Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1498 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Dewgem, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Comfy Enough
Comfy bed, Convenient and Clean
Stay was alright. Staff were friendly but sometimes can be abit clueless, beds were comfy. There's a convenience store right below the hotel which is great. Away from town, but walking distance to some decently nice food shops.
Avaliado 07 maio 2015

KAI, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

YING, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good Stay
Good Location, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
Good
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

TAN, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Clean and comfortable
Clean, tide, near
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

SIM, Malásia
Casal
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Room is comfortable
clean & spacious room, friendly staff
the hotel room is spacious and clean, but too bad it is a bit far from town area. Overall is OK for me.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Sui, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Good location and comfy stay
Spacious, comfy and centralized
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Ayron, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Thumbs Up
Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Khairul, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Nice and clean Hotel.
New hotel condition and very clean
The hotel is still new, or I feel like a new hotel. The furniture and all equipments are great and working fine. Room size is quite big and also suitable for traveller with family and kids.
Avaliado 02 maio 2015

Ang, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Premier
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2015
Comfortable Stay
comfort bed, value of money, cleanliness
every things is good, definitely is my first choice if i back to Kuching. Only one thing i cant understand is they do their paging system maintenance on 4.00am, which are loud and wakes all of us from the middle of sleep.
Avaliado 29 abril 2015

Terry, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
CLEANLINESS
CLEAN
Avaliado 27 abril 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: