Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 353 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 353 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

robert, Canadá
Casal
Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Friendly place
The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
Stayed 4 nights was great.
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2016

Robert, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016

Per, Suécia
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015

Robert, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2015

Torsten, Suécia
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff
Avaliado 30 outubro 2015

Jiann, Canadá
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good Stay
location, staff, cleanliness
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015

Jiann, Canadá
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Good stay
location, staff, value
This was a decent hotel. Bathroom sink and shower drain both drained water very slowly but after mentioning this to the housekeeping staff, the problem was solved. Breakfast was basic. They helped us watch our luggage after we checked out. Will come again!
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015

Abhishek, Índia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days
Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015

Zishan, Índia
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Clean and perfectly located
Cleanliness, location and staff performance
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2015

NANDA, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
I would recommend & also stay there again!!!!
nice & friendly
My stay at the hotel was really good, near to the theatres & room was really well kept at all times & also I love the rooftop pool
Avaliado 05 agosto 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: