, just using Mongkok Subway C4 exit and walk only five mins, you will arrive the hotel. No receptionist at the hotel, but you can contact them via Whatapps, and they will quickly reply back to you. Lastly, everything for this hotel is fine. If they can improve their cleanness, this hotel will be well recommended. Thank you.
Avaliado em 09 março 2018
6,8
Bom
Pua, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Standard sem janela
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2018
good”
good
Avaliado em 04 março 2018
7,2
Muito bom
Chanathip, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto de casal com sofá-cama
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2018
Nice hotel and not far from subway”
The room is okay for 1 person but toilet very small. Good location cos not from subway
Avaliado em 14 fevereiro 2018
8,4
Excelente
Yanping, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Standard de casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2017
Excelente”
location is quite good, good price and service
Avaliado em 05 fevereiro 2018
8,8
Excelente
Natsha, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Standard Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2018
Perfect location ”
Value for money
Avaliado em 30 janeiro 2018
6,4
Bom
TAN, Malásia
Casal
Standard de casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2018
Poor facility”
Small room, poor facilities. Heater is not hot at all. was electrocuted by hair dryer. Good location good service but poor facilities.
Avaliado em 18 janeiro 2018
Sorry with the incident, we will keep an eye on our items in the future.
Respondeu em 28 janeiro 2018
T.inn.
7,2
Muito bom
Gin, Malásia
Casal
Standard de casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2017
Small but nice”
Very nice location. Very small but nice room.
Avaliado em 12 janeiro 2018
7,6
Muito bom
Teng, Malásia
Casal
Quarto de casal com sofá-cama
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2018
Worth the money”
Because of the price of the stay...it make everythg worth.altot there is no reception, and there some hassle for the first check in,but because of the price.it all worth it.
Avaliado em 11 janeiro 2018
7,6
Muito bom
Kamolchanok, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Standard Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2017
Muito bom”
location is the best, near MTR. smell toilet for some time
Avaliado em 08 janeiro 2018
thanks for the comment, we will going to improve the above situation asap. Thanks for staying with us.
Respondeu em 08 janeiro 2018
T.inn.
5,6
TITINART, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Standard Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2017
Acima da média”
internet doesn't work. no staff to contact
Avaliado em 21 dezembro 2017
sorry for any inconvenience caused. we can contact through phone, email, WhatsApp, wechat or line. many thanks. hope to see you again in future.
Respondeu em 22 dezembro 2017
T.inn.
12345
Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

Voltar a opções de quartos

|

Fechar