Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 629 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 5,7
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

mohamad, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
superb
large bedroom
very good condition and nice view.the room is large and clean.wifi also fast
Avaliado 22 agosto 2013

Charlotte, Reino Unido
Casal
1 Quarto Deluxe Apartamento
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
Nice hotel, but a few problems
Free shuttle to centre, pool
We booked this hotel as after a year of travelling we wanted to be able to cook for ourselves and we were extremely dissapointed with the contents of the kithen making cooking very difficult. You are given 4 gas burners, one microwave, one pan, 4 plates, i huge knife and no other bowls or dishes. Making it impossible to cook a meal without buying bowls and a usable knife at the very least. The room smelt of cigarettes and we had to move from one room at 2am because of a faulty air con unit outside our room, we did receive so much as an apology for the inconvenience. The apartments are huge and spacious and there are washing machines and dryers within the hotel that you can use for free. The breakfast is only aimed at Asia guests so for the westerners it is toast and fruit only. This is a nice hotel it is just disappointing not being able to fully utilise the kitchen due to the poor facilities.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2013

LIM, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Clean and spacious room
Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2013

Lee, Malásia
Viajante individual
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
comfy stay in kuching
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)
Avaliado 13 agosto 2013

Ferry, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
large room hotel
large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2013

Loh, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013

Mun, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Avaliado 31 julho 2013

Lee, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Avaliado 31 julho 2013

Kelvin, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Avaliado 30 julho 2013

Kelvin, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Queen Deluxe Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Avaliado 30 julho 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: