Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Ver todas as 38 fotos
Quarto Individual - Cama Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Quarto Individual - Cama
Ver todas as 38 fotos
Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Lobby
Ver todas as 38 fotos
Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Lobby
Ver todas as 38 fotos
Piscina Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Piscina
Ver todas as 38 fotos
VER NO MAPA Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
VER NO MAPA
Excelente
Localização
8,3
Ver todas as 38 fotos Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Ver todas as 38 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

Localização excelente
Você tem uma pergunta para Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments?
Muito bom
Baseado em 615 comentáriosVeja as opiniões dos hóspedes
7,8
88% recomendariam a um amigo
Custo-benefício7,8
Distância do centro da cidade25 km
Avaliação da localização8,3
Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional de Al Maktoum (DWC)
Distância do aeroporto22,8 km
Tem restaurante?Sim
  • A 880 m do transporte público

  • Transporte para o aeroporto

  • Banheira de hidromassagem

  • Sauna

Opções de quartos
7,9
Muito Bom
Conforto e qualidade do quarto
Esta propriedade está com demanda elevada!Reservado há 9 horas
Suíte Deluxe com  2 Quartos (2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
Suíte Deluxe com 2 Quartos (2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 135 m²/1453 ft²
  • 2 camas individuais e 1 cam...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Individual (Single Room)
Quarto Individual (Single Room)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 cama de solteiro
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Apartamento com 3 quartos (Three-Bedroom Apartment)
Apartamento com 3 quartos (Three-Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • 195 m²/2099 ft²
  • Chuveiro
  • 2 camas individuais e 1 cam...
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Suite 2 Quartos (Two Bedroom Suite)
Suite 2 Quartos (Two Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Chuveiro e banheira
  • Cozinha compacta
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Room Only Ro Classic Single
Room Only Ro Classic Single
...
  • Chuveiro e banheira
  • Cozinha compacta
Insira as datas para ver os preços
2 Bedrooms Premier Skyline
2 Bedrooms Premier Skyline
...
  • Chuveiro
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
...
  • Não fumantes
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Two  Bedroom Suite with Breakfast
Two Bedroom Suite with Breakfast
...
  • Chuveiro
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Room Only Ro Premium Suite
Room Only Ro Premium Suite
...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Suíte Deluxe (Deluxe Suite)
    Suíte Deluxe (Deluxe Suite)
    ...
      Insira as datas para ver os preços
      Você tem uma pergunta para Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments?
      Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

      Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

      Entre agora
      Mais sobre Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

      Mais sobre Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

      Visão geral

      Mostrar mais

      Distâncias e informações essenciais

      As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
      Mostrar menos

      O que eles oferecem

      Mostrar menos

      O que há perto

      As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
      Mostrar mais

      Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

      Mostrar mais

      Informações úteis

      Mostrar mais

      Comentários recentes de clientes

      Comentários da Agoda (615)Comentários da Booking.com (2096)
      Limpeza7,8
      Instalações7,6
      Localização8,3
      Qualidade e conforto do quarto7,9
      Atendimento7,8
      Custo-benefício7,8
      Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
      Filtrar avaliações de hóspedes por:
      Idioma
      English
      العربية
      Deutsch
      Svenska
      mais opções
      Tipo de quarto
      Quarto Individual
      Suíte Deluxe com 2 Quartos
      Mostrando 507 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
      12345
      7,6
      Muito bom
      Agnes, Filipinas
      Família com criança pequena
      Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2018
      STAYCATION”
      Perfect for family staycation. Highly recommended.
      Avaliado em 24 julho 2018
      10,0
      Incrível
      Ka-Aja, Emirados Árabes Unidos
      Família com criança
      Suíte Deluxe com 2 Quartos
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2018
      Great STAY”
      I was very pleased with the location and the accommodation EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN and decent the customer service was WONDERFUL!!!! GREAT place to stay with family!!!! I would go back !! The location is walking distance from Barasita ( sp) to watch thee World Cup
      Avaliado em 13 julho 2018
      6,0
      Francis, Emirados Árabes Unidos
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Quarto Individual
      Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2018
      Acima da média”
      WAS JUST GOOD
      Avaliado em 25 junho 2018
      7,6
      Muito bom
      Nadine, Reino Unido
      Grupo
      Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
      Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2018
      Do not book for 5 people”
      We took the option of booking for 5 people and paid for an extra bed. When we arrived, the bed was in the lounge/ dining room area which was completely inappropriate. We asked for this to be moved and it took hours and many attempts to sort this out. The spare bed was hard and uncomfortable and we ended up sharing the larger bed. We complained to the hotel, the manager was patronising and condescending and most unhelpful. One of the reception staff was more helpful and said that we would need to take this up with Agoda and called them for us. Unfortunately Agoda refused to refund us for the bed as they said that our booking was non refundable. This meant that we paid for a bed that was inappropriately placed and too uncomfortable to sleep on. Also they only gave enough towels etc for 4 people and every day we had to call for more. This all tainted our experience of the stay. Location is excellent though and most reception staff were lovely.
      Avaliado em 12 maio 2018
      8,0
      Excelente
      Nadine, Reino Unido
      Casal
      Suíte Deluxe com 2 Quartos
      Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2018
      Great location ”
      Great location, fab size. Gym a bit tired but overall grast
      Avaliado em 12 maio 2018
      10,0
      Incrível
      Jasmin, Emirados Árabes Unidos
      Família com criança pequena
      Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2018
      Nice location ”
      Nice location and accessible with all transportation
      Avaliado em 22 abril 2018
      7,2
      Muito bom
      Atif, Paquistão
      Família com criança pequena
      Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2018
      Muito bom”
      Stayed 12 nights in a 2 bed rm apartment easy to move around Tram is just in front of hotel.Near to Marina walk as just on walking distance good health club and swimming pole open till 11 pm most of the reception staff are helpfull except one who is always angry cleaning staff to be improved room cleanliness over very comfortable stay highly recommended Atif Mushtaq
      Avaliado em 21 abril 2018
      9,2
      Incrível
      Osman, Arábia Saudita
      Família com criança pequena
      Suíte Deluxe com 2 Quartos
      Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2018
      Excellent stay would come again”
      Very nice apartments location was very good other hotels in this area are almost double the price, so excellent for what you pay for. Breakfast not a great deal of options but it's ok. Staff very friendly, we had an problem with hair dryer safety issue but manager Walid helped greatly and fixed it and gave good compensation. I would come again
      Avaliado em 08 abril 2018
      9,6
      Incrível
      FATEN, Jordânia
      Família com criança pequena
      Suíte Deluxe com 2 Quartos
      Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2018
      It really was an amazing stay, such a great value for what youre paying. Only one thing bothered me”
      The outdoor pool isnt heated so you cant swim in it at all, the water is freezing cold. And in our first day they made us stay at a low quality suite because we have checked in late. But the rest of our stay was really good.
      Avaliado em 26 março 2018
      2,8
      Ayman, Kuwait
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Quarto Individual
      Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2018
      Finance Manager”
      Trade
      Avaliado em 19 março 2018
      8,0
      Excelente
      Igor, Cazaquistão
      Viajantes Individuais
      Quarto Individual
      Hospedou-se 13 noites em fevereiro de 2018
      A little disappointed”
      Dirty floor even after cleaning. It's very noisy at night.
      Avaliado em 01 março 2018
      Dear Mr. Igor, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of the hotel in the Dubai Marina. We hope this helped to make the most of your stay. We regret to hear if the level of cleanliness did not exceed your expectations. Next time that you stay with us, please do not hesitate to contact our housekeeping team directly to request additional cleaning services. We have staff available 24/7 to assist you with these issues and resolve any dissatisfaction that you have, while you stay with us. We apologize for any inconveniences caused and we hope that your next stay with us is even more enjoyable. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We hope that you stay with us again soon. If you have any questions or comments before the next time you visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
      Show more
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      9,2
      Incrível
      JASMIN, Filipinas
      Família com criança
      Suíte Deluxe com 2 Quartos
      Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2018
      Amazing!”
      Amazing hotel with a view of Marina..
      Avaliado em 28 fevereiro 2018
      5,2
      FADHEL, Bahrein
      Família com criança pequena
      Suíte Deluxe com 2 Quartos
      Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2018
      Very good area and facilities”
      Brand new apartment and well equipped but careless cleaning. its near by Tram Dubai and Metro
      Avaliado em 14 fevereiro 2018
      Dear Mr. Fadhel Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the fully-equipped, apartment-style suite and the location of the hotel in the Dubai Marina. We regret to hear if the level of cleanliness did not exceed your expectations. Next time that you stay with us, please do not hesitate to contact our housekeeping team directly to request additional cleaning services. We have staff available 24/7 to assist you with these issues and resolve any dissatisfaction that you have while you stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and we hope that your next stay with us is even more enjoyable. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We hope that you stay with us again soon. If you have any questions or comments before the next time you visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
      Show more
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      3,2
      Olivia, Áustria
      Viajantes Individuais
      Quarto Individual
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2018
      Terrible experience”
      My room was so noisy i couldn’t sleep all night. It’s like sleeping on a highway. I requested a non smoking room but the entire floor and room smelled like cold smoke.
      Avaliado em 12 fevereiro 2018
      Dear Ms. Olivia, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize if you experienced any noise disturbances from the street. The room category which you booked is designated to our 3rd floor only. The remainder of our hotel is multi-room, fully equipped suites on higher floors. We would encourage you to explore this option if it would create a more pleasant experience for you. We apologized if there was a smoke smell in our rooms. We encourage our guests to notify our front desk team immediately if you have any issues such as this, so that we can rectify this problem while you stay with us. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We hope that you stay with us again soon, and if you have any questions or comments before the next time you visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
      Show more
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      2,4
      Khalid, Reino Unido
      Viajantes em Negócios
      Quarto Individual
      Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2018
      Aceitável”
      Totally unprofessional staff- very noisy from bedroom. Would never ever stay there again even if it was free of charge !
      Avaliado em 11 fevereiro 2018
      Dear Mr. Khalid, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize if you experienced any noise disturbances from the street. The room category which you booked is designated to our 3rd floor only. The remainder of our hotel is multi-room, fully equipped suites on higher floors. We would encourage you to explore this option if it would create a more pleasant experience for you. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We hope that you stay with us again soon, and if you have any questions or comments before the next time you visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
      Respondeu em 14 fevereiro 2018
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      10,0
      Incrível
      brij, Índia
      Grupo
      Suíte Deluxe com 2 Quartos
      Hospedou-se 8 noites em janeiro de 2018
      place to stay for”
      i liked the hospitality of the staff and the apartment is too good .
      Avaliado em 07 fevereiro 2018
      10,0
      Incrível
      Arlene, Austrália
      Família com criança pequena
      Suíte Deluxe com 2 Quartos
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2018
      I highly recommend this place especially for family.”
      Highly recommended!
      Avaliado em 06 fevereiro 2018
      8,4
      Excelente
      AMBREEN, Reino Unido
      Família com criança pequena
      Suíte Deluxe com 2 Quartos
      Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2018
      Lovely modern clean hotel”
      This is the second time we have stayed here. Hotel is clean and very comfortable. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which has own kitchen (has all the basics but could be better equipped) a washing machine, en suite plus two extra toilets! The indoor pool is nice, outdoor one I have always found to be too cold. The steam and sauna room are in the women’s changing rooms which is very quiet... any time I have used I have been the only one using these facilities. Location wise it’s a a little out the way... tube on its door step though but I have to say we cabbed it everywhere given I had a pram and 2 young children. Supermarket near by.
      Avaliado em 31 janeiro 2018
      Dear Ms. Ambreen, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you to stay at TAMANI Marina Hotel again in the near future. Sincerely, Walid Al-Awa General Manager
      Respondeu em 03 fevereiro 2018
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      5,2
      Ibrahim, Arábia Saudita
      Viajantes Individuais
      Quarto Individual
      Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2018
      This is a 3 stars hotel. ”
      Not good choice if you want to sleep in peace. Car noises and tram as well. Also I can hear the water running through the walls. Wouldn't stay again Also they charged me 110 for being one hour late for check out!
      Avaliado em 03 janeiro 2018
      Dear Mr. Ibrahim, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We apologize if you were not satisfied with your room type. The single room that you stayed in is in fact our 2 star category room which is meant to be an economical option for people traveling alone and only staying for a short time. We apologize if you experienced any disturbances from street noise throughout your stay, as this room category is designated to our third floor only. The remainder of the hotel is multi-room Deluxe Hotel Apartments on higher floors of the hotel. We encourage you to explore this option for your next stay if it would create a better experience for you. For next time, please be advised that late check-outs are subject to availability of the room so that we are able to turn over the room in time for the next guest to check-in, and this is extended time is chargeable, as is standard in all hotels. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
      Show more
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      7,6
      Muito bom
      Mohammed, Egito
      Viajantes Individuais
      Quarto Individual
      Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2017
      Great location and Marvelous weather”
      Dubai is a lovely place I recommend it for any person seaking for a holiday during winter
      Avaliado em 02 janeiro 2018
      Dear Mohammed, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel. We hope that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming back to TAMANI Marina Hotel the next time that you visit Dubai. Sincerely, Walid Al-Awa General Manager
      Respondeu em 09 janeiro 2018
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      12345
      Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

      Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

      Voltar a opções de quartos

      |

      Fechar