Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1498 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Thiam, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Nice interior Design
Nice interior Design but the food and the internet and food very bad.
If you planing to a business trip this is not the good hotel cos the internet very slow event the wifi signer very poor on average the speed is 100-200kbps i have try to feed back to the hotel customer service he advise me to Use Lan cable but the result still the same. not to mention the food for breakfast just below par.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Mei, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Comfortable
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, basic ammenities provided
Great stay although it was a brief one. Like comfortable bed, clean room and also clean bathroom. More than two power outlet which is great. In addition the hotel installed the universal type which i think is considerate.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Nazaruddin, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
nice stay!
big room, comfortable bed, nice hotel
i had great stay. the hotel is nice. staff are friendly too
Avaliado 13 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Chen, Malásia
Casal
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2013
It was overall good and comfortable.
Room service, laundry service, hotel location
It was nice and comfortable except for then pillows which are way too high for our necks... The staff were all very helpful and reliable. My mum left five golden rings behind and only realised that the next day but we managed to retrieve them from the housekeeping department without any problem.. There is complimentary laundry service though it could have been much better if they provide a washing machine and dryer in tower A as well so we don't have to walk back and forth to check on our laundry.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Vincent, Malásia
Casal
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Comfortable stay with clean bathroom
Clean room, clean bathroom, fast check in check out service.
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom is spacious and clean. Not sure whether it was newly renovated, but it feels good when we enter the room. The super single bed are comfortable too.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

KAI, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Located in the heart of city center
Location , near to local market and local restaurant
Avaliado 11 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

KAI, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Located in the city center
Comfortable, near to city center and local delights
Avaliado 11 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ping, Malásia
Casal
Suite Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Room is clean. Nice bathroom with bath tub available, the living room is spacious and the view is good.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Nang, Malásia
Grupos
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Avaliado 09 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Nang, Malásia
Grupos
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Avaliado 09 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: