Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 969 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Atendimento 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Hanafi, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Ok....lah
I had the room without a view which was not too good a start. WiFi did not work, but I'm sure if I said something someone might have fixed it. Small bathroom making it tough to contort to clean, so it wasn't cleaned well. Could do with extra plug points as one was used for light shade and the wifi adapter with a 3 way adapter which is never good. Breakfast fare was so so. If you're just transiting in Kuching for a few days, it's not too bad, but you might want to spend a few RM more for something else.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

rosliana, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Triplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Review
All satisfied excluded one which is smelly carpet.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Han, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
A Nice and Pleasant Stay
The staff is polite and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. Another thing that made me feel great is the carpet on the floor which is clean and comfortable. What i'm going to do for my next trip stay in this hotel is to taste the food there.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Christopher, Austrália
Viajante individual
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good value & location
Good value & location
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Goh, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Triplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
3D2N Kuching trip
Staff was very friendly and even introduce some nice food around the hotel. Room was clean.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

alex, Malásia
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
good
location good
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Harris, Malásia
Viajante individual
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
So far so good
But the room smells a little bit funny. Maybe coz of the moisture smell need to do some spring cleaning or some maintenance. There is good. Location is good. Staff is helpful and friendly
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Andrew, Austrália
Casal
Queen Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good for the price, center of town
Not a bad hotel, location was perfect rooms are small and basic but very worth the price
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jino, Singapura
Viajante individual
Queen Superior com vista
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
An OK hotel
Only stayed 1 night so can't really comment much. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Location wise, its more towards the local "eat street" area instead of any attractions unless you consider the very old and run down cat statue as one :) Btw the wifi in my room doesn't work.
Avaliado 26 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Muhammad, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Abell Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good Location, Below Average Service
- Despite staying for 2 days, I was denied complimentary drinking water simply because I choose not to allow house keeper into the room -the toilet layout is not user friendly -whole hotel uses poor quality air fresh, which smell terrible. - The room was very spacious which was a good thing - breakfast hv very limited spread and its not terrible nor good. I'd say edible. No need to take breakfast package
Avaliado 25 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: