Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 628 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 5,7
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

Deborah, Filipinas
Casal
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2014
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2014

Zulkifli, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
1 Quarto Deluxe Apartamento
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2014

gregory, Austrália
Viajante individual
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2014

David, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
1 Quarto Deluxe Apartamento
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2014

Toh, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
1 Quarto Deluxe Apartamento
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2014

Han, Malásia
Casal
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2014

mariangela, Itália
Casal
1 Quarto Deluxe Apartamento
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2014

Zoheir, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

Lee, Malásia
Grupos
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Nice to go around with friends and family member.
The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2014

Pua, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
bad experience, but overall staff is friendly
fast internet, clean, friendly staff
My suggestion is that, the hotel management should have a lost and found dept, so that guest can recover things left behind. Overall my stay is enjoyable.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: