Westgate Palace
Westgate Palace
Ver todas as 31 fotos
2 Quartos Deluxe Villa - Quarto de hóspedes Westgate Palace
2 Quartos Deluxe Villa - Quarto de hóspedes
Ver todas as 31 fotos
Lobby Westgate Palace
Lobby
Ver todas as 31 fotos
Lobby Westgate Palace
Lobby
Ver todas as 31 fotos
Piscina Westgate Palace
Piscina
Ver todas as 31 fotos
VER NO MAPA Westgate Palace
VER NO MAPA
Incrível
Localização
9,4
Ver todas as 31 fotos Westgate Palace
Ver todas as 31 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

Westgate Palace

Localização incrível
Fique no centro de Orlando (FL) - Ver o que há nas proximidades
Você tem uma pergunta para Westgate Palace?
Excelente
Baseado em 14 comentáriosVeja as opiniões dos hóspedes
8,9
  • Centro da cidade

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

  • Ar-condicionado

  • Bar

Opções de quartos
9,0
Excelente
Conforto e qualidade do quarto
2 Quartos Deluxe Villa (2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa)
2 Quartos Deluxe Villa (2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • 1 cama Queen-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Vila 2 Quartos (2 Bedroom Villa)
Vila 2 Quartos (2 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • Vista: Cidade
  • 56 m²/603 ft²
  • 1 cama Queen-size
Insira as datas para ver os preços
DOUBLE DELUXE TWO BEDROOM - ROOM ONLY
DOUBLE DELUXE TWO BEDROOM - ROOM ONLY
...
  • Banheira
Insira as datas para ver os preços
Standard individual (Standard Single)
Standard individual (Standard Single)
...
    Insira as datas para ver os preços
    Twin Padrão (Twin Standard)
    Twin Padrão (Twin Standard)
    ...
      Insira as datas para ver os preços
      Apt Deluxe 2 rooms, 3 pax - Room Only
      Apt Deluxe 2 rooms, 3 pax - Room Only
      ...
        Insira as datas para ver os preços
        Estúdio Standard (studio standard)
        Estúdio Standard (studio standard)
        ...
          Insira as datas para ver os preços
          Villa Deluxe Com Dois Quartos (Villa Deluxe Two Bedroom)
          Villa Deluxe Com Dois Quartos (Villa Deluxe Two Bedroom)
          ...
            Insira as datas para ver os preços
            Deluxe - 1 Bed Requested
            Deluxe - 1 Bed Requested
            ...
              Insira as datas para ver os preços
              Bed in dormitory BUNK BED
              Bed in dormitory BUNK BED
              ...
                Insira as datas para ver os preços
                Você tem uma pergunta para Westgate Palace?
                Ofertas internas: até 30% de desconto!

                Se você entrar na sua conta os preços caem!

                Entre agora
                Mais sobre Westgate Palace

                Mais sobre Westgate Palace

                Visão geral

                Mostrar mais

                Distâncias e informações essenciais

                As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
                Mostrar menos

                O que eles oferecem

                Mostrar menos

                O que há perto

                As distâncias exibidas são medidas por uma linha reta. As distâncias reais das viagens podem ser diferentes.
                Mostrar mais

                Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

                Mostrar mais

                Informações úteis

                Mostrar mais

                Comentários recentes de clientes

                Comentários da Agoda (14)Comentários da Booking.com (566)
                8,9
                Excelente
                Baseado em 14 comentários
                Limpeza8,6
                Instalações8,3
                Localização9,4
                Qualidade e conforto do quarto9,0
                Atendimento8,7
                Custo-benefício9,3
                Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
                Filtrar avaliações de hóspedes por:
                Idioma
                English
                Dansk
                Italiano
                Español
                mais opções
                Tipo de quarto
                2 Quartos Deluxe Villa
                Vila 2 Quartos
                Mostrando 13 avaliações de hóspedes verificados
                8,0
                Excelente
                William, Reino Unido
                Família com criança
                Luxury Room - 2 Bedrooms
                Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2018
                Muito bom”
                Great location, room was as spacious and clean. Prices for drink and food were expensive but plenty of places to get a decent priced pint/food on international drive. My only issue was the pool which is small for the size of the resort and does not start to get any sun until 11am so if you like morning sunshine pick a different hotel.
                Avaliado em 07 julho 2018
                10,0
                Incrível
                Boshen, China
                Viajantes Individuais
                Vila 2 Quartos
                Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2018
                very good”
                very good
                Avaliado em 20 abril 2018
                Thank you for posting such great review of the Westgate Palace Resort. We are thrilled to learn your time with us was splendid, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Nicole
                Respondeu em 11 maio 2018
                Westgate Palace
                5,2
                Alexandre, Brasil
                Família com criança pequena
                Vila 2 Quartos
                Hospedou-se 11 noites em janeiro de 2018
                Disappointing - missing bag”
                In our last night, we left behind our brand new bag(a navy blue small suitcase) in the entrance of Tower A. Around 40 minutes later when I realized it happened, I came down to the lobby and told the whole story to the security guys and made a statement of the occurred. The manager told me that it was not possible to watch the security cameras footage without the presence of the director and told me to wait for more 2 days to get a feedback from them. I had to purchase another bag to bring my stuff back and absolutely nothing had been done. At least a refund ($ 102,00) should have been offered after analyzing the footage. Anyway, more than 10 days passed by and nothing happened. Nobody called or emailed me. I am really disappointed with the lack of concern regarding this episode. It’s impossible to recommend the hotel to anyone after having experienced this situation.
                Avaliado em 26 fevereiro 2018
                Thank you for your feedback.We truly regret that your stay was not as pleasant as it could have been due to your experience with our lost and found procedures. Please know that our records indicate that security staff did a complete investigation and even contacted you via the email address provided regarding this situation. Again, we truly regret that you had to endure the frustration of loosing a valued item which could not be recovered even with security assistance. It is our hope to have the future opportunity to ear your trust during future visits to the Orlando area. Nicole
                Respondeu em 10 maio 2018
                Westgate Palace
                10,0
                Incrível
                Laura, Reino Unido
                Casal
                2 Quartos Deluxe Villa
                Hospedou-se 10 noites em fevereiro de 2017
                Excellent accommodation at the westgate”
                Excellent accommodation and facilities at the Westgate. Super location, just off international drive and walking distance to Universal. Loads of things to do around and about or just laze by the pool or enjoy the hot tub.
                Avaliado em 20 fevereiro 2017
                Laura, thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear that our enjoyed our resort's location, as well as the different amenities and activities we have to offer. We invite you back, and we hope to see you again soon! Sam
                Respondeu em 19 setembro 2017
                Westgate Palace
                8,8
                Excelente
                Allan, Israel
                Família com criança
                2 Quartos Deluxe Villa
                Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2017
                Great place for families to stay facilities avails let till late”
                Housekeeping could do a bit more
                Avaliado em 31 janeiro 2017
                Allan, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We are always looking for ways to improve the overall guest experience and your comment regarding our housekeeping is appreciated. We invite you back, and we hope to see you again soon! Sam
                Respondeu em 19 setembro 2017
                Westgate Palace
                10,0
                Incrível
                Michael, Canadá
                Viajantes em Negócios
                2 Quartos Deluxe Villa
                Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2017
                Great Hotel. Great Value. ”
                Will definitely stay at Westgate again.
                Avaliado em 28 janeiro 2017
                Michael, thank you for the excellent review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sam
                Respondeu em 19 setembro 2017
                Westgate Palace
                9,2
                Incrível
                Roy
                Família com criança pequena
                2 Quartos Deluxe Villa
                Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2016
                Clean and friendly staff ”
                Great location too!
                Avaliado em 16 dezembro 2016
                7,2
                Muito bom
                mei, Estados Unidos da América
                Família com criança
                2 Quartos Deluxe Villa
                Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
                Good Value, not top hotel, more like a motel.”
                next to Universal studio, very good value for large family. Not much service, it's a bit dirty. You get what you pay for.
                Avaliado em 03 outubro 2016
                10,0
                Incrível
                Joy, Filipinas
                Família com criança
                2 Quartos Deluxe Villa
                Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
                big rooms and good location”
                we'll book there again if we go to orlando
                Avaliado em 04 maio 2016
                10,0
                Incrível
                ALBERTO, Itália
                Grupo
                2 Quartos Deluxe Villa
                Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2018
                Incrível”
                Ottima struttura a poca distanza dagli universal studios che si possono comodamente raggiungere con navetta, unica pecca bar nella hall con alcuni dipendenti poco simpatici anche se il cibo è molto buono
                Avaliado em 09 agosto 2018
                9,7
                Incrível
                FELIPE, Estados Unidos da América
                Família com criança pequena
                Hospedou-se 9 noites em julho de 2010
                Buena localizacion”
                Esta ubicado en un lugar excelente, es un lugar acojedor y comodo para todo tipo de viajero.
                Dificil aunque no imposible encontrar un estacionamiento cerca en altas horas de la noche. Pero debo aclarar que tienen suficiente estacionamiento.Una persona que trabajaba en el hotel nos llamaba temprano para querer hacernos una entrevista de calidad de servicio.
                Este hotel esta localizado en un excelente area. Cerca de atraciones y de lugares de comer. Puedes ir caminado a la International Drive donde se encuentra tiendas, restaruanes y atracciones para la familia. Las facilidades son exclente las piscinas y el gym entre otras. Las comodidades de las habitaciones son excelentes cuentan con una cocina totalemte equipada con lava platos, lucuadora, tostadora, ollas para ocinar, microhondas y todo lo necesario en una cocina. Los cuartos de dos habitaciones tienen televisor en la sala y en las dos habitaciones, dos baños y lavadora y secadora de ropa. La decoracion es muy bonita y contemporanea. El servicio es muy bueno y son muy atentos. En fin es un excelente lugar para quedarse tanto para familias con niños o adolescentes o en parejas. Nuestra experiencia fue muy buena alli y sin duda alguna volveriamos a quedarnos en este lugar.
                Avaliado em 08 agosto 2010
                10,0
                Incrível
                Yvonne, China
                Família com criança
                Vila 2 Quartos
                Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2018
                很棒!”
                小厨房非常适合带儿童出行的家庭,酒店位置距离几个园都不远,有班车去哪儿都方便,前台工作人员很热情,就是冲着小厨房订的房,家的体验,很满意。
                Avaliado em 18 fevereiro 2018
                We are delighted you had a great stay with us at Westgate Palace Resort. It thrills us to hear that appreciated our great location, resort amenities and activities for family enjoyment. Please visit us again. It will be our honor and delight to serve you and your family. Nicole
                Respondeu em 10 maio 2018
                Westgate Palace
                8,3
                Excelente
                dorthe, Dinamarca
                Família com criança
                Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2010
                godt hotel i orlando”
                hotellet er 2-værelses lejligheder med fuldt udstyret køkken, kort afstend til I-ride stop
                del af timeshare. hvorfor man kontaktes adskillge gange mhp interesse for det.
                hotellet består af 2-værelseslejl. med fuldt udstyret køkken og vaskemaskine/ tørretubler. Vi har rejst til Orlando nu adskillige gange og her fandt vi at lejligheden var meget lidt slidt i forhold til andre hotelværelser vi har haft i orlando tidl. med køkkenet var der god mulighed for selv at lave mad og det var derfor intet problem at vi ikke havde morgenmad med i prisen. beliggenheden er god. Hotellet ligger ca 500m fra international drive og har stoppested til I-ride grøn rute lige udenfor døren. Der er gode parkerings muligheder. Det er et godt hotel men vi var opmærksom på at sige kontant fra overfor de timeshare personer der obligatorisk inviterer til rundvisning, det er ikke et krav men de er lidt anstrengende. ellers et godt hotel og vi vil gerne bo der igen.
                Avaliado em 06 outubro 2010
                Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

                Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

                Voltar a opções de quartos

                |

                Fechar